Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Athens, Georgia

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Sandy Springs Summer Winemaking Competition
  • Sat, July 20, 2024
Sandy Springs Boutique Winery | Sandy Springs, GA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
Make A Gallon Of Wine (ANY FLAVOR)
Dahlonega Winemaking Studio | Dahlonega, GA

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
Rosé Season - Frose' The Day Party
Rosé & Rye | Atlanta, GA

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
Sea, Air, & Land Event
Reese Hall | Monticello, GA

  • Jun 23, 2024 (Sun)
Make A Gallon Of Wine (ANY FLAVOR)
Dahlonega Winemaking Studio | Dahlonega, GA

  • Jun 25, 2024 (Tue)
Koreaworld Cookbook Dinner
Chai Pani Decatur | Decatur, GA


  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 28, 2024 (Fri)
Adult Chocolate Making Class, Bring Wine, Make Truffles, Chocolate Bark
Chamberlain’s Chocolate Factory and Cafe | Roswell, GA

  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
Make A Gallon Of Wine (DAHLONEGA)
Dahlonega Winemaking Studio | Dahlonega, GA

  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
Brookhaven Wines Annual Rosé Tasting 2024
Brookhaven Wines | Atlanta, GA

  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
Whiskey, Wine, & Cigar Experience
575 West Pike Street Suite 21, Lawrenceville, GA, USA | Lawrenceville, GA

  • Jun 30, 2024 (Sun)
Make A Gallon Of Wine (DAHLONEGA)
Dahlonega Winemaking Studio | Dahlonega, GA

  • Jun 30, 2024 (Sun)
Tipsy Tea At The Whitley
3434 Peachtree Rd NE | Atlanta, GA


  • Jul 1, 2024 (Mon)
Pop-Tail Making Class
675 Ponce De Leon Ave NE | Atlanta, GA

  • Jul 2-3, 2024 (Tue-Wed)
Event Concluded
Blu Lagoon Bar and Bistro | Atlanta, GA

  • Jul 2, 2024 (Tue)
Cooking With Couples
2670 College Ave NE | Atlanta, GA

  • Jul 5, 2024 (Fri)
Painting, Parties & Picnic's
111 Barksdale Dr NE | Atlanta, GA

  • Jul 5, 2024 (Fri)
First Fridays
Corks and Cuvee Wine and Gift Shoppe | Conyers, GA

  • Jul 6, 2024 (Sat)
Make A Gallon Of Wine (DAHLONEGA)
Dahlonega Winemaking Studio | Dahlonega, GA

  • Jul 7, 2024 (Sun)
Make A Gallon Of Wine (DAHLONEGA)
Dahlonega Winemaking Studio | Dahlonega, GA

  • Jul 7, 2024 (Sun)
Tipsy Tea At The Whitley
3434 Peachtree Rd NE | Atlanta, GA

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 12, 2024 (Fri)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)
Sandy Springs Summer Winemaking Competition
Sandy Springs Boutique Winery | Sandy Springs, GA

  • Jul 23, 2024 (Tue)
An Evening With Wagner Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
From Tip To Toe- A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 9, 2024 (Fri)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 22, 2024 (Thu)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 24, 2024 (Sat)
Build Your Own Charcuterie Board
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 5, 2024 (Thu)
Journey Through Sicily With Planeta
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 6, 2024 (Fri)
Journey Through Sicily With Planeta
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 12, 2024 (Thu)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 13, 2024 (Fri)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby


  • Sep 14, 2024 (Sat)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 26, 2024 (Thu)
Stocking Your Home Bar: All The Essentials
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 10, 2024 (Thu)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 11, 2024 (Fri)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 12, 2024 (Sat)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Nov 2, 2024 (Sat)
Suwanee Wine Fest
Suwanee Town center | Suwanee, GA