Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Denton, Texas

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Virtual Meet The Winemaker - What's So Cool About Cool Climate Pinot
  • Wed, November 10, 2021
(Free) Virtual Tasting
2021 Drink North Texas
  • Sat, November 6, 2021
The Sound at Cypress Waters | Coppell, TX
Sommelier-Led Private Group Bordeaux River Cruise
  • Thu, July 7, 2022
Trip or Vacation

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Oct 30-31, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
2021 Dallas Halloween Bar Crawl (Saturday)
Off The Cuff | Dallas, TX

  • Nov 1-7, 2021 (Mon-Sun)
Strong Women Of Bordeaux’s Big Bottles In Texas!
CRU Food & Wine Bar - West Village | Dallas, TX

  • Nov 2, 2021 (Tue)
Wonderment Wine Returns!
Next Bistro | Colleyville, TX

  • Nov 3, 2021 (Wed)
Honig Winery Tasting Event
Next Bistro | Colleyville, TX

  • Nov 6, 2021 (Sat)

  • Nov 6, 2021 (Sat)
2021 Drink North Texas
The Sound at Cypress Waters | Coppell, TX

  • Nov 10, 2021 (Wed)
Virtual Meet The Winemaker - What's So Cool About Cool Climate Pinot
(Free) Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Divvy-Up And Chard Richards, Owner/Winemaker Furthermore Wines

  • Nov 10, 2021 (Wed)
Wednesday Winers ~Grapevine Tasting ~ Taste Of Burgundy
Off The Vine Wineshop | Grapevine, TX

  • Nov 11, 2021 (Thu)
Rail District Arts & Wine Walk
Frisco Rail District | Frisco, TX

  • Nov 13, 2021 (Sat)

  • Nov 13, 2021 (Sat)
Wine, Bites & City Lights Tour
Urban Vines Wine Bistro | Dallas, TX

  • Nov 21, 2021 (Sun)
  • Nov 28, 2021 (Sun)

  • Dec 4, 2021 (Sat)

  • Dec 9, 2021 (Thu)
Bubbles & Bites 2021
Next Bistro | Colleyville, TX

  • Dec 11, 2021 (Sat)

  • Jan 8, 2022 (Sat)

  • Jan 15, 2022 (Sat)

  • Jul 7, 2022 (Thu)

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Oct 27, 2021 (Wed)
Zoom - LIVE - 3 Aussie Winegrowers Tasting & Kangaroo Wrestling*
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Holly Donnelly - Off The Vine, Wineshop & Cellar, Grapevine, TX

  • Oct 28, 2021 (Thu)
Scary Cheese & Wine!
Online Class | Hosted by:Scardello Artisan Cheese

  • Oct 29, 2021 (Fri)
Halloween Candy & Cheese
Online Class | Hosted by:Scardello Artisan Cheese

  • Nov 1, 2021 (Mon)
WSET Level 3 Wine Online Course And Exam
Online Class | Hosted by:Dallas Wine Center

  • Nov 1, 2021 (Mon)
WSET Level 2 Wine Online Course And Exam
Online Class | Hosted by:Dallas Wine Center

  • Nov 1, 2021 (Mon)
WSET Level 1 Wine Online Course And Exam
Online Class | Hosted by:Dallas Wine Center

  • Nov 22, 2021 (Mon)
WSET Level 3 Wine Online Course And Exam
Online Class | Hosted by:Dallas Wine Center