Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Albany, New York

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Sep 28, 2023 (Thu)
Cheese Tastings At The Farm
Churchtown Dairy | Hudson, NY

  • Sep 29-Oct 1, 2023 (Fri-Sun)
Kitchen Table Camping Retreat
Uppershire Campsite s | Hillsdale, NY

  • Sep 29, 2023 (Fri)

  • Oct 5, 2023 (Thu)
Friendsgiving Fall Dinners
June Farms | West Sand Lake, NY

  • Oct 5, 2023 (Thu)
Ruffino Wine Dinner
Terrace At the Waters Edge | Schenectady, NY

  • Oct 6, 2023 (Fri)

  • Oct 6, 2023 (Fri)
PAINT YOUR OWN WINE GLASSES WORKSHOP (Stemless Glass)
Aloha Krab Cajun Seafood & Bar | Albany, NY

  • Oct 8, 2023 (Sun)
Farm2ChefsTable At Whitecliff Vineyard
Whitecliff Vineyard at Hudson, NY, New York 23, Hudson, NY, USA | Hudson, NY

  • Oct 11, 2023 (Wed)
The Murderous Monster Mash-up: Halloween Mystery Dinner Party
Best Western Plus Kingston Hotel And Conference Center | Kingston, NY

Sorry, we don't have a lot of Local Events posted right now. If you know anyone hosting a Local Event, please let them know about our site. You can share this page here.

Feel free to browse some additional wine, food and drink content below.

Virtual Tasting

Down & Dirty, Episode 2: Limestone & The Vine

Fri, September 22, 2023

View details

Online Class

5 Wine & Food PAIRING MISTAKES That Can RUIN Your Dinner ;)

Mon, September 18, 2023 to Sun, September 24, 2023

View details

Online Class

WSET Level 3 Spirits COMBO (Hybrid + Online)

Mon, September 25, 2023

View details

Trip or Vacation

Olive Picking In Abruzzo

Thu, September 28, 2023

View details

Trip or Vacation

7 Days Unforgettable Private Tour In Crete

Sun, October 1, 2023

View details

Trip or Vacation

7 Days All Inclusive Private Tours In Crete

Sun, October 1, 2023

View details

Online Class

5 Wine & Food PAIRING MISTAKES That Can RUIN Your Dinner ;)

Mon, September 25, 2023 to Sun, October 1, 2023

View details

Online Class

WSET Level 1 Wine Online Course & Exam

Mon, October 2, 2023

View details

Online Class

One Hour Wine Expert

Mon, October 2, 2023

View details