Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Cape May, New Jersey

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Feb 23, 2024 (Fri)
Dueling Pianos Dinner Show With The Flying Ivories
Scotland Run Golf Club | Monroe, NJ

  • Feb 23, 2024 (Fri)
Friday Night Flights
Renault Winery Resort | Egg Harbor City, NJ

  • Feb 23, 2024 (Fri)

  • Feb 24, 2024 (Sat)

  • Feb 24, 2024 (Sat)

  • Feb 25, 2024 (Sun)

  • Feb 25, 2024 (Sun)

  • Feb 28, 2024 (Wed)
5 Course Chefs Dinner By The Delmarva Chefs & Cooks Assocation
Captain's Table Restaurant and Bar, 15th Street, Ocean City, MD, USA | Ocean City, MD

  • Feb 28, 2024 (Wed)
  • Mar 6, 2024 (Wed)
Sharrott Winery Trivia Night
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Feb 29, 2024 (Thu)
Plant And Sip At Sharrott Winery
Sharrott Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Mar 1, 2024 (Fri)
Cheese & Wine
LBI National Golf & Resort | Little Egg Harbor Township, NJ

  • Mar 1, 2024 (Fri)
Friday Night Flights
Renault Winery Resort | Egg Harbor City, NJ

  • Mar 1, 2024 (Fri)


  • Mar 1, 2024 (Fri)
Dinner & Dancing With DJ Johnny Looch
Scotland Run Golf Club | Monroe, NJ

  • Mar 2, 2024 (Sat)

  • Mar 2, 2024 (Sat)
Craft Beer, Wine, & Spirit's Festival At "The Boat"!
The Showboat Hotel | Atlantic City, NJ

  • Mar 2, 2024 (Sat)

  • Mar 2, 2024 (Sat)
Old Hollywood Whodunnit Murder Mystery Dinner
Scotland Run Golf Club | Monroe, NJ

  • Mar 2, 2024 (Sat)
89th Annual FSSP Men Of The Year And Scholarship Dinner
Resorts Casino Hotel | Atlantic City, NJ

  • Mar 3, 2024 (Sun)

  • Mar 3, 2024 (Sun)
Bubbles & Brunch
Renault Winery Resort | Egg Harbor City, NJ

  • Mar 3, 2024 (Sun)

  • Mar 3, 2024 (Sun)
Beer Dinner: Beers Of The British Isles
JAKL Beer Works | Middletown, DE

  • Mar 7, 2024 (Thu)
The Tour & Taste Of Renault
Renault Winery Resort | Egg Harbor City, NJ

  • Mar 7, 2024 (Thu)

  • Mar 8, 2024 (Fri)
Cheese & Wine
LBI National Golf & Resort | Little Egg Harbor Township, NJ

  • Mar 8, 2024 (Fri)
Friday Night Flights
Renault Winery Resort | Egg Harbor City, NJ

  • Mar 8, 2024 (Fri)
Sharrott Winery Friday Live Music Series
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Mar 9, 2024 (Sat)
"Wine Down With Yoga"event At The Valenzano Winery!
Valenzano Family Winery | Shamong, NJ

  • Mar 9, 2024 (Sat)

  • Mar 9, 2024 (Sat)

  • Mar 10, 2024 (Sun)

  • Mar 10, 2024 (Sun)
The Tour & Taste Of Renault
Renault Winery Resort | Egg Harbor City, NJ

  • Mar 10, 2024 (Sun)

  • Mar 10, 2024 (Sun)
Outdoorsmen Night
Open Bible Gym | Williamstown, NJ

  • Mar 13, 2024 (Wed)
Cupcake Era Tour Opening Night At Salted Vines
Salted Vines Vineyard & Winery, Road 374, Frankford, DE, USA | Frankford, DE

  • Mar 13, 2024 (Wed)
BAR I 32 Wine Club
Bar 32, South Tennessee Avenue, Atlantic City, NJ, USA | Atlantic City, NJ


  • Mar 13, 2024 (Wed)
Bubbly & Caviar Social
1100 St Anne's Blvd | Middletown, DE

  • Mar 13, 2024 (Wed)
  • Mar 20, 2024 (Wed)
  • Mar 27, 2024 (Wed)
Sharrott Winery Trivia Night
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Mar 14, 2024 (Thu)

  • Mar 15, 2024 (Fri)
Sharrott Winery Friday Live Music Series - Chris Huff
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)

  • Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)

  • Mar 17, 2024 (Sun)

  • Mar 17, 2024 (Sun)

  • Mar 22, 2024 (Fri)

  • Mar 23, 2024 (Sat)

  • Mar 23, 2024 (Sat)

  • Mar 24, 2024 (Sun)

  • Mar 24, 2024 (Sun)

  • Mar 28, 2024 (Thu)
Sharrott Winery Comedy Night
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Mar 29, 2024 (Fri)
Sharrott Winery Friday Live Music Series - Greg Jones
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Mar 30, 2024 (Sat)

  • Mar 30, 2024 (Sat)

  • Mar 31, 2024 (Sun)

  • Mar 31, 2024 (Sun)

  • May 18, 2024 (Sat)