Upcoming Events

Hosted By Total Wine & More

Total Wine & More

Total Wine & More

Total Wine & More is America's Wine Superstore® — the country‘s largest independent retailer of fine wine. We started in 1991 when brothers David and Robert Trone opened a small store in Delaware. Today, we operate 233 superstores across 27 states and continue to grow.

We're passionate about wine, and know many of our customers feel the same way. So we are committed to offering the nation's best wine selection, with an emphasis on fine wines. Our typical store carries more than 8,000 different wines from every wine-producing region in the world. The typical Total Wine & More also carries more than 3,000 beers, from America's most popular brands to hard-to-find microbrews and imports, and more than 3,000 different spirits in every style and price range.

https://www.totalwine.com/

Total Wine & More has multiple locations. Select a location to view current events.

Showing 16 Upcoming Events for Plano, Texas


  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
Angel's Envy Engraving
Total Wine & More | Preston Village Shopping Center | Plano, Texas

  • Jul 6, 2024 (Sat)
Angel's Envy Engraving
Total Wine & More | Preston Village Shopping Center | Plano, Texas

  • Jul 19, 2024 (Fri)
Garrison Brothers Bourbon 101
Total Wine & More | Preston Village Shopping Center | Plano, Texas

  • Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)
Jura BBQ: Single Malt Meets Texas BBQ
Total Wine & More | Preston Village Shopping Center | Plano, Texas

  • Aug 3, 2024 (Sat)
Hendrick's Marvelous Cocktail Masterclass
Total Wine & More | Preston Village Shopping Center | Plano, Texas

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Preston Village Shopping Center | Plano, Texas

  • Aug 9, 2024 (Fri)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Preston Village Shopping Center | Plano, Texas

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Preston Village Shopping Center | Plano, Texas

  • Aug 22, 2024 (Thu)
A Premium Tequila Experience—The Art Of Agave
Total Wine & More | Preston Village Shopping Center | Plano, Texas

  • Sep 12, 2024 (Thu)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Preston Village Shopping Center | Plano, Texas

  • Sep 13, 2024 (Fri)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Preston Village Shopping Center | Plano, Texas

  • Sep 14, 2024 (Sat)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Preston Village Shopping Center | Plano, Texas

  • Sep 26, 2024 (Thu)
Stocking Your Home Bar: All The Essentials
Total Wine & More | Preston Village Shopping Center | Plano, Texas

  • Oct 10, 2024 (Thu)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Preston Village Shopping Center | Plano, Texas

  • Oct 11, 2024 (Fri)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Preston Village Shopping Center | Plano, Texas

  • Oct 12, 2024 (Sat)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Preston Village Shopping Center | Plano, Texas