Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Harper Woods, Michigan

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Midwest Comedy Tour - LIVE On The BMB Stage
  • Sat, July 6, 2024
Burnt Marshmallw Brewing and Rudbeckia Winery | Petoskey, MI
Buy Now
A "Toppermost" Beatles Tribute Concert
  • Sat, July 13, 2024
Rudbeckia Winery/Burnt Marshmallow Brewstillery | Petoskey, MI
Buy Tickets

All Upcoming Local Events


  • May 21, 2024 (Tue)
5/21- Clinton Township, MI- An Evening In Provence
Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurants | Clinton Township, MI

  • May 23, 2024 (Thu)

  • May 24, 2024 (Fri)

  • May 26, 2024 (Sun)
FRANs DINNER
The Copper House Detroit | Detroit, MI

  • May 28, 2024 (Tue)
Carolyn's Kitchen Dinner Series: 5 Course Spring Bounty Vegetarian
The Brooklyn Street Local LLC | Detroit, MI

  • May 29, 2024 (Wed)

  • May 29, 2024 (Wed)
Spring Beer Dinner
Ascension Brewing Company | Novi, MI

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)
Laurentide Winery + Zingerman's Creamery Pairing
Michigan By The Bottle Tasting Room-Auburn Hills | Auburn Hills, MI

  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)
Artful Pasta – Make Colorful Pasta From Scratch!
Eastern Market, Russell Street, Detroit, MI, USA | Detroit, MI

  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)
2nd Annual Perfect Pairings
Royal Oak Farmers Market | Royal Oak, MI

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)

  • Jun 3, 2024 (Mon)
6/3- Troy, MI-A Taste Of Cooper’s Hawk: A Guided Wine Tasting Experience
Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant- Troy | Troy, MI

  • Jun 3, 2024 (Mon)
Pizza And Beer Pairing
Brown Iron Brewhouse | Washington, MI


  • Jun 4, 2024 (Tue)
Beam Suntory Pairing Dinner
3019 Biddle Avenue, Wyandotte, MI, USA | Wyandotte, MI

  • Jun 6, 2024 (Thu)
Bash Izakaya Summer Tuna Festival
5069 Trumbull | Detroit, MI

  • Jun 6, 2024 (Thu)
Taste! By Pelister Park Venue
Pelister Park The Venue | Dearborn, MI

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
Create Your Own Crown Of Cab With Domaine Berrien Cellars
Michigan By The Bottle Tasting Room-Royal Oak | Royal Oak, MI

  • Jun 9, 2024 (Sun)
Whiskey Tasting At The Motor City Irish Fest
Greenmead Historical Village | Livonia, MI

  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 6, 2024 (Sat)
Midwest Comedy Tour - LIVE On The BMB Stage
Burnt Marshmallw Brewing and Rudbeckia Winery | Petoskey, MI
Buy Now

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
A "Toppermost" Beatles Tribute Concert
Rudbeckia Winery/Burnt Marshmallow Brewstillery | Petoskey, MI
Buy Tickets

  • Aug 7, 2024 (Wed)
Wine Wars 2 / Wine Tasting
Jam Handy | Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 5, 2024 (Thu)
Journey Through Sicily With Planeta
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 6, 2024 (Fri)
Journey Through Sicily With Planeta
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 12, 2024 (Thu)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 14, 2024 (Sat)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby