Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Denver, Colorado

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Bubbly Brunch At Kingman Estates Winery
  • Sun, February 20, 2022
  • Sun, March 20, 2022
Kingman Estates Winery | Denver, CO
Valentines Dinner
  • Sat, February 12, 2022
Kingman Estates Winery | Denver, Colorado

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jan 19, 2022 (Wed)
The International Vegan Traveler
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, Colorado

  • Jan 21, 2022 (Fri)
Couples Class: Around The Spicy World
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • Jan 22, 2022 (Sat)
An Ode To Julia Child With A Twist!
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • Jan 22, 2022 (Sat)
Couples Class: A Regional Italian Wine Dinner
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • Jan 24, 2022 (Mon)
De-Bunking Bad Bakes
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • Jan 26, 2022 (Wed)
Wine Wednesday Workshop - Guided Wine Tasting
Blanchard Family Wines | Denver, CO, CO
Buy Tickets

  • Jan 26, 2022 (Wed)
Couples Class: Korean Cuisine
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • Jan 29, 2022 (Sat)

  • Jan 29, 2022 (Sat)
Couples Class: Middle Eastern Cuisine
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • Jan 31, 2022 (Mon)
  • Feb 7, 2022 (Mon)
Basic Skills Every Cook Should Know
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, Colorado

  • Feb 3, 2022 (Thu)
Charcuterie Making Class
Blanchard Family Wines | Denver, CO, CO
Buy Tickets

  • Feb 9, 2022 (Wed)
Wine Wednesday Workshop - Blind Wine Tasting
Blanchard Family Wines | Denver, CO, CO
Buy Tickets

  • Feb 12, 2022 (Sat)
Valentines Dinner
Kingman Estates Winery | Denver, Colorado

  • Feb 20, 2022 (Sun)
  • Mar 20, 2022 (Sun)
Bubbly Brunch At Kingman Estates Winery
Kingman Estates Winery | Denver, CO

  • Feb 23, 2022 (Wed)
Wine Wednesday Workshop - Wine & Cheese Pairing
Blanchard Family Wines | Denver, CO, CO
Buy Tickets

  • Feb 24, 2022 (Thu)
Aquarium Denver Wines Under The Sea Sip & Stroll
Downtown Aquarium | Denver, CO

  • Mar 9, 2022 (Wed)
Wine Wednesday Workshop - 4 Course Dinner
Blanchard Family Wines | Denver, CO, CO
Buy Tickets

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Feb 13, 2022 (Sun)
Valentine’s Virtual Wine & Chocolate Tasting
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Blanchard Family Wines

  • Recurring: See Details
Jenner In Tuscany
(Free) Web Series/Podcast | Hosted by:Jenner Southerland And Guests