Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Concord, New Hampshire

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Apr 18-25, 2024 (Thu-Thu)
Announcing "On The Vine" - Our New Wine Lovers Group!
Highland Wine & Spirits | Berlin, Massachusetts

  • Apr 23, 2024 (Tue)
Italian Wine Dinner: Rocca Delle Macíe
Ocean Restaurant, Cape Arundel Inn & Resort | Kennebunkport, ME

  • Apr 23, 2024 (Tue)
Dine & Design: Plant Night
Hearth Market | Portsmouth, NH

  • Apr 23, 2024 (Tue)
Spring Maple Wagyu Dinner
Harpoon Brewery Taproom and Beer Garden | Windsor, VT

  • Apr 24, 2024 (Wed)

  • Apr 24, 2024 (Wed)
A Wine Vacation In The Mediterranean
Islington Bottle Shoppe | Portsmouth, NH

  • Apr 24, 2024 (Wed)
Sip & Stamp: Card-making And Wine Tasting
Wine on Main, North Main Street, Concord, NH, USA | Concord, NH

  • Apr 24, 2024 (Wed)
Cheesy Sips
Simply Placed | Beverly, MA

  • Apr 24, 2024 (Wed)

  • Apr 25, 2024 (Thu)

  • Apr 25, 2024 (Thu)
Somm Secrets 2: Wine And Food Pairing Workshop
Stroll Cafe and Wine Bar | Portsmouth, NH

  • Apr 25, 2024 (Thu)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 26, 2024 (Fri)


  • Apr 26, 2024 (Fri)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 26, 2024 (Fri)
Annual Evening Of Wine Tasting - *NEW DATE*
Billerica Public Library | Billerica, MA

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
Pickering Barn Dinner - Italian Cuisine
The Barn at Pickering House | Wolfeboro, NH

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
April Family Style Dinner
Flag Hill Distillery & Winery | Lee, NH

  • Apr 28, 2024 (Sun)

  • Apr 30, 2024 (Tue)
Uncorking The Basics: A Wine 101 Experience
25 S River Rd unit 107 | Bedford, NH

  • Apr 30, 2024 (Tue)
Pavilion One Year Anniversary Dinner
Pavilion | Wolfeboro, NH

  • May 1, 2024 (Wed)

  • May 1, 2024 (Wed)
Smores Board, Toasted Marshmallow Perfection!
Averill House Vineyard | Brookline, NH

  • May 2, 2024 (Thu)
Smores Board, Toasted Marshmallow Perfection!
Averill House Vineyard | Brookline, NH

  • May 2, 2024 (Thu)
Dos De Mayo Margarita Dinner
Zorvino Vineyards | Sandown, NH

  • May 3, 2024 (Fri)
Smores Board, Toasted Marshmallow Perfection!
Averill House Vineyard | Brookline, NH

  • May 3, 2024 (Fri)
Summer Whites Night ~ Wine Tasting Event
River Winds Farm & Estate | Saco, ME

  • May 3, 2024 (Fri)
Hennessy Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 4, 2024 (Sat)

  • May 4, 2024 (Sat)
Sake + Orange Wine Tasting Class
Rosella KPT, Chase Hill Road, Kennebunk, ME, USA | Kennebunk, ME

  • May 4, 2024 (Sat)

  • May 4, 2024 (Sat)
Pickering Barn Dinner - Spring Seasonal Menu
The Barn at Pickering House | Wolfeboro, NH

  • May 5, 2024 (Sun)
Cinco De Mayo With Sangria Sunday And Wine Specials
Averill House Vineyard | Brookline, NH

  • May 5, 2024 (Sun)

  • May 8, 2024 (Wed)

  • May 8, 2024 (Wed)
Old Elk Whiskey With Master Distiller Greg Metze
NH Liquor & Wine Outlet, Nashua NH (Store #50) | Nashua, NH


  • May 9, 2024 (Thu)
Smores Board, Toasted Marshmallow Perfection!
Averill House Vineyard | Brookline, NH

  • May 9, 2024 (Thu)
Wine And Cheese Pairing Workshop
Stroll Café & Wine Bar | Portsmouth, NH

  • May 9, 2024 (Thu)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 10, 2024 (Fri)
Smores Board, Toasted Marshmallow Perfection!
Averill House Vineyard | Brookline, NH

  • May 10, 2024 (Fri)

  • May 10, 2024 (Fri)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 16, 2024 (Thu)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 17, 2024 (Fri)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 18, 2024 (Sat)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 28, 2024 (Fri)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 12, 2024 (Fri)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 9, 2024 (Fri)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 18, 2024 (Sun)

  • Sep 21, 2024 (Sat)
  • Sep 22, 2024 (Sun)