Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Erie, Pennsylvania

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • May 24, 2022 (Tue)

  • May 27, 2022 (Fri)
Double Wing Brewery Tour & Tasting
Debonne Vineyards & Double Wing Brewing Co. | Madison, OH

  • May 28-29, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
22nd Annual "Start Of Summer Wine Fest!"
Wilhelm Winery | Hadley, PA

  • May 28, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jun 4, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jun 11, 2022 (Sat)
Signature Tour & Tasting At Debonné Vineyards
Debonne Vineyards | Madison, OH

  • Jun 1, 2022 (Wed)
  • Jun 8, 2022 (Wed)
  • Jun 15, 2022 (Wed)
Woof Wednesdays At Debonne Vineyards
Debonne Vineyards | Madison, OH

  • Jun 4, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Run 5K At Debonne Vineyards
Debonne Vineyards | Madison, OH

  • Jun 6-12, 2022 (Mon-Sun)
Woof, Wag & Wine Trail
Debonne Vineyards, Grand River Cellars, Cask 307 | Madison, OH

  • Jun 7, 2022 (Tue)
  • Jul 26, 2022 (Tue)

  • Jun 18, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jun 25, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jul 2, 2022 (Sat)
Signature Tour & Tasting At Debonné Vineyards
Debonne Vineyards | Madison, OH

  • Jun 22, 2022 (Wed)
  • Jun 29, 2022 (Wed)
  • Jul 6, 2022 (Wed)
Woof Wednesdays At Debonne Vineyards
Debonne Vineyards | Madison, OH

  • Jun 24, 2022 (Fri)
Shamara Costa (concert) At Cask 307
Cask 307 | Madison, OH

  • Jun 28, 2022 (Tue)

  • Jul 9, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jul 16, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jul 23, 2022 (Sat)
Signature Tour & Tasting At Debonné Vineyards
Debonne Vineyards | Madison, OH

  • Jul 13, 2022 (Wed)
  • Jul 20, 2022 (Wed)
  • Jul 27, 2022 (Wed)
Woof Wednesdays At Debonne Vineyards
Debonne Vineyards | Madison, OH

  • Aug 3, 2022 (Wed)
  • Aug 10, 2022 (Wed)
  • Aug 17, 2022 (Wed)
Woof Wednesdays At Debonne Vineyards
Debonne Vineyards | Madison, OH

  • Aug 24, 2022 (Wed)
  • Aug 31, 2022 (Wed)
Woof Wednesdays At Debonne Vineyards
Debonne Vineyards | Madison, OH