Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Carmel, Indiana

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Valentines Day Wine Pairing And Presentation
  • Tue, February 14, 2023
Sycamore Saloon at Harmony Tree Resort | Nashville, Indiana
Corner Wine Bar Pop-Up Valentine Dinner!
  • Mon, February 13, 2023
Mass Ave Wines | Indianapolis, IN

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Feb 9, 2023 (Thu)
A Romantic Evening On Park: Italian House Wine Dinner
The Italian House on Park: Backyard Barn | Westfield, IN

  • Feb 9, 2023 (Thu)
Wine And Chocolate—A Perfect Pair
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Wine And Chocolate—A Perfect Pair
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 13, 2023 (Mon)
Corner Wine Bar Pop-Up Valentine Dinner!
Mass Ave Wines | Indianapolis, IN

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)
Valentines Day Wine Pairing And Presentation
Sycamore Saloon at Harmony Tree Resort | Nashville, Indiana

  • Feb 18, 2023 (Sat)
Sipping & Succulents
Easley Winery | Indianapolis, IN

  • Feb 18, 2023 (Sat)
Falconer 2, The Untold Stories World Premiere
Daniel’s Vineyard | McCordsville, Indiana

  • Mar 9, 2023 (Thu)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 11, 2023 (Sat)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 13, 2023 (Thu)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 15, 2023 (Sat)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 11, 2023 (Thu)
Wine And Cheese—A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 13, 2023 (Sat)
Wine And Cheese—A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby