Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Burlington, North Carolina

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

WSET Level 2 Award In Wines - In Person Or Online
  • Thu, May 30, 2024
Capital Wine School | Washington, DC

All Upcoming Local Events


  • May 26, 2024 (Sun)
The Sunday Brunch @ Uncorked Raleigh
Uncorked Raleigh Wine & Coffee Cafe | Raleigh, NC

  • May 28, 2024 (Tue)
A Tour Through Italy W/ Paolo Pellizzari
Westgate Wine Bar | Raleigh, NC

  • May 28, 2024 (Tue)
Candle Making & Wine Tasting At The Factory, Suite 130 Wake Forest NC
Love Your Body Inc at The Factory 984 -235-1586 | Wake Forest, NC

  • May 29, 2024 (Wed)

  • May 29, 2024 (Wed)
Candle Making & Wine Tasting At The Factory, Suite 130 Wake Forest NC
Love Your Body Inc at The Factory 984 -235-1586 | Wake Forest, NC

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)
Thirty Minute Thursday - May 30th
Sweet Tea Studios | Greensboro, NC

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)
WSET Level 2 Award In Wines - In Person Or Online
Capital Wine School | Washington, DC

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)
Candle Making & Wine Tasting At The Factory, Suite 130 Wake Forest NC
Love Your Body Inc at The Factory 984 -235-1586 | Wake Forest, NC

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)
Rooftop Tasting At Sunset
Summerfield Farms | Summerfield, NC

  • Jun 1-2, 2024 (Sat-Sun)
WSET Level 2 Award In Wines
1618 West Seafood Grille | Greensboro, NC

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
Candle Making & Wine Tasting At The Factory, Suite 130 Wake Forest NC
Love Your Body Inc at The Factory 984 -235-1586 | Wake Forest, NC


  • Jun 3, 2024 (Mon)
$40 South African Winemaker Meet And Greet
Triangle Wine Company Cary | Cary, NC

  • Jun 4, 2024 (Tue)
Candle Making & Wine Tasting At The Factory, Suite 130 Wake Forest NC
Love Your Body Inc at The Factory 984 -235-1586 | Wake Forest, NC

  • Jun 5, 2024 (Wed)
An Intro To Orange Wines W/ Laurence Vuelta
Westgate Wine Bar | Raleigh, NC

  • Jun 5, 2024 (Wed)
Candle Making & Wine Tasting At The Factory, Suite 130 Wake Forest NC
Love Your Body Inc at The Factory 984 -235-1586 | Wake Forest, NC

  • Jun 6, 2024 (Thu)

  • Jun 6, 2024 (Thu)
Candle Making & Wine Tasting At The Factory, Suite 130 Wake Forest NC
Love Your Body Inc at The Factory 984 -235-1586 | Wake Forest, NC

  • Jun 7, 2024 (Fri)
Zimmerman Vineyards Field To Feast Dinner
Zimmerman Vineyards | Trinity, NC

  • Jun 7, 2024 (Fri)
Candle Making & Wine Tasting At The Factory, Suite 130 Wake Forest NC
Love Your Body Inc at The Factory 984 -235-1586 | Wake Forest, NC

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
Champagne Brunch
Sweet Tea Studios | Greensboro, NC

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
Cooking Demonstration
Burke Manor Inn & Pavilion | Gibsonville, NC

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)

  • Jun 9, 2024 (Sun)
Summer Food Truck Rodeo At Durham Central Park!
Durham Central Park | Durham, NC

  • Jun 9, 2024 (Sun)
Maggiano's Durham Bourbon Dinner
Maggiano's Little Italy | Durham, NC

  • Jun 11, 2024 (Tue)
Girls Night Out At Boutique Wines
Boutique Wines | Winston-Salem, NC

  • Jun 11, 2024 (Tue)
Exploring Northern Italian Wines W/ Toby Hooker
Westgate Wine Bar | Raleigh, NC

  • Jun 11, 2024 (Tue)
Domaine Bott Wine Dinner At The Proximity Hotel
Proximity Hotel | Greensboro, NC

  • Jun 11, 2024 (Tue)
Candle Making & Wine Tasting At The Factory, Suite 130 Wake Forest NC
Love Your Body Inc at The Factory 984 -235-1586 | Wake Forest, NC

  • Jun 12, 2024 (Wed)

  • Jun 12, 2024 (Wed)
Candle Making & Wine Tasting At The Factory, Suite 130 Wake Forest NC
Love Your Body Inc at The Factory 984 -235-1586 | Wake Forest, NC

  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 19, 2024 (Wed)
Booker Winery Wine Dinner
Triangle Wine Company Cary | Cary, NC

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby


  • Jul 12, 2024 (Fri)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 2, 2024 (Fri)
  • Aug 3, 2024 (Sat)
Beer Bourbon & BBQ Festival - Cary
Koka Booth Amphitheater | Cary, NC

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 9, 2024 (Fri)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 12, 2024 (Thu)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 13, 2024 (Fri)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 14, 2024 (Sat)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 21, 2024 (Sat)
Whiskey Wine & Fire Festival - Cary
Koka Booth Amphitheater | Cary, NC

  • Oct 3, 2024 (Thu)
"Chef Lil's Favorites" Wine Dinner
Burke Manor Inn & Pavilion | Gibsonville, NC