Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Northbrook, Ohio

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Apr 16-23, 2024 (Tue-Tue)

  • Apr 25, 2024 (Thu)
Spring Wine Festival
818 Factory Road, Dayton, OH, USA | Dayton, OH

  • Apr 25, 2024 (Thu)
Whiskey And War Stories Ft. Horse Soldier Bourbon
The Lytle Park Hotel | Cincinnati, OH

  • Apr 25, 2024 (Thu)

  • Apr 26, 2024 (Fri)
Food That Tells A Story - Around The World In 6 Bottles
Oscar Event Center | Fairfield, OH

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
Saturday Sips - Whiskey, Wine And Mead
Woodstone Creek Winery & Distillery | Cincinnati, Ohio

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
Pizza Event--Another Favorite, Zinfandel!
Water Tower Fine Wines | Cincinnati, OH

  • Apr 29, 2024 (Mon)
Tassels & Taps
11740 Gerlaugh Rd | Medway, OH

  • Apr 30, 2024 (Tue)
Charcuterie Board Class With Wine
VOM FASS Crestview Hills (next to First Watch) | Crestview Hills, KY

  • May 2, 2024 (Thu)
Maggiano's Cincinnati Pizza & Pinot - Adult Cooking Class
Maggiano's Little Italy | Cincinnati, OH

  • May 2, 2024 (Thu)
Wine, Cheese & Chocolates Tasting Class
VOM FASS Crestview Hills (next to First Watch) | Crestview Hills, KY

  • May 6, 2024 (Mon)
Bourbon Tastings At The Lackman
The Lackman | Cincinnati, OH

  • May 8, 2024 (Wed)
Wine 101 Class
VOM FASS (next to First Watch) | Crestview Hills, KY


  • May 9, 2024 (Thu)
Wine Walk
Court Street Plaza | Cincinnati, OH

  • May 9, 2024 (Thu)
The Vom Fass Flower Power VIP Dinner
VOM FASS Crestview Hills (next to First Watch) | Crestview Hills, KY

  • May 10, 2024 (Fri)
Pre-Mother's Day Chai Tasting With Chai For
132 W Elder St | Cincinnati, OH

  • May 18, 2024 (Sat)
Lytle Park Wine Festival
The Lytle Park Hotel | Cincinnati, Ohio

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
Oxford Wine & Craft Beer Festival
Uptown Parks - Martin Luther King Park & Memorial Park | Oxford, OH