Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Arvada, Colorado

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Dec 7, 2021 (Tue)
Festive Holiday Meats
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, Colorado

  • Dec 9, 2021 (Thu)
Holiday Cookies And Cocktails
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, Colorado

  • Dec 10, 2021 (Fri)
Couples Class: Christmas In The Outback!
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, Colorado

  • Dec 11, 2021 (Sat)
  • Dec 18, 2021 (Sat)
  • Dec 25, 2021 (Sat)

  • Dec 14, 2021 (Tue)
Feast Of 7 Fishes
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, Colorado

  • Dec 14, 2021 (Tue)
Feast Of 7 Fishes
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, Colorado

  • Dec 16, 2021 (Thu)
Christmas In Santa Fe
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, Colorado

  • Dec 17, 2021 (Fri)
Couples Class: A Caribbean Christmas
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, Colorado

  • Dec 18, 2021 (Sat)
Couples Class: An Evening In Barcelona
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, Colorado

  • Dec 30, 2021 (Thu)
Couples Class: New Year's Eve In The Alps!
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, Colorado

  • Dec 31, 2021 (Fri)
New Year's Eve In The Alps
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • Dec 31, 2021-Jan 1, 2022 (Fri-Sat)
2022 Denver New Year's Eve (NYE) Bar Crawl
The Celtic Tavern | Denver, CO