Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Kingston, Pennsylvania

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Central PA Wine Festival 2024
  • Sat, June 1, 2024
Bloomsburg Fair Grounds | Bloomsburg, PA
Bloomsburg Wine 'n Shine Prize Giveaway Palooza
  • Sat, June 1, 2024
Bloomsburg Fairgrounds | Bloomsburg, PA
Buy Tickets

All Upcoming Local Events


  • May 29, 2024 (Wed)
Private Winery Tour: Clover Hill Vineyards
Clover Hill Vineyards & Winery | Breinigsville, PA

  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)
Wine & Music Featuring Jeni Hackett & Schaeffer's Catering
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, PA

  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)
2024 VIP Experience At Friday Night Under The Lights
Valley Preferred Cycling Center | Breinigsville, PA

  • May 31-Jun 2, 2024 (Fri-Sun)

  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)
2024 VIP Experience At Friday Night Under The Lights
Valley Preferred Cycling Center | Breinigsville, PA

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
Central PA Wine Festival 2024
Bloomsburg Fair Grounds | Bloomsburg, PA

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
Bloomsburg Wine 'n Shine Prize Giveaway Palooza
Bloomsburg Fairgrounds | Bloomsburg, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
Dallas Rotary Wine & BrewFest
Luzerne County Fairgrounds | Dallas, PA

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
A Day In The Vineyard
Clover Hill Vineyards & Winery | Breinigsville, PA

  • Jun 2, 2024 (Sun)
A Day In The Vineyard
Clover Hill Vineyards & Winery | Breinigsville, PA

  • Jun 3, 2024 (Mon)
Wine Tasting Dinner At Guytano's Tuscan Chophouse
Guytano's Tuscan Chophouse | Clarks Summit, PA

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
Taste Of Kutztown Wine & Beer Festival
Kutztown Park | Kutztown, PA

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
2024 Taste Of Kutztown Wine & Beer Festival
Kutztown Community Park | Kutztown, PA


  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
Plant Bingo At Vynecrest Winery
Vynecrest Winery | Breinigsville, PA

  • Jun 9, 2024 (Sun)
Pittston Prohibition
Middle Tomato Festival Lot | Pittston, PA

  • Jun 11, 2024 (Tue)
Summer Tours At The Winery In Breinigsville
9850 Newtown Road, Breinigsville, PA, USA | Breinigsville, PA

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
A Murder Mystery Dinner: Murder At The Mic
The Eldred Preserve | Eldred, NY

  • Jun 16, 2024 (Sun)
Fathers Day Pig Roast At Four Sisters Winery
Four Sisters Winery | Belvidere, NJ

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
Taste Full Event
Forksville Fairgrounds | Forksville, Pa

  • Aug 17, 2024 (Sat)
Jessup Summer Wine Festival
Jessup Hose Company No.2 | Jessup, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Oct 12, 2024 (Sat)
Knights Of Columbus Wine Festival
Holy Angel's Parish Grounds | Kulpmont, PA

  • Oct 24, 2024 (Thu)
Wine Women & Shoes Benefiting Haven House
Wind Creek Event Center | Bethlehem, PA