Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Fetters Hot Springs, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Taste Of Mount Veeder
  • Sun, September 26, 2021
The Hess Collection Winery | Napa, California

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Apr 14, 2021 (Wed)
Peltier Winery Tasting At Sheldon Wine Shop
Sheldon Wine Shop | Elk Grove, Ca

  • Apr 17, 2021 (Sat)
Vineyard Walk & Tasting With Majuscule Winemaker
Majuscule Wine on Mount Veeder | Napa, CA

  • Apr 18, 2021 (Sun)
  • May 16, 2021 (Sun)
Brunch In The Vineyard
Enriquez Estate Wines | Forestville, CA

  • Apr 25, 2021 (Sun)
  • Apr 25, 2021 (Sun)
Pizza & Wine On The Green
Rodney Strong Vineyards | Healdsburg, California

  • Apr 25, 2021 (Sun)
  • Apr 25, 2021 (Sun)
Pizza & Wine On The Green
Rodney Strong Vineyards | Healdsburg, California

  • May 1, 2021 (Sat)

  • May 9, 2021 (Sun)
Left Bank Brasserie In Larkspur Celebrates Mother’s Day 2021
Left Bank Brasserie Larkspur | Larkspur, CA

  • Apr 18, 2021 (Sun)
  • May 16, 2021 (Sun)
Brunch In The Vineyard
Enriquez Estate Wines | Forestville, CA

  • May 20, 2021 (Thu)
Livermore Valley UNCORKED Celebration
Palm Event Center | Pleasanton, CA

  • Jun 5, 2021 (Sat)
Pick Up Party, Drive-In & Tailgate Edition!
Tedeschi Family Winery | Calistoga, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Jun 12, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
International Food And Wine Pairing Dinner Series
Berryessa Gap Vineyards (Winery Tasting Room) | Winters, California

  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
Winemaker Dinner In The Vineyards With Tedeschi Family Winery
Tedeschi Family Winery | CALISTOGA, California
Buy Tickets

  • Jun 12, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
International Food And Wine Pairing Dinner Series
Berryessa Gap Vineyards (Winery Tasting Room) | Winters, California

  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
Lobster Feast In The Vineyards
Tedeschi Family Winery | Calistoga, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Sep 26, 2021 (Sun)
Taste Of Mount Veeder
The Hess Collection Winery | Napa, California

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Recurring: See Details
Vino@Home - Pinot Starter
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Papapietro Perry Tasting Room Staff

  • Recurring: See Details
Vino@Home - Send In The Clones
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Papapietro Perry Tasting Room Staff

  • Apr 15, 2021 (Thu)
CellarPassTV With Acumen Wines & Fresh Sends: “Diamonds And Roses”
(Free) Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Diana Schweiger Of Acumen Wines, Jess And Ty Hiss Of Fresh Sends

  • Apr 16, 2021 (Fri)
Mill Valley Wine, Beer And Gourmet Food Tasting
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Matt Straus Of Saturday Wine

  • Apr 23, 2021 (Fri)
Herman Story Virtual Wine Tasting With Russell From, Fri 4/23 - 4 PM PST
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Golden Gate Wine Cellars San Francisco

  • Recurring: See Details
Private Virtual Winemaker Tastings With West Wines
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Katarina Bonde

  • Recurring: See Details
Chinese New Year Exclusive 5 Winery Tasting
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Ryan Chernick