Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Mountlake Terrace, Washington

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
Locus Wines Drag Brunch
Locus Wines | Seattle, Washington

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
Sorrento Style Afternoon Tea
The Fireside Room | Seattle, WA

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
Summer Wine Mixer
Blue Rooster, Buckley, WA, USA | Buckley, WA

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
"Burlesque Con Vino": A Burlesque And Wine-filled Experience
Michael Florentino Cellars SODO | Seattle, WA

  • Jun 23, 2024 (Sun)
Yoga + Wine At Sparkman Cellars
Sparkman Cellars | Woodinville, WA

  • Jun 23, 2024 (Sun)
Summer Starter- Wine Tasting & Sale
Three Sacks Full | Seattle, WA

  • Jun 23, 2024 (Sun)
Sip And Centerpiece At Rocky Pond Winery, Woodinville
Rocky Pond Winery | Woodinville, WA

  • Jun 24, 2024 (Mon)
Wine Education Class: Washington Syrah
Vino at the Landing | Renton, WA

  • Jun 25, 2024 (Tue)
Sip And Paint At Ancestry Cellars, Woodinville
Ancestry Cellars | Woodinville, WA

  • Jun 25, 2024 (Tue)

  • Jun 25, 2024 (Tue)

  • Jun 26, 2024 (Wed)
  • Jul 3, 2024 (Wed)
Wednesday Happy Hours
Brian Carter Cellars | Woodinville, WA

  • Jun 26, 2024 (Wed)
Pride At Lucy's Bottle Shop
4036 23rd Ave W | Seattle, WA


  • Jun 26, 2024 (Wed)
Sip And Paint At Sisters’ Cider House, Bainbridge
Sisters’ Cider House | Bainbridge Island, WA

  • Jun 26, 2024 (Wed)
Barrels Of Fun With Maker's Mark
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Thursday Happy Hours
Brian Carter Cellars | Woodinville, WA

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
Sip And Paint At Wit Cellars, Woodinville
Wit Cellars | Woodinville, WA

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
Sip And Centerpiece At Fletcher Bay, Bainbridge (Winslow Location)
Fletcher Bay Winery | Bainbridge Island, WA

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
Paint N Sip At The Hyatt
1053 Lake Washington Blvd N | Renton, WA

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
In-person Class: Authentic Spanish Paella (Seattle)
The Bistro @ SpringHill Suites by Marriott Seattle Downtown/South Lake Union Seattle | Seattle, WA

  • Jun 28, 2024 (Fri)
Fridays At The Club
Swedish Club | Seattle, WA

  • Jun 28, 2024 (Fri)
Sip And Summer Centerpiece Floral Design Class
Witt Cellars | Woodinville, WA, USA, WA

  • Jun 28, 2024 (Fri)
PRIDE Wine Dinner
Bainbridge Island Museum of Art | Bainbridge Island, WA

  • Jun 28, 2024 (Fri)

  • Jun 28, 2024 (Fri)
Village Wines FRIDAY Night Bingo
Village Wines | Woodinville, WA

  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
Saanj Winery Launch Party - Get Ready To Raise Those Glasses!
15902 Redmond - Woodinville Rd NE | Woodinville, WA

  • Jun 30, 2024 (Sun)
31st Anniversary Celebration
FairWinds Winery at FairWinds Farm | Port Townsend, Wa

  • Jun 30, 2024 (Sun)
  • Jul 28, 2024 (Sun)
Sunday Afternoon Live Music
Brian Carter Cellars | Woodinville, WA

  • Jul 1, 2024 (Mon)
Shaken Stirred & Sipped Cocktail Class
Copper Coins Drinkery | Sumner, WA

  • Jul 2, 2024 (Tue)
Dynamite Desserts Sugar Cookie Decorating Class - Tsillan Cellars
Tsillan Cellars Woodinville Tasting Room | Woodinville, WA

  • Jul 3, 2024 (Wed)

  • Jul 3, 2024 (Wed)
Shaken Stirred & Sipped Cocktail Class
Copper Coins Drinkery | Sumner, WA

  • Jul 4-5, 2024 (Thu-Fri)
Seattle Shores LOVE Scavenger Hunt For Couples Date Night!!
Recommended scavenger starting point or other city spot of your choice! (YOU MUST USE PDF TICKETS EMAILED FOR EVENT- NO MOBILE APP OR QR CODES ACCEPTED) | Seattle, WA

  • Jul 4, 2024 (Thu)
Port Angeles LOVE Scavenger Hunt For Couples Date Night!!
Recommended scavenger starting point or other city spot of your choice! (YOU MUST USE PDF TICKETS EMAILED FOR EVENT- NO MOBILE APP OR QR CODES ACCEPTED) | Port Angeles, WA

  • Jul 4, 2024 (Thu)
4th Annual Fourth Of July Waterfront Party | 2024
Hotel Indigo Seattle Everett Waterfront | Everett, WA

  • Jul 5, 2024 (Fri)
Live Music With Little Big Band
Northwest Cellars Winery | Kirkland, WA

  • Jul 5, 2024 (Fri)
Live Music With Little Big Band
Northwest Cellars Winery | Kirkland, WA


  • Jul 5, 2024 (Fri)
Horse Soldier Bottle Signing And Meet & Greet
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 6, 2024 (Sat)
  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
  • Sep 7, 2024 (Sat)
Saturday Live Music
Brian Carter Cellars | Woodinville, WA

  • Jul 7, 2024 (Sun)
Cheesy Sunday At Damsel Cellars
Damsel Cellars Hollywood Hills Tasting Room | Woodinville, WA

  • Jul 7, 2024 (Sun)
Horse Soldier Bottle Signing And Meet & Greet
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 7, 2024 (Sun)
Paint & Sip West Seattle At Admiral Pub
Admiral Pub | Seattle, WA

  • Jul 9, 2024 (Tue)
Bingo Lunch Cruise
Fishermen's Terminal | Seattle, WA

  • Jul 10, 2024 (Wed)

  • Jul 10, 2024 (Wed)
Village Wines WEDNESDAY Bingo Night
Village Wines | Woodinville, WA

  • Jul 10, 2024 (Wed)

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Sip And Paint At LaShelle Wines, Woodinville
LaShelle Wines | Woodinville, WA

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 12, 2024 (Fri)
Art Of Cheese At Eleven Winery, Bainbridge
Eleven Winery | Bainbridge Island, WA

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Sip And Paint At Vino At The Landing, Renton
Vino at The Landing | Renton,, WA

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 14, 2024 (Sun)

  • Jul 14, 2024 (Sun)
Wine & Chocolate, The Perfect Pairing
Northwest Cellars Winery | Kirkland, WA

  • Jul 14, 2024 (Sun)
Sip And Paint At Love That Red Winery, Woodinville
Love That Red Winery | Woodinville, WA

  • Jul 14, 2024 (Sun)
  • Aug 11, 2024 (Sun)
Sunday Afternoon Live Music
Brian Carter Cellars | Woodinville, WA

  • Jul 16, 2024 (Tue)
Sip And Paint At Reds Wine Bar, Kent
Reds Wine Bar | Kent, WA

  • Jul 17, 2024 (Wed)
Sip And Paint At Rustic Cork, Mill Creek
Rustic Cork, Mill Creek | Mill Creek, WA

  • Jul 18, 2024 (Thu)
Sip And Paint At Wit Cellars, Woodinville
Wit Cellars | Woodinville, WA

  • Jul 19, 2024 (Fri)
The Myths And Mysteries Of Wine
Ambassador Wines of Washington | Woodinville, WA

  • Jul 19, 2024 (Fri)
The Myths And Mysteries Of Wine
Ambassador Wines of Washington | Woodinville, WA

  • Jul 24, 2024 (Wed)
Winemaker's Dinner
Brian Carter Cellars | Woodinville, WA

  • Jul 24, 2024 (Wed)
Sip And Paint At Rocky Pond Winery, Woodinville
Rocky Pond Winery | Woodinville, WA

  • Jul 24, 2024 (Wed)
Sip And Paint At Sigillo Cellars, Snoqualmie
Sigillo Cellars, Snoqualmie | Snoqualmie, WA

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Sip And Succulent At Wit Cellars, Woodinville
Wit Cellars | Woodinville, WA

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Around The World With Whiskey Maker Alexander Murray
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 28, 2024 (Sun)
Luxury Scotch Tasting, Presented By Alexander Murray
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 30, 2024 (Tue)
Sip And Paint At Ancestry Cellars, Woodinville
Ancestry Cellars | Woodinville, WA

  • Jul 31, 2024 (Wed)
Sip And Paint At Sisters’ Cider House, Bainbridge
Sisters’ Cider House | Bainbridge Island, WA

  • Aug 2, 2024 (Fri)
Sip And Paint At Eleven Winery, Bainbridge
Eleven Winery | Bainbridge Island, WA

  • Aug 7, 2024 (Wed)
Sip And Paint At Rocky Pond Winery, Woodinville
Rocky Pond Winery | Woodinville, WA

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip And Summer Floral Design Class
Ancestry Winery | woodinville, WA

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip And Paint At Wit Cellars, Woodinville
Wit Cellars | Woodinville, WA

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip And Paint At Vino At The Landing, Renton
Vino at The Landing | Renton,, WA

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 11, 2024 (Sun)
Sip And Paint At Love That Red Winery, Woodinville
Love That Red Winery | Woodinville, WA

  • Aug 11, 2024 (Sun)
Blooms, Bites And Pours - Floral Design Event
Page Cellars | Woodinville, WA, USA, WA

  • Aug 13, 2024 (Tue)
Sip And Succulent At Ambassador Winery, Woodinville, Warehouse District
Ambassador Winery-Warehouse District | Woodinville, WA

  • Aug 13, 2024 (Tue)
Cork And Canvas: Succulent Wreath Workshop
Ambassador Wines of Washington | Woodinville, WA

  • Aug 14, 2024 (Wed)
Sip And Paint At Rustic Cork, Mill Creek
Rustic Cork, Mill Creek | Mill Creek, WA

  • Aug 14, 2024 (Wed)
Sip And Paint At Sigillo Cellars, Snoqualmie
Sigillo Cellars, Snoqualmie | Snoqualmie, WA

  • Aug 15, 2024 (Thu)

  • Aug 16, 2024 (Fri)
Ardbeg Masters Of Smoke Tour
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 17, 2024 (Sat)
Ardbeg Masters Of Smoke Tour
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 20, 2024 (Tue)
Sip And Paint At Reds Wine Bar, Kent
Reds Wine Bar | Kent, WA

  • Aug 25, 2024 (Sun)
Sunday Afternoon Live Music
Brian Carter Cellars | Woodinville, WA

  • Aug 27, 2024 (Tue)
Sip And Paint At Ancestry Cellars, Woodinville
Ancestry Cellars | Woodinville, WA

  • Aug 28, 2024 (Wed)
Sip And Paint At Sisters’ Cider House, Bainbridge
Sisters’ Cider House | Bainbridge Island, WA

  • Aug 30, 2024 (Fri)
The Dogtones
Ambassador Wines of Washington | Woodinville, WA

  • Aug 30, 2024 (Fri)
  • Sep 27, 2024 (Fri)
The Dogtones Live At Ambassador Winery
Ambassador Wines of Washington | Woodinville, WA

  • Sep 4, 2024 (Wed)
Supper Club
Brian Carter Cellars | Woodinville, WA

  • Sep 12, 2024 (Thu)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 14, 2024 (Sat)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 21, 2024 (Sat)
Saturday Live Music
Brian Carter Cellars | Woodinville, WA

  • Oct 2, 2024 (Wed)
Supper Club
Brian Carter Cellars | Woodinville, WA

  • Oct 10, 2024 (Thu)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 26, 2025 (Thu)
Sip And Paint At Sisters’ Cider House, Bainbridge
Sisters’ Cider House | Bainbridge Island, WA