Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Frackville, Pennsylvania

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Bloomsburg Wine Shine 'n Prize Giveaway Palooza
  • Sat, November 2, 2024
Bloomsburg Fairgrounds | Bloomsburg, PA
Buy Tickets
LoCo Fest At 868 Estate Vineyards
  • Sun, September 1, 2024
868 Estate Vineyards | Hillsboro, VA
Allentown's Wine 'n Shine Prize Giveaway Palooza
  • Sat, September 28, 2024
Agri-Plex Allentown Fairgrounds | Allentown, PA
Buy Tickets

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jul 16, 2024 (Tue)
Cheese, Cheers And Brews
Free Will Brewing Co. | Perkasie, PA

  • Jul 17, 2024 (Wed)
Altadis Prime Rib Night
Famous Smoke Shop | Easton, PA

  • Jul 18, 2024 (Thu)
Summer Tours At The Winery In Breinigsville
9850 Newtown Road, Breinigsville, PA, USA | Breinigsville, PA

  • Jul 18, 2024 (Thu)
Wine Dinner At Armstrong Valley Winery | 7.18.24
Armstrong Valley Winery | Halifax, PA

  • Jul 19, 2024 (Fri)

  • Jul 19, 2024 (Fri)
Cindy Kaza (Evidential Medium)
Ritter's Winery & Cidery | Jefferson Twp, PA

  • Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)
Sangria & Tapas
Home 231 | Harrisburg, PA

  • Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)

  • Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)
Happy Hour With Chris Dietz 5PM@Ridgewood Winery Bechtelsville 7.20.24
Ridgewood Winery on Daffodil Hill Farm | Bechtelsville, Pennsylvania
Register

  • Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)

  • Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)

  • Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)
A Night Of Vegan Wine & Cheese
Connexions Gallery | Easton, PA

  • Jul 21, 2024 (Sun)
The Tortured Brunch At HMAC
Harrisburg Midtown Arts Center | Harrisburg, PA


  • Jul 21, 2024 (Sun)
Sushi Rolling
The Vineyard at Hershey | Middletown, PA

  • Jul 24, 2024 (Wed)
Wine And Read With Franklin Hill Vineyards
559 Main St #124 | Bethlehem, PA

  • Jul 24, 2024 (Wed)

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Gather & Graze Charcuterie Workshop At Blue Ridge Winery Estate Vineyard
Blue Ridge Estate Vineyard & Winery | Saylorsburg, PA

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Speakeasy Murder Mystery At Grandview Vineyard
Grandview Vineyard | Mount Joy, PA

  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)
Friday Night Flights - July 26
Maple Springs Vineyard | Bechtelsville, PA

  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)

  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)
Cigars & Bourbon - A Night On The Terrace
The Pavilion at Mainland | Harleysville, PA

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
Taste Full Event
Forksville Fairgrounds | Forksville, Pa

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
Indian Valley Beer Fest
459 Wile Ave | Souderton, PA

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)

  • Jul 28, 2024 (Sun)

  • Jul 28, 2024 (Sun)

  • Jul 29, 2024 (Mon)
Summer Tours At The Winery In Breinigsville
9850 Newtown Road, Breinigsville, PA, USA | Breinigsville, PA

  • Aug 1, 2024 (Thu)
Sushi Rolling
The Vineyard at Hershey | Middletown, PA

  • Aug 2, 2024 (Fri)
Dinner With Chef Corrie & Friends
Strawberry Square | Harrisburg, PA

  • Aug 2, 2024 (Fri)

  • Aug 3, 2024 (Sat)
Wine & Food Olympics
Home 231 | Harrisburg, PA

  • Aug 3, 2024 (Sat)
Backyard Concert W/Stephanie Grace 2-5 @RidgewoodWineryBville 8.3.24
Ridgewood Winery on Daffodil Hill Farm | Bechtelsville, Pennsylvania
Register

  • Aug 3, 2024 (Sat)

  • Aug 4, 2024 (Sun)

  • Aug 17, 2024 (Sat)
Jessup Summer Wine Festival
Jessup Hose Company No.2 | Jessup, PA
Buy Tickets


  • Sep 1, 2024 (Sun)
LoCo Fest At 868 Estate Vineyards
868 Estate Vineyards | Hillsboro, VA

  • Sep 21, 2024 (Sat)
6th Annual Drench The Valley Wine And Beer Festival
Berrysburg Community Fire Company | Berrysburg, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Sep 28, 2024 (Sat)
Allentown's Wine 'n Shine Prize Giveaway Palooza
Agri-Plex Allentown Fairgrounds | Allentown, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Oct 5-6, 2024 (Sat-Sun)
  • Oct 12-13, 2024 (Sat-Sun)
BCWT Wine & Cheese Pairings (Oct 5,6,12&13) 2024
Berks County Wine Trail 12 member wineries | Berks County (Reading/Allentown/Philly area), PA
Buy Tickets

  • Oct 12, 2024 (Sat)
Knights Of Columbus Wine Festival
Holy Angel's Parish Grounds | Kulpmont, PA

  • Oct 12, 2024 (Sat)
Knights Of Columbus Wine Festival
Holy Angel's Parish Grounds | Kulpmont, PA

  • Oct 24, 2024 (Thu)
Wine Women & Shoes Benefiting Haven House
Wind Creek Event Center | Bethlehem, PA

  • Oct 27, 2024 (Sun)

  • Nov 2, 2024 (Sat)
Bloomsburg Wine Shine 'n Prize Giveaway Palooza
Bloomsburg Fairgrounds | Bloomsburg, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Dec 7-8, 2024 (Sat-Sun)
  • Dec 14-15, 2024 (Sat-Sun)
Holiday Wine Pairings On Berks County Wine Trail (Dec 7,8,14& 15) 2023
Berks County Wine Trail member wineries | Berks County (Reading/Allentown/Philly area), PA