Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Farr, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Winter WINEland
  • Sat, January 13, 2024 to Sun, January 14, 2024
Wine Road | Healdsburg, California

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Dec 2, 2023 (Sat)
9th Annual German-style Christmas Market
Highland Valley Vineyards | Escondido, CA

  • Dec 2-3, 2023 (Sat-Sun)
Cowboy Canyon & Giracci Wineries Weekend Tasting& Restaurant
Cowboy Canyon Winery & Giracci Vineyards & Farms, Orange County | Silverado (Orange County), CA

  • Dec 2-3, 2023 (Sat-Sun)
  • Dec 9-10, 2023 (Sat-Sun)
  • Dec 16-17, 2023 (Sat-Sun)
Ramona Valley Wineries Holiday Wine Trail
Rancho San Martin Winery or Ramona Ranch Winery | Ramona, CA

  • Dec 2, 2023 (Sat)

  • Dec 2, 2023 (Sat)
Cabernets Around The World
Wine Exchange | Santa Ana, CA

  • Dec 2, 2023 (Sat)
WINE VAULT & BISTRO: Chef's 5-Course Tasting Menu
Wine Vault & Bistro | San Diego, CA

  • Dec 2, 2023 (Sat)
The Art Of Flamenco Dinner Show At Cafe Sevilla Of San Diego
Cafe Sevilla of San Diego | San Diego, CA

  • Dec 2, 2023 (Sat)
The Art Of Flamenco Dinner Show At Cafe Sevilla Of Costa Mesa
Cafe Sevilla of Costa Mesa | Costa Mesa, CA

  • Dec 3, 2023 (Sun)
Lobster Lunch & Two Winery Day-Trip From San Diego To Baja! All Inclusive!
Pedeast Tijuana Transit Station - USA Side by McDonalds | SAN DIEGO, CA

  • Dec 3, 2023 (Sun)
Del Mar Village Winter Taste & Sip
Del Mar Plaza | Del Mar, CA

  • Dec 3, 2023 (Sun)
Dinner And A Concert In The Dark
Private Villa in Ramona | Ramona, CA

  • Dec 4, 2023 (Mon)
Wine Tasting
Westfield Mission Valley | San Diego, CA

  • Dec 4, 2023 (Mon)
Shop & Sip For A Cause Holiday Boutique
The Harper, Ohms Way, Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Costa Mesa, CA


  • Dec 5, 2023 (Tue)
Wine Tasting
Westfield Mission Valley | San Diego, CA

  • Dec 5, 2023 (Tue)
Listen Local Song Circle
Pamo Valley Winery | Ramona, California

  • Dec 6, 2023 (Wed)
Wine Tasting
Westfield Mission Valley | San Diego, CA

  • Dec 6, 2023 (Wed)
#WINEsday |Wine Club Social Meet & Greet
Holiday Wine Cellar | Escondido, CA

  • Dec 6, 2023 (Wed)
Whiskey & Dinner: Whistle Pig Private Release
Apparition Room | Temecula, CA

  • Dec 6, 2023 (Wed)
WINE & PAINT At The C!
Emerald C Gallery | Coronado, CA

  • Dec 7, 2023 (Thu)
Temecula Wine Country Tour From San Diego
Pick up and drop off location | San Diego, CA

  • Dec 7, 2023 (Thu)
SVRWF 2023 Christmas Boutique And Dinner
The Hills Hotel, Ascend Hotel Collection | Laguna Hills, CA

  • Dec 8, 2023 (Fri)

  • Dec 8, 2023 (Fri)
Capo Beach Christmas Dinner
Capo Beach Church | Dana Point, CA

  • Dec 8, 2023 (Fri)
Murder At The Luau - Mystery Dinner
Da Coconut Cafe | Temecula, CA

  • Dec 8, 2023 (Fri)
Dinner With Tigers - Evening Under The Stars!
Diamond Valley Lodge | Sage, CA

  • Dec 9, 2023 (Sat)
Annual Holiday Mercato
Beach House Winery | Fallbrook, CA

  • Dec 9, 2023 (Sat)
Annual Holiday Mercato
Beach House Winery | Fallbrook, CA

  • Dec 9, 2023 (Sat)
Staff Picks Tasting
Wine Exchange | Santa Ana, CA

  • Dec 9, 2023 (Sat)
Holiday Wine Tasting At The Bay
2688 E Mission Bay Dr | San Diego, CA

  • Dec 9, 2023 (Sat)
Riptide Live Music At Koi Zen Cellars
Koi Zen Cellars | San Diego, CA

  • Dec 9, 2023 (Sat)

  • Dec 10, 2023 (Sun)
Lobster Lunch & Two Winery Day-Trip From San Diego To Baja! All Inclusive!
Pedeast Tijuana Transit Station - USA Side by McDonalds | SAN DIEGO, CA

  • Dec 10, 2023 (Sun)

  • Dec 11, 2023 (Mon)
Sip And Paint
1155 Alpine Blvd | Alpine, CA

  • Dec 12, 2023 (Tue)
Points Of Connection: The Art Of Collage And Conversation At The Rose
The Rose Wine Bar, 30th Street, San Diego, CA, USA | San Diego, CA

  • Dec 13, 2023 (Wed)
California Wine Workshop With Matt Ahern Of The Wonderland Project
2820 Historic Decatur Road, San Diego, CA, USA | San Diego, CA

  • Dec 13, 2023 (Wed)
Holiday Candle Making Workshop + Wine
1035 University Ave | San Diego, CA


  • Dec 13, 2023 (Wed)
Sip, Wine, Dine, And Groove
Killer Queens Social House, University Avenue, Riverside, CA, USA | Riverside, CA

  • Dec 14, 2023 (Thu)
The Taste Of Sonoma Wine Tasting
34085 E Pacific Coast Hwy suite 109 | Dana Point, CA

  • Dec 14, 2023 (Thu)
The Bounty Of Winter Truffles And Cognac: A Dining Experience
The Mayor's Table Pacific Pub and Kitchen, Newport Boulevard, Newport Beach, CA, USA | Newport Beach, CA

  • Dec 14, 2023 (Thu)
Lionfish: Caymus X VIP Tasting Experience
Lionfish Modern Coastal Cusine | San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Dec 15, 2023 (Fri)
Bubbles & Beats
SIP Wine & Beer | Escondido, CA

  • Dec 15, 2023 (Fri)
Dinner With Tigers - Evening Under The Stars!
Diamond Valley Lodge | Sage, CA

  • Dec 16, 2023 (Sat)
Holiday Wine And Music Festival At Milagro's Tasting Room
Milagro Winery, Littlepage Road, Ramona, CA, USA | Ramona, CA

  • Dec 16, 2023 (Sat)
Wine & Jazz Night With Buckaloose Wines
Arrowood Golf - Fairways Kitchen & Bar | Oceanside, CA

  • Dec 16, 2023 (Sat)
WINE VAULT & BISTRO: Top 5 Reds Of 2023 7-Course Dinner
Wine Vault & Bistro | San Diego, CA

  • Dec 16, 2023 (Sat)
The Art Of Flamenco Dinner Show At Cafe Sevilla Of San Diego
Cafe Sevilla of San Diego | San Diego, CA

  • Dec 16, 2023 (Sat)
The Art Of Flamenco Dinner Show At Cafe Sevilla Of Costa Mesa
Cafe Sevilla of Costa Mesa | Costa Mesa, CA

  • Dec 17, 2023 (Sun)
Trattoria Toscana Wine Club Tasting & Pick Up Party
Trattoria Toscana | Temecula, CA

  • Dec 20, 2023 (Wed)
WINE & PAINT At The C!
Emerald C Gallery | Coronado, CA

  • Dec 21, 2023 (Thu)
Temecula Wine Country Tour From San Diego
Pick up and drop off location | San Diego, CA

  • Dec 21, 2023 (Thu)

  • Dec 21, 2023 (Thu)
Faith, Family And Fun Holiday Gala Food And Fun For The Entire Family
Dave & Buster's Function room 2 | Orange, CA

  • Dec 23, 2023 (Sat)
Heartstrings Live Music At Koi Zen Cellars
Koi Zen Cellars | San Diego, CA

  • Dec 30, 2023 (Sat)
Ashley Norton Live Music At Koi Zen Cellars
Koi Zen Cellars | San Diego, CA

  • Jan 11, 2024 (Thu)
Bienvenido Spain—A Spotlight On Spanish Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jan 12, 2024 (Fri)
A Toast To Dry January
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jan 13-14, 2024 (Sat-Sun)
Winter WINEland
Wine Road | Healdsburg, California

  • Jan 13, 2024 (Sat)
Bienvenido Spain—A Spotlight On Spanish Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jan 24, 2024 (Wed)
Wine 101—In Vino Veritas
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jan 25, 2024 (Thu)
Wine 101—In Vino Veritas
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jan 27, 2024 (Sat)
Wine 101—In Vino Veritas
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 7, 2024 (Wed)
Wine And Chocolate—A Perfect Pair
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 8, 2024 (Thu)
Wine And Chocolate—A Perfect Pair
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 10, 2024 (Sat)
Wine And Chocolate—A Perfect Pair
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 21, 2024 (Wed)
Exploremos América Del Sur (Let's Explore South America)
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 22, 2024 (Thu)
Exploremos América Del Sur (Let's Explore South America)
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 23, 2024 (Fri)
Exploremos América Del Sur (Let's Explore South America)
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 24, 2024 (Sat)
Exploremos América Del Sur (Let's Explore South America)
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 13, 2024 (Wed)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 14, 2024 (Thu)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 20, 2024 (Wed)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 21, 2024 (Thu)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 23, 2024 (Sat)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby