Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Didsbury, Alberta

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Sep 30, 2021 (Thu)

  • Sep 30, 2021 (Thu)

  • Oct 15-16, 2021 (Fri-Sat)
Calgary International Beerfest
BMO Centre | Calgary, AB

  • Oct 16, 2021 (Sat)
  • Oct 22, 2021 (Fri)
  • Oct 30, 2021 (Sat)
New! A Choice Of Three Nights For Vine & Dine At Yakima!
Yakima Restaurant | Calgary, Alberta

  • Oct 28, 2021 (Thu)
Autumn In Italy ~ A Special One-Off, Fine & Dine Pairing Dinner At Franca's
Franca's Italian Specialties | Calgary, Alberta

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Sep 24, 2021 (Fri)
Cheese Please: Spanish Fiesta
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Abigail & Adam

  • Oct 15, 2021 (Fri)
Cheese Please: Life Is A Cabernet
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Abigail & Adam

  • Oct 22, 2021 (Fri)
Wine VS Whisky
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Abigail & Evan

  • Nov 18, 2021 (Thu)
Taylor Fladgate With Cynthia Opsal
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Cynthia Opsal

Sorry, we don't have a lot of Local Events posted right now. If you know anyone hosting a Local Event, please let them know about our site. You can share this page here.

Feel free to browse some additional wine, food and drink content below.

Online Class

Deep Dive: The Science Of Cheese

Thu, September 23, 2021

View details

Trip or Vacation

Texan Wine Tour In Houston

Fri, September 24, 2021

View details

Virtual Tasting

September Wine Club Release

Fri, September 24, 2021

View details

Online Class

Charcuterie And Cheese

Fri, September 24, 2021

View details

Online Class

Wines Of Mâcon And Beaujolais

Fri, September 24, 2021

View details

Virtual Tasting

Wines Of Mâcon And Beaujolais

Fri, September 24, 2021

View details

Virtual Tasting

Cheese Please: Spanish Fiesta

Fri, September 24, 2021

View details

Virtual Tasting

Online Italian Wine Seminar

Sat, September 25, 2021

View details

Online Class

5 Wine & Food Pairing Mistakes: Natalie MacLean World’s Best Drinks Writer

Mon, September 20, 2021 to Sun, September 26, 2021

View details