Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Lakewood, Ohio

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • May 25, 2024 (Sat)
  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
Saturday Afternoon Wine Tastings 2-5 Pm
Western Reserve Wines | Solon, OH

  • May 26, 2024 (Sun)
Sunday Live Music Brunch
Indigo Luxe | South Euclid, OH

  • May 26, 2024 (Sun)
Boozy Bingo 5/26/24
John Christ Winery, Walker Road, Avon Lake, OH, USA | Avon Lake, OH

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)
American Made Cheese Tasting
Heinen's Grocery Store | Chagrin Falls, OH

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)
An Evening At Cheese School May
5417 Detroit Ave | Cleveland, OH

  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)
Wine Night!
336 Pearl Rd | Brunswick, OH

  • Jun 4, 2024 (Tue)
National Cheese Day Charcuterie Workshop At Thunderhead Pines
The Barn at Thunderhead Pines | Smithville, OH

  • Jun 5, 2024 (Wed)
Wine Down Wednesday's
Blade 3 Tasting Room | Cleveland Heights, OH

  • Jun 5, 2024 (Wed)
Friends Of Cooper's Hawk Feat. Rocco DiSpirito
Truss Event Venue | Cleveland, OH

  • Jun 6, 2024 (Thu)
Summer Wine Tasting
Market Avenue Wine Bar | Cleveland, OH

  • Jun 7, 2024 (Fri)

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
Wine & Winemaking 101
The Cleveland Brew Shop | Cleveland, OH

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
The Pajama Party Mystery - Murder Mystery Dinner
The Venue at Danny Boys | Broadview Heights, OH


  • Jun 11, 2024 (Tue)
Folk AF: A Wine Tasting & Show
CODA | Cleveland, OH

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Summer BBQ Bash
BARnone Wine Cafe | Shaker Heights, OH
Buy Tickets

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Sunflower Wine Festival 2024
Prayers From Maria | Rocky River, OH