Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near McHenry, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

The Pink Party: Rose Release Celebration
  • Sun, April 14, 2024
Dutton Estate Winery | Sebastopol, CA
Howell Mountain Bud Break Celebration In San Francisco
  • Sat, March 23, 2024
The General's Residence at Fort Mason Center for Arts & Culture | San Francisco, CA
Leprechaun Tasting
  • Fri, March 15, 2024 to Sun, March 17, 2024
Dutton Estate Winery | Sebastopol, CA
6th Annual Garagiste Wine Festival: Northern Exposure
  • Sat, April 27, 2024
Sonoma Veterans' Memorial Hall | Sonoma, California
Buy Tickets
Spring Brews Festival 2024
  • Sat, March 30, 2024
Todos Santos Plaza | Concord, CA
Buy Tickets

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Mar 1-3, 2024 (Fri-Sun)
Visit Wine Tree Farm & Corinne Wines In Amador County
Wine Tree Farm Winery | Amador City, CA

  • Mar 2, 2024 (Sat)
Goat Yoga With Wine & Cheese Tasting
Spenker Family Farm | Lodi, CA

  • Mar 2, 2024 (Sat)
Girl Scout Cookie & Wine Pairing
Scott Harvey Wines | Sutter Creek, California

  • Mar 2, 2024 (Sat)
Food Fix Beer Dinner Featuring Claimstake & Flatland Brewing
Food Fix Butcher & Baker, 11th Street, Modesto, CA, USA | Modesto, CA

  • Mar 3, 2024 (Sun)
Blend Your Own Bottle Of Wine @Wine Tree Farm
Wine Tree Farm Winery | Amador City, CA

  • Mar 3, 2024 (Sun)
Uncorked & Unplugged Featuring Loren O
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Mar 6, 2024 (Wed)
Agave Girls Hosted By Joanne Weir - Women's History Month Edition
Copita Tequileria y Comida Willow Glen | San Jose, CA

  • Mar 7, 2024 (Thu)
2024 Bravo Awards
Holiday Inn San Jose - Silicon Valley, an IHG Hotel, North First Street, San Jose, CA, USA | San Jose, CA

  • Mar 7, 2024 (Thu)

  • Mar 8, 2024 (Fri)
Meet The Winemakers Tasting Event
Scott Harvey Sutter Creek Tasting Room | Sutter Creek, California

  • Mar 8, 2024 (Fri)
Grown Up Good Night Goats
Spenker Family Farm | Lodi, CA

  • Mar 9, 2024 (Sat)
Wine Tasting
Vinous Reverie Wine Merchant | Walnut Creek, CA

  • Mar 9, 2024 (Sat)
Crab Dinner And Dance
Tracy Community Center | Tracy, CA


  • Mar 11, 2024 (Mon)
Oyo Presents The Winemaker Dinner Series Featuring Steven Kent Winery
Oyo, Main Street, Pleasanton, CA, USA | Pleasanton, CA

  • Mar 12, 2024 (Tue)
Irish Pub Party
San Jose Woman's Club | San Jose, CA

  • Mar 12, 2024 (Tue)
March Madness Murder Mystery - San Jose
Maggiano's Little Italy | San Jose, CA

  • Mar 13, 2024 (Wed)

  • Mar 14, 2024 (Thu)
Goodnight Goats
Spenker Family Farm | Lodi, CA

  • Mar 14, 2024 (Thu)
St. Patrick’s Day Yoga With Pam Fischer
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Mar 14, 2024 (Thu)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 15-17, 2024 (Fri-Sun)
Leprechaun Tasting
Dutton Estate Winery | Sebastopol, CA

  • Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)
Goat Yoga With Wine & Cheese Tasting
Spenker Family Farm | Lodi, CA

  • Mar 16-17, 2024 (Sat-Sun)
Longevity Wines Spring Release Wine Scavenger Hunt
Longevity Wines Inc | Livermore, CA

  • Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)
2024 St Patrick's Day Dinner
Holy Family Parish Community Center | San Jose, CA

  • Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)
A Taste Of Two Legends - Morton's San Jose
Morton's The Steakhouse - San Jose | San Jose, CA

  • Mar 17, 2024 (Sun)
Goat Yoga With Wine & Cheese Tasting
Spenker Family Farm | Lodi, CA

  • Mar 17, 2024 (Sun)
St. Patricks Day Sip & Paint Brunch
Windmill Ridge Winery | Tracy, CA

  • Mar 19, 2024 (Tue)
Happy Hour At McGrail Vineyards
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Mar 21, 2024 (Thu)
Wine Tasting Night
Toscana's Ristorante | Turlock, CA

  • Mar 21, 2024 (Thu)

  • Mar 21, 2024 (Thu)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 23, 2024 (Sat)
  • Mar 24, 2024 (Sun)
Behind The Cellar Door
Amador Vintners Association | Plymouth, CA

  • Mar 23, 2024 (Sat)
Howell Mountain Bud Break Celebration In San Francisco
The General's Residence at Fort Mason Center for Arts & Culture | San Francisco, CA

  • Mar 23, 2024 (Sat)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 24, 2024 (Sun)
Bubbly & Beats
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Mar 27, 2024 (Wed)


  • Mar 27, 2024 (Wed)
LB Steak In San Jose Celebrating International Whiskey Day 2024
LB Steak Santana Row | San Jose, CA, CA

  • Mar 28, 2024 (Thu)

  • Mar 30, 2024 (Sat)
Spring Brews Festival 2024
Todos Santos Plaza | Concord, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Apr 5, 2024 (Fri)
Domaines Barons De Rothschild Lafite. Meet The Family
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 6, 2024 (Sat)
Willow Glen Spring Wine Walk
Downtown Willow Glen | San Jose, CA

  • Apr 11, 2024 (Thu)
Under The Tuscan Sun
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 13, 2024 (Sat)
Under The Tuscan Sun
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 14, 2024 (Sun)
The Pink Party: Rose Release Celebration
Dutton Estate Winery | Sebastopol, CA

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
  • Apr 28, 2024 (Sun)
Calaveras Spring Wine Weekend
Calaveras County | Murphys, CA

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
6th Annual Garagiste Wine Festival: Northern Exposure
Sonoma Veterans' Memorial Hall | Sonoma, California
Buy Tickets

  • May 4, 2024 (Sat)
Amador Four Fires Food And Wine Festival
Amador County Fairgrounds and Event Center | Plymouth, CA

  • May 4, 2024 (Sat)
Carvalho Family Wine Club 2024 Kick-Off Party! Music By: Ava Lemert
Freeport Wine Country Inn | Sacramento, CA

  • May 9, 2024 (Thu)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby