Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Greenville, South Carolina

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)
Italian Night At The Farm
215 Justice Ridge Rd | Candler, NC

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)
Spring Farmer's Dinner
Restaurant 17 | Travelers Rest, SC

  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)
CSI Greenville's Spring Into Summer BBQ Luau
Tetrad Brewing Company | Greenville, SC

  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)
2024 Spring Beer Dinner
High Gravity | Sierra Nevada Brewing co | Mills River, NC

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
2024 Wine Club - "A Sense Of Place" Wine Tasting With Lisa Simons
Topsoil Kitchen and Market | Travelers Rest, SC

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
1st Annual Crawfish Boil And Jambalaya
Twice A Town Taproom | Salem, SC

  • Jun 3, 2024 (Mon)
June Beer Dinner At Salt Face Mule
450 Weaverville Hwy | Asheville, NC

  • Jun 5, 2024 (Wed)
Topsoil Presents: Terra Rouge + Easton Wines Dinner
Topsoil Kitchen and Market | Travelers Rest, SC

  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 12, 2024 (Fri)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby


  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 9, 2024 (Fri)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 12, 2024 (Thu)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 13, 2024 (Fri)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 14, 2024 (Sat)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby