Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Camelback Trailer Ranch, Arizona

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Kierland Fine Art & Wine Festival
  • Sat, October 29, 2022 to Sun, October 30, 2022
Kierland Commons | Scottsdale, Arizona
Kierland Fine Art & Wine Classic
  • Sat, February 4, 2023 to Sun, February 5, 2023
Kierland Commons | Scottsdale, Arizona

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Sep 29-Oct 6, 2022 (Thu-Thu)
  • Oct 13-20, 2022 (Thu-Thu)

  • Sep 30, 2022 (Fri)

  • Oct 1-7, 2022 (Sat-Fri)

  • Oct 1-7, 2022 (Sat-Fri)

  • Oct 1, 2022 (Sat)
  • Nov 5, 2022 (Sat)
Liberty Station Terravita Announces Weekly Live Music Lineup Sept.-Dec.
Liberty Station American Tavern and Smokehouse Terravita | Scottsdale, AZ

  • Oct 1, 2022 (Sat)

  • Oct 7, 2022 (Fri)
Paint & Sip Night - "Monstera" At Brightside Studios
839 E Camelback Rd | Phoenix, AZ

  • Oct 8, 2022 (Sat)
FOUND:RE Phoenix Hotel And Match Market & Bar Debut Murals And Mimosas
FOUND:RE Phoenix Hotel and Match Market & Bar | Phoenix, AZ

  • Oct 8, 2022 (Sat)
Majuscule Wine Scottsdale Tasting
Vinum55 | Scottsdale, AZ

  • Oct 12, 2022 (Wed)
  • Nov 16, 2022 (Wed)
FOUND:RE Phoenix Hotel And Match Market & Bar Offers Discount
Found:re Phoenix Hotel and Match Market & Bar | Phoenix, AZ

  • Oct 12, 2022 (Wed)
MATCH Guide To Wine
FOUND:RE Phoenix Hotel | Phoenix, AZ

  • Oct 13, 2022 (Thu)
October Farm To Fork At The Queen Creek Botanical Gardens
Queen Creek Botanical Gardens | Queen Creek, AZ

  • Oct 13, 2022 (Thu)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 15, 2022 (Sat)

  • Oct 16, 2022 (Sun)
FOUND:RE Phoenix Hotel And Match Market & Bar Goes To The Dogs For Barks An
FOUND:RE Phoenix Hotel and Match Market & Bar | Phoenix, AZ

  • Oct 28, 2022 (Fri)
FOUND:RE Phoenix Hotel And Match Market & Bar Host Community Pumpkin Carvin
FOUND:RE Phoenix Hotel and Match Market & Bar | Phoenix, AZ

  • Oct 29-30, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
Kierland Fine Art & Wine Festival
Kierland Commons | Scottsdale, Arizona

  • Nov 3, 2022 (Thu)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Nov 5-6, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
53rd Annual Litchfield Park Festival Of Arts
Downtown Litchfield Park | Litchfield Park, Arizona

  • Nov 10, 2022 (Thu)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 4-5, 2023 (Sat-Sun)
Kierland Fine Art & Wine Classic
Kierland Commons | Scottsdale, Arizona

  • Mar 4-5, 2023 (Sat-Sun)
Litchfield Park Art & Wine Festival - 25th Annual
Downtown Litchfield Park | Litchfield Park, AZ