Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Putnam County Wine & Food Fest
  • Sat, August 6, 2022
  • Sun, August 7, 2022
Mayor's Park | Cold Sping, NY
Central Pa Winefestival 2022
  • Sat, June 11, 2022
Bloomsburg Fair Grounds | Bloomsburg, PA
Buy Tickets

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jun 11, 2022 (Sat)
Central Pa Winefestival 2022
Bloomsburg Fair Grounds | Bloomsburg, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Jun 18, 2022 (Sat)
Grovedale Winery Summer Family Fun Day
Grovedale Winery Annual Summer Festival - Family Fun Day | Wyalusing, PA

  • Jul 2-9, 2022 (Sat-Sat)
Kutztown Folk Festival
Kutztown Folk Festival | Kutztown, PA

  • Jul 7, 2022 (Thu)
Homesweet Homegrown Organic Farm Dinner
Homesweet Homegrown Orangic Farm | Kutztown, PA

  • Jul 23, 2022 (Sat)
2nd Annual Pawz For Wine
Ruscombmanor Fire Co. | Fleetwood, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Jul 23, 2022 (Sat)
Grovdale Winery Annual Summer Festival
Grovedale Winery Annual Summer Festival | Wyalusing, PA

  • Aug 6, 2022 (Sat)
  • Aug 7, 2022 (Sun)
Putnam County Wine & Food Fest
Mayor's Park | Cold Sping, NY

  • Oct 15, 2022 (Sat)
Camp Lavigne Wine Festival
Camp Lavigne Wine Festival | Benton, Pa

  • Oct 15, 2022 (Sat)
Grovedale Winery Annual Fall Festival
Grovedale Winery Annual Fall Festival | Wyalusing, PA

Sorry, we don't have a lot of Local Events posted right now. If you know anyone hosting a Local Event, please let them know about our site. You can share this page here.

Feel free to browse some additional wine, food and drink content below.