Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Frisco, Texas

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Spring Wine Trail In North Texas Wine Country
  • Sat, May 1, 2021 to Fri, May 7, 2021
  • Sat, May 8, 2021 to Fri, May 14, 2021
  • Sat, May 15, 2021 to Fri, May 21, 2021
North Texas Wine Country | McKinney, TX

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jun 20, 2021 (Sun)
  • Apr 18, 2021 (Sun)
  • May 23, 2021 (Sun)

  • Apr 20, 2021 (Tue)
Cognac 101
Next Bistro | Colleyville, TX

  • Apr 24, 2021 (Sat)

  • Apr 29, 2021 (Thu)
Tequila & Mezcal Tasting Event
Next Bistro | Colleyville, TX

  • Apr 29, 2021 (Thu)
Gary Farrell Wine Dinner
Del Frisco's Grille - Southlake | Southlake, TX

  • Apr 29, 2021 (Thu)
Gary Farrell Wine Dinner
Del Frisco's Grille - Dallas | Dallas, TX

  • Apr 29, 2021 (Thu)
Gary Farrell Wine Dinner
Del Frisco's Grille - Fort Worth | Fort Worth, TX

  • Apr 29, 2021 (Thu)
Gary Farrell Wine Dinner
Del Frisco's Grille - Plano | Plano, TX

  • May 1, 2021 (Sat)

  • May 1-7, 2021 (Sat-Fri)
  • May 8-14, 2021 (Sat-Fri)
  • May 15-21, 2021 (Sat-Fri)
Spring Wine Trail In North Texas Wine Country
North Texas Wine Country | McKinney, TX

  • May 4, 2021 (Tue)
Burgundy 101
Next Bistro | Colleyville, TX

  • May 1-7, 2021 (Sat-Fri)
  • May 8-14, 2021 (Sat-Fri)
  • May 15-21, 2021 (Sat-Fri)
Spring Wine Trail In North Texas Wine Country
North Texas Wine Country | McKinney, TX

  • May 1-7, 2021 (Sat-Fri)
  • May 8-14, 2021 (Sat-Fri)
  • May 15-21, 2021 (Sat-Fri)
Spring Wine Trail In North Texas Wine Country
North Texas Wine Country | McKinney, TX

  • May 22, 2021 (Sat)

  • Jun 20, 2021 (Sun)
  • Apr 18, 2021 (Sun)
  • May 23, 2021 (Sun)

  • Jun 12, 2021 (Sat)

  • Jun 19, 2021 (Sat)

  • Jun 20, 2021 (Sun)
  • Apr 18, 2021 (Sun)
  • May 23, 2021 (Sun)

  • Jul 10, 2021 (Sat)

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Apr 19, 2021 (Mon)
WSET Level 2 Wine Online Course And Exam
Online Class | Hosted by:Dallas Wine Center

  • Apr 19, 2021 (Mon)
WSET Level 3 Wine Online Course And Exam
Online Class | Hosted by:Dallas Wine Center

  • Apr 22, 2021 (Thu)
Portuguese Cheese
Online Class | Hosted by:Scardello Artisan Cheese

  • Apr 23, 2021 (Fri)
Conservas
Online Class | Hosted by:Scardello Artisan Cheese

  • Apr 30, 2021 (Fri)
How To Pair Wine And Cheese
Online Class | Hosted by:Scardello Artisan Cheese

  • May 3, 2021 (Mon)
WSET Level 2 Wine Online Course And Exam
Online Class | Hosted by:Dallas Wine Center

  • May 10, 2021 (Mon)
WSET Level 2 Wine Online Course And Exam
Online Class | Hosted by:Dallas Wine Center

  • May 24, 2021 (Mon)
WSET Level 2 Wine Online Course And Exam
Online Class | Hosted by:Dallas Wine Center

  • Jun 7, 2021 (Mon)
WSET Level 2 Wine Online Course And Exam
Online Class | Hosted by:Dallas Wine Center

  • Jun 21, 2021 (Mon)
WSET Level 2 Wine Online Course And Exam
Online Class | Hosted by:Dallas Wine Center

  • Jul 5, 2021 (Mon)
WSET Level 2 Wine Online Course And Exam
Online Class | Hosted by:Dallas Wine Center

  • Jul 19, 2021 (Mon)
WSET Level 2 Wine Online Course And Exam
Online Class | Hosted by:Dallas Wine Center