Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Lahiere, New Jersey

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Chili Knockout & Spicy Food Fest
  • Sat, May 21, 2022
OLA | Atlantic City, NJ
Enticing Douro
  • Sat, July 23, 2022
Trip or Vacation
Spring WineFest Skippack
  • Sat, May 21, 2022
Skippack Village | Skippack, PA
Level One Wine Course Online
  • Recurring: See Details
Online Class
Sommelier Pin Wine Course
  • Recurring: See Details
Online Class
14th Edition Of The Key West Food & Wine Festival
  • Wed, January 25, 2023 to Sun, January 29, 2023
Various Locations | Key West, FL
WSET Level 3 Award In Wines Online & Live
  • Mon, June 6, 2022
Online Class
The Atlantic City Beer & Music Festival
  • Sat, June 4, 2022 to Sun, June 5, 2022
Bader Field | Atlantic City, NJ
Core Sommelier Course
  • Sun, June 19, 2022
Wine School of Philadelphia (https://www.vinology.com) | Philadelphia, PA
Level One Sommelier Course
  • Recurring: See Details
Online Class
Winetober Fest 2022
  • Sat, October 8, 2022
Winetober Fest | Skippack, PA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • May 15-21, 2022 (Sun-Sat)
Mimosas With Mom - Peddler's Village
Chaddsford Winery | New Hope, pa

  • May 21, 2022 (Sat)
All About Spirits! WSET Level 1 Crash Course
International Wine Center | New York, NY

  • May 21, 2022 (Sat)
Chili Knockout & Spicy Food Fest
OLA | Atlantic City, NJ

  • May 21, 2022 (Sat)
Spring Wine & Food Festival
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • May 21, 2022 (Sat)
Spring WineFest Skippack
Skippack Village | Skippack, PA

  • May 21, 2022 (Sat)
  • May 28, 2022 (Sat)
Live Music At The Vineyard!
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • May 21, 2022 (Sat)
Belmont Uncorked
Belmont Park Racetrack | Elmont, NY

  • May 22-28, 2022 (Sun-Sat)
  • May 29-31, 2022 (Sun-Tue)
Mimosas With Mom - Peddler's Village
Chaddsford Winery | New Hope, pa

  • May 25, 2022 (Wed)
Sip, Sip, Hooray. It's National Wine Day!
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • May 25, 2022 (Wed)

  • May 28, 2022 (Sat)
Memorial Day Wine & Liquor Tasting - FREE!
Raeder's Wines & Liquors | ra, New York

  • Jun 1, 2022 (Wed)
Sip & Savor | Food & Wine Tasting
Great Meadow Farm | Lawrenceville, New Jersey

  • Jun 2, 2022 (Thu)
Pairing Wine, Cheese And Charcuterie
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jun 3, 2022 (Fri)
EarthShare Celebrates New Jersey
The Barn on South Holland | Holmdel, NJ

  • Jun 3, 2022 (Fri)
  • Jun 10, 2022 (Fri)
  • Jun 17, 2022 (Fri)
2022 Summer Wine & Music Series
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jun 4, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jun 11, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jun 18, 2022 (Sat)
Live Music At The Vineyard!
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jun 4-5, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
The Atlantic City Beer & Music Festival
Bader Field | Atlantic City, NJ

  • Jun 6, 2022 (Mon)
WSET Level 3 Award In Wines Online & Live
Online Class | Hosted by:Kasia White, DipWSET - Capital Wine School

  • Jun 8, 2022 (Wed)
WSET Diploma Unit D1 Wine Production Online & Live
Online Class | Hosted by:Joshua Grainer, RdV Vineyards

  • Jun 9, 2022 (Thu)
Tarot Card Reading & Wine Tasting
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jun 12, 2022 (Sun)
Yoga And Mimosas
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jun 16, 2022 (Thu)
Wine And Bundt Cakes
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jun 16, 2022 (Thu)
DuMol Winery Wine Dinner At The Feathered Fox
The Feathered Fox | Livingston, New Jersey
Buy Tickets

  • Jun 19, 2022 (Sun)
Calling All Dads
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jun 19, 2022 (Sun)
Core Sommelier Course
Wine School of Philadelphia (https://www.vinology.com) | Philadelphia, PA

  • Jun 25, 2022 (Sat)
Live Music At The Vineyard!
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jul 15, 2022 (Fri)
  • Jul 22, 2022 (Fri)
  • Jul 29, 2022 (Fri)
2022 Summer Wine & Music Series
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Jul 23, 2022 (Sat)
Enticing Douro
Trip or Vacation

  • Aug 5, 2022 (Fri)
  • Aug 12, 2022 (Fri)
  • Aug 26, 2022 (Fri)
2022 Summer Wine & Music Series
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Aug 7, 2022 (Sun)
  • Aug 14, 2022 (Sun)
Summer Sip & Savor
Bucks County Wine Trail | Newtown, PA

  • Sep 9, 2022 (Fri)
  • Sep 16, 2022 (Fri)
2022 Summer Wine & Music Series
Crossing Vineyards & Winery | Washington Crossing, PA

  • Oct 8, 2022 (Sat)
Winetober Fest 2022
Winetober Fest | Skippack, PA

  • Jan 25-29, 2023 (Wed-Sun)
14th Edition Of The Key West Food & Wine Festival
Various Locations | Key West, FL

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Recurring: See Details
Level One Wine Course Online
Online Class | Hosted by:Alana Zerbe, National Director Of Wine Education

  • Recurring: See Details
Level One Sommelier Course
Online Class | Hosted by:Alana Zerbe, National Director Of Wine Education

  • Recurring: See Details
Sommelier Pin Wine Course
Online Class | Hosted by:Keith Wallace, Founder