Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Fruitville, Florida

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Castello Banfi Wine Pairing Dinner
  • Sat, March 16, 2024
Sage Restaurant | SARASOTA, Florida
Napa/Sonoma Boutique Wine Pairing Dinner
  • Fri, March 15, 2024
Cafe Barbosso | SARASOTA, Florida
Williamson Wine Pairing Dinner
  • Thu, March 14, 2024
Sage Restaurant | Sarasota, FL
Florida Winefest Brunch & Charity Auction
  • Sat, March 16, 2024
Van Wezel | SARASOTA, Florida
Silver Oak Wine Pairing Dinner
  • Fri, March 15, 2024
Mattison's Forty-One | SARASOTA, Florida

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Mar 1, 2024 (Fri)
An Evening With Owner And Winemaker S.R. Tonella
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 1, 2024 (Fri)
2024 Dinner Theatre & Silent Auction (FRIDAY SHOW)
First United Methodist Church | Lakeland, FL

  • Mar 1, 2024 (Fri)
A Petit Wine Tasting
DECOSMO ITALIAN MARKET | Pinellas Park, FL

  • Mar 1, 2024 (Fri)
First Friday Wine Tasting
La Vid Wines | Tampa, FL

  • Mar 2, 2024 (Sat)
Wine, Women & Wardrobes 2024
Bradenton Woman's Club | Bradenton, FL

  • Mar 2, 2024 (Sat)
Art And Wine Tour
Art Ovation Hotel, Autograph Collection | Sarasota, FL

  • Mar 2, 2024 (Sat)
An Evening With Owner And Winemaker S.R. Tonella
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 2-3, 2024 (Sat-Sun)
Dinner And A Show With Jah Movement Band
1241 E Fowler Ave | Tampa, FL

  • Mar 3, 2024 (Sun)
Big Tiki Lounge Brunch
5311 Ocean Boulevard, Siesta Key, FL, USA | Siesta Key, FL

  • Mar 3, 2024 (Sun)
BEER YOGA Sundays & Tuesdays At Big Top
Big Top Brewing Company | Sarasota, FL

  • Mar 3, 2024 (Sun)
Soiree Jardin Avec Helene
Chad Bradtschi & Darryl Boggess | St. Petersburg, FL

  • Mar 3, 2024 (Sun)
Art And Wine Tour
Art Ovation Hotel, Autograph Collection | Sarasota, FL

  • Mar 4, 2024 (Mon)
Art And Wine Tour
Art Ovation Hotel, Autograph Collection | Sarasota, FL


  • Mar 5, 2024 (Tue)
Art And Wine Tour
Art Ovation Hotel, Autograph Collection | Sarasota, FL

  • Mar 5, 2024 (Tue)
BEER YOGA Sundays & Tuesdays At Big Top
Big Top Brewing Company | Sarasota, FL

  • Mar 5, 2024 (Tue)
Wine Tasting With Frogs Leap Winery
Sopranos Social Club | Sarasota, FL

  • Mar 5, 2024 (Tue)
Ocean Resin Cork Coasters Workshop - Portofino Italian Ristorante
Portofino Italian Ristorante | St. Petersburg, FL

  • Mar 5, 2024 (Tue)
Armature Works Book Club - March 5th
Armature Works | Tampa, FL

  • Mar 5, 2024 (Tue)
The Salvation Army 2024 Annual Dinner
First Presbyterian Church | Lakeland, FL

  • Mar 5, 2024 (Tue)
Dinner Dance - Ballroom Dancing
The Chateau Anna Maria, Marina Drive, Holmes Beach, FL, USA | Holmes Beach, FL

  • Mar 5, 2024 (Tue)
Wines Well With Others - Paint And Sip By Classpop!™
Pinot's Palette Wesley Chapel | Wesley Chapel, FL

  • Mar 6, 2024 (Wed)
Wine Cellar Social Club!
Michael's Wine Cellar | Sarasota, Florida

  • Mar 6, 2024 (Wed)
Art And Wine Tour
Art Ovation Hotel, Autograph Collection | Sarasota, FL

  • Mar 7, 2024 (Thu)
Art And Wine Tour
Art Ovation Hotel, Autograph Collection | Sarasota, FL

  • Mar 7, 2024 (Thu)
Jazz On The Harbor 2024
Isles Yacht Club | Punta Gorda, FL

  • Mar 7, 2024 (Thu)
Cape Coral North Premium ABC Wine Tasting Event
ABC Fine Wine & Spirits (Cape Coral North) | Cape Coral, FL

  • Mar 7, 2024 (Thu)
Crafting Healthy Cuisine: With Food Allergies In Mind
The Wellness Way - Sarasota | Sarasota, FL

  • Mar 7, 2024 (Thu)
Napa & Sonoma Wine Evening
Cru Cellars - Palma Ceia | Tampa, FL

  • Mar 7, 2024 (Thu)

  • Mar 8, 2024 (Fri)
Art And Wine Tour
Art Ovation Hotel, Autograph Collection | Sarasota, FL

  • Mar 8, 2024 (Fri)
Wine Down Wednesday-Wine Glass Painting!
The DIY Room | Tampa, FL

  • Mar 9, 2024 (Sat)
Beer Bourbon & BBQ Festival - Tampa
Curtis Hixon Waterfront Park | Tampa, FL

  • Mar 9, 2024 (Sat)
Art And Wine Tour
Art Ovation Hotel, Autograph Collection | Sarasota, FL

  • Mar 10, 2024 (Sun)
BEER YOGA Sundays & Tuesdays At Big Top
Big Top Brewing Company | Sarasota, FL

  • Mar 10, 2024 (Sun)
Art And Wine Tour
Art Ovation Hotel, Autograph Collection | Sarasota, FL

  • Mar 11, 2024 (Mon)
Art And Wine Tour
Art Ovation Hotel, Autograph Collection | Sarasota, FL

  • Mar 11, 2024 (Mon)
Dumpling Making Class @ STIKS
Stiks, South Tamiami Trail, Sarasota, FL, USA | Sarasota, FL


  • Mar 11, 2024 (Mon)
3/11- Sarasota, FL- Flavors Of Sicily
3130 Fruitville Commons Blvd | Sarasota, FL

  • Mar 12, 2024 (Tue)
Art And Wine Tour
Art Ovation Hotel, Autograph Collection | Sarasota, FL

  • Mar 12, 2024 (Tue)
3/12- Sarasota, FL- Flavors Of Sicily
Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant- Sarasota | Sarasota, FL

  • Mar 12, 2024 (Tue)
3/12- Tampa, FL- Flavors Of Sicily
Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant- Tampa | Tampa, FL

  • Mar 12, 2024 (Tue)
3/12 Wesley Chapel, FL- Flavors Of Sicily
Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant- Wesley Chapel | Wesley Chapel, FL

  • Mar 13, 2024 (Wed)
Ocean Resin Wine Glass Workshop
Beach House 5317 | St. Petersburg, FL

  • Mar 13, 2024 (Wed)
Art And Wine Tour
Art Ovation Hotel, Autograph Collection | Sarasota, FL

  • Mar 13, 2024 (Wed)
Brandon Premium ABC Wine Tasting Event
ABC Fine Wine & Spirits (Brandon) | Brandon, FL

  • Mar 13, 2024 (Wed)
Wine Down Wednesday-Wine Glass Painting!
The DIY Room | Tampa, FL

  • Mar 14, 2024 (Thu)
Art And Wine Tour
Art Ovation Hotel, Autograph Collection | Sarasota, FL

  • Mar 14, 2024 (Thu)
Jazz Thursday Featuring Sarasota Jazz Project
Sarasota Art Museum | Sarasota, FL

  • Mar 14, 2024 (Thu)
Shipwreck Saloon Cocktail Experience - Sarasota
Mote Marine Aquarium | Sarasota, FL

  • Mar 14, 2024 (Thu)
Williamson Wine Pairing Dinner
Sage Restaurant | Sarasota, FL

  • Mar 14, 2024 (Thu)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 15, 2024 (Fri)
Art And Wine Tour
Art Ovation Hotel, Autograph Collection | Sarasota, FL

  • Mar 15, 2024 (Fri)
Napa/Sonoma Boutique Wine Pairing Dinner
Cafe Barbosso | SARASOTA, Florida

  • Mar 15, 2024 (Fri)
Italian Wine Tasting
MUST Wine Loft, 442 2nd Street North, St. Petersburg, FL, USA | St. Petersburg, FL

  • Mar 15, 2024 (Fri)
Silver Oak Wine Pairing Dinner
Mattison's Forty-One | SARASOTA, Florida

  • Mar 15, 2024 (Fri)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)
Florida Winefest Brunch & Charity Auction
Van Wezel | SARASOTA, Florida

  • Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)
Saturday Open House Wine Tasting
Michael's Wine Cellar | Sarasota, Florida

  • Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)
Art And Wine Tour
Art Ovation Hotel, Autograph Collection | Sarasota, FL

  • Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)
Castello Banfi Wine Pairing Dinner
Sage Restaurant | SARASOTA, Florida

  • Mar 17, 2024 (Sun)
2024 Artist Paj’on Scholarship Gala
Tampa River Center at Julian B Lane Park | Tampa, FL

  • Mar 17, 2024 (Sun)
Art And Wine Tour
Art Ovation Hotel, Autograph Collection | Sarasota, FL

  • Mar 17, 2024 (Sun)

  • Mar 18, 2024 (Mon)
Art And Wine Tour
Art Ovation Hotel, Autograph Collection | Sarasota, FL

  • Mar 19, 2024 (Tue)
Art And Wine Tour
Art Ovation Hotel, Autograph Collection | Sarasota, FL

  • Mar 19, 2024 (Tue)
BEER YOGA Sundays & Tuesdays At Big Top
Big Top Brewing Company | Sarasota, FL

  • Mar 19, 2024 (Tue)
The Library Book Club | March | The Last House Guest
The Library - inspired by the George Peabody Library | St. Petersburg, FL

  • Mar 20, 2024 (Wed)
Art And Wine Tour
Art Ovation Hotel, Autograph Collection | Sarasota, FL

  • Mar 21, 2024 (Thu)
Art And Wine Tour
Art Ovation Hotel, Autograph Collection | Sarasota, FL

  • Mar 21, 2024 (Thu)

  • Mar 21, 2024 (Thu)
March Wine Tasting
The Reserve Retreat | Sarasota, FL

  • Mar 21, 2024 (Thu)
Bourbon—America's Native Spirit​
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 21, 2024 (Thu)

  • Mar 22, 2024 (Fri)
Bourbon—America's Native Spirit​
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 22, 2024 (Fri)
Havana Nights Under The Stars
Safety Harbor Resort and Spa | Safety Harbor, FL

  • Mar 23, 2024 (Sat)
Bourbon—America's Native Spirit​
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 29, 2024 (Fri)
Exploring Paul Hobbs Crossbarn Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 4, 2024 (Thu)
  • May 8, 2024 (Wed)
  • Jun 5, 2024 (Wed)
Wine Cellar Social Club!
Michael's Wine Cellar | Sarasota, Florida

  • Apr 6, 2024 (Sat)
  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)
  • Sep 14, 2024 (Sat)
Saturday Open House Wine Tasting
Michael's Wine Cellar | Sarasota, Florida

  • Apr 6, 2024 (Sat)
Don Julio Bottle Engraving
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 6, 2024 (Sat)
Por Amor: A Don Julio Luxury Tequila Tasting
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 6, 2024 (Sat)
Almost ABBA - The #1 Tribute To ABBA
Safety Harbor Resort and Spa | SAFETY HARBOR, FL

  • Apr 11, 2024 (Thu)
Under The Tuscan Sun
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 12, 2024 (Fri)
Under The Tuscan Sun
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 13, 2024 (Sat)
Under The Tuscan Sun
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 25, 2024 (Thu)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 26, 2024 (Fri)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 9, 2024 (Thu)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 10, 2024 (Fri)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 16, 2024 (Thu)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 17, 2024 (Fri)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 18, 2024 (Sat)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 28, 2024 (Fri)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 10, 2024 (Wed)
  • Aug 7, 2024 (Wed)
  • Sep 4, 2024 (Wed)
Wine Cellar Social Club!
Michael's Wine Cellar | Sarasota, Florida

  • Oct 5, 2024 (Sat)
  • Nov 2, 2024 (Sat)
Saturday Open House Wine Tasting
Michael's Wine Cellar | Sarasota, Florida

  • Oct 9, 2024 (Wed)
  • Nov 6, 2024 (Wed)
Wine Cellar Social Club!
Michael's Wine Cellar | Sarasota, Florida

  • Dec 7, 2024 (Sat)
Saturday Open House Wine Tasting & Holiday Toy Drive!
Michael's Wine Cellar | Sarasota, Florida