Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Oakland, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Taste Of Howell Mountain
  • Sat, June 18, 2022
Charles Krug Winery | Great Lawn & Carriage House | St. Helena, CA
Premier Wine Tasting At The Morgan Hill Mushroom Mardi Gras Festival
  • Sat, May 28, 2022
  • Sun, May 29, 2022
Morgan Hill Community Center Rose Garden | Morgan Hill, CA
Buy Tickets
Adventure Camp In Lake County, CA
  • Sat, September 17, 2022
Trip or Vacation
Buy Tickets
Riesling Masterclass
  • Thu, June 16, 2022
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA
Native Grapes Of Italy
  • Recurring: See Details
Online Class
Whisky In The Park
  • Sat, June 25, 2022
History Park San Jose | San Jose, CA
Taste Of Sonoma
  • Sat, June 25, 2022
Kendall-Jackson Wine Estate & Gardens | Fulton, CA
Sail On The Bay With Obsidian Wine Co.
  • Sun, July 17, 2022
Freda B | Sausalito, CA
Groth 40th Anniversary Celebration
  • Sat, June 4, 2022
Groth Vineyards & Winery | Oakville, California
Adventure Camp
  • Sat, September 17, 2022 to Sun, September 18, 2022
Obsidian Ridge Vineyard | Kelseyville, CA
Buy Tickets

All Upcoming Local Events


  • May 23-27, 2022 (Mon-Fri)

  • May 28, 2022 (Sat)
  • May 29, 2022 (Sun)
Premier Wine Tasting At The Morgan Hill Mushroom Mardi Gras Festival
Morgan Hill Community Center Rose Garden | Morgan Hill, CA
Buy Tickets

  • May 28-29, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
Cornerstone Music Series At Cornerstone Sonoma
Cornerstone Sonoma | Sonoma, CA

  • May 28, 2022 (Sat)
Artisan Trunk Show @ Karah Estate Vineyards
Karah Estate Vineyards | Cotati, CA

  • May 29, 2022 (Sun)
Memorial Day Weekend BBQ At McGrail
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Jun 2, 2022 (Thu)
KERMIT LYNCH IMPORTS PORTFOLIO - Walk Around Tasting
Mission Bay Wine & Cheese | San Francisco, CA

  • Jun 3, 2022 (Fri)
Napa Valley Barrel Auction
Raymond Vineyards | St. Helena, CA

  • Jun 4, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jun 11, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jun 12, 2022 (Sun)
Morning Vineyard Walk & Tasting
Majuscule Wine | Napa, CA

  • Jun 4, 2022 (Sat)
Groth 40th Anniversary Celebration
Groth Vineyards & Winery | Oakville, California

  • Jun 4, 2022 (Sat)
"Pick Up" (wine) Party!
Tedeschi Family Winery | Calistoga, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Jun 5, 2022 (Sun)
Levi Lloyd At Furthermore Wines
Furthermore Wines | Sebastopol, CA

  • Jun 5, 2022 (Sun)
Sunday Seminar: Barrel Distinctions
Ram's Gate Winery | Sonoma, CA

  • Jun 8, 2022 (Wed)
ROCHIOLI - Erin Ritchie
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Jun 10-11, 2022 (Fri-Sat)
Summer Wine Garage Sale
The Wine Foundry | Napa, CA

  • Jun 10, 2022 (Fri)
Attack Of The Clones! A Pinot Noir Tasting Seminar - In Person & Online
San Francisco Wine School's Hybrid Classroom | South San Francisco, CA

  • Jun 11, 2022 (Sat)
Jewelry Making Class @ Karah Estate Vineyards
Karah Estate Vineyards | Cotati, CA

  • Jun 11, 2022 (Sat)
  • Sep 10, 2022 (Sat)
  • Nov 12, 2022 (Sat)
Global Dinner Series
Berryessa Gap Vineyards | winters, California

  • Jun 11, 2022 (Sat)
Comedian Laura Hayden
Deerfield Ranch Winery | Kenwood, California

  • Jun 16, 2022 (Thu)
ITALIAN WINES - Dalla Terra Imports - Rupert Billings
Mission Bay Wine & Cheese | San Francisco, CA

  • Jun 16, 2022 (Thu)
Riesling Masterclass
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

  • Jun 18, 2022 (Sat)
North Coast Wine & Food Festival
Luther Burbank Center for the Arts | Santa Rosa, CA

  • Jun 18, 2022 (Sat)
Taste Of Howell Mountain
Charles Krug Winery | Great Lawn & Carriage House | St. Helena, CA

  • Jun 18, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Walk
Downtown Benicia | Benicia, CA

  • Jun 18, 2022 (Sat)
Budmo!
Albert and Janet Schultz Cultural Arts Hall (Bldg F) | Palo Alto, CA

  • Jun 19, 2022 (Sun)
Father's Day Brunch At Meritage Resort
The Meritage Resort & Spa | Napa, California

  • Jun 19, 2022 (Sun)
Left Bank Brasserie In Larkspur Celebrates Father’s Day
Left Bank Brasserie Larkspur | Larkspur, CA

  • Jun 19, 2022 (Sun)
Left Bank Brasserie In Menlo Park Celebrates Father’s Day
Left Bank Brasserie Menlo Park | Menlo Park, CA

  • Jun 19, 2022 (Sun)
Left Bank Brasserie In San Jose Celebrates Father’s Day
Left Bank Brasserie San Jose | San Jose, CA, CA

  • Jun 19, 2022 (Sun)
LB Steak In San Ramon Celebrates Father’s Day
LB Steak Bishop Ranch | San Ramon, CA

  • Jun 19, 2022 (Sun)
LB Steak In San Jose Celebrates Father’s Day
LB Steak Santana Row | San Jose, CA, CA

  • Jun 19, 2022 (Sun)
Meso Modern Mediterranean Celebrates Father’s Day
Meso Modern Mediterranean | San Jose, CA, CA

  • Jun 22, 2022 (Wed)
GIORNATA - Brian Terrizzi
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Jun 22, 2022 (Wed)
  • Nov 9, 2022 (Wed)
Taste Of Mountain View
Downtown Mountain View | Mountain View, CA

  • Jun 24, 2022 (Fri)
Hidden Gems Of Burgundy's Côte D'Or
San Francisco Wine School | SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, CA

  • Jun 24, 2022 (Fri)
Wines Of The Santa Cruz Mountains Taste Of Terroir Dinner Series
Cooper-Garrod Estate Vineyards | Saratoga, CA

  • Jun 24, 2022 (Fri)
Cooking With Comedians
Vista Collina Resort | Napa, CA

  • Jun 25, 2022 (Sat)
Taste Of Sonoma
Kendall-Jackson Wine Estate & Gardens | Fulton, CA

  • Jun 25, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Jun 25, 2022 (Sat)
Lobster Feast In The Vineyards
Tedeschi Family Winery | Calistoga, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Jun 25, 2022 (Sat)
Whisky In The Park
History Park San Jose | San Jose, CA

  • Jun 25, 2022 (Sat)
Comedian Frances Dilorinzo
Deerfield Ranch Winery | Kenwood, California

  • Jun 25, 2022 (Sat)
Ngaio Bealum At Comedy Uncorked, Retzlaff Vineyards
Retzlaff Vineyards | Livermore, CA

  • Jun 26-Jul 3, 2022 (Sun-Sun)
2022 Virtual 5K Art & Wine Community Event
Virtual Event | San Jose, CA

  • Jun 26, 2022 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA


  • Jun 30, 2022 (Thu)
FAILLA WINES - Cat Fairchild
Mission Bay Wine & Cheese | San Francisco, CA

  • Jul 1, 2022 (Fri)
Notte Italiana
V. Sattui Winery | St Helena, CA

  • Jul 13, 2022 (Wed)
WAITS-MAST - Brian Mast
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Jul 16, 2022 (Sat)
Dutton Wine Class: "Barrel Vs Tank Vs Egg"
Dutton Estate Winery | Sebastopol, CA

  • Jul 17, 2022 (Sun)
Women In Conversation Experience
Luther Burbank Center for the Arts | Santa Rosa, CA

  • Jul 17, 2022 (Sun)
Sail On The Bay With Obsidian Wine Co.
Freda B | Sausalito, CA

  • Jul 22, 2022 (Fri)
Cooking With Comedians
Vista Collina Resort | Napa, CA

  • Jul 23, 2022 (Sat)
Comedian JJ Barrows
Meritage Resort & Spa | Napa, CA

  • Jul 27, 2022 (Wed)
MATTHIASSON - Steve Matthiasson
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Jul 30, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Jul 30, 2022 (Sat)
Festa Italiana - A Mid-Summer Italian Festival
V. Sattui Winery | St Helena, CA

  • Jul 31, 2022 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Aug 6, 2022 (Sat)
Lobster Feed At Meritage Resort
The Meritage Resort & Spa | Napa, California

  • Aug 13-14, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
Fine Art In The Park
Lincoln Park | Los Altos, CA

  • Aug 13, 2022 (Sat)
Summer Wine & Beer Fest 2022
Soda Activity Center, Saint Mary's College of California | Moraga, CA

  • Aug 27, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Aug 27, 2022 (Sat)
Winemaker Dinner In The Vineyards With Tedeschi Family Winery
Tedeschi Family Winery | CALISTOGA, California
Buy Tickets

  • Aug 28, 2022 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Sep 17, 2022 (Sat)

  • Sep 17-18, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
Adventure Camp
Obsidian Ridge Vineyard | Kelseyville, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Sep 17, 2022 (Sat)
Harvest Ball
V. Sattui Winery | St Helena, CA

  • Sep 24, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Sep 25, 2022 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Oct 14, 2022 (Fri)
Crush Party
V. Sattui Winery | St Helena, CA

  • Oct 16, 2022 (Sun)
Second Pick
Poseidon Vineyard | Napa, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Oct 21, 2022 (Fri)
Downtown Los Altos Wine Stroll
Downtown Los Altos | Los Altos, CA

  • Oct 22, 2022 (Sat)
Ghoulish Wine Walk
Downtown Benicia | Benicia, CA

  • Oct 29, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Oct 30, 2022 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Nov 5, 2022 (Sat)
"Pick Up" (wine) Party!
Tedeschi Family Winery | Calistoga, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Nov 12, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Nov 13, 2022 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Recurring: See Details
Native Grapes Of Italy
Online Class | Hosted by:Hugh L Preece

  • Nov 26, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Walk & Shop Small
Downtown Benicia | Benicia, CA

  • Dec 10, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Dec 11, 2022 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Jun 10, 2022 (Fri)
Attack Of The Clones! A Pinot Noir Tasting Seminar - In Person & Online
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Ben Papapietro, Owner/Winemaker Of Papapietro Perry Winery

  • Jun 10, 2022 (Fri)
Attack Of The Clones! A Pinot Noir Tasting Seminar - In Person & Online
Online Class | Hosted by:Chris Sawyer, Sommelier & Journalist

  • Jun 24, 2022 (Fri)
Hidden Gems Of Burgundy's Côte D'Or
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:David Glancy, MS

  • Jun 24, 2022 (Fri)
Hidden Gems Of Burgundy's Côte D'Or
Online Class | Hosted by:David Glancy, MS