Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Velda City, Missouri

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Dec 3, 2023 (Sun)
Christmas Dinner With Help One Now
La Belle Vie / The Cafe at Frenchtown | Saint Charles, MO

  • Dec 3, 2023 (Sun)
Murder Mystery Dinner
Fallon's Bar & Grill | Olivette, MO

  • Dec 5, 2023 (Tue)
Robin Project Dinner Series
1854 Russell Blvd | St. Louis, MO

  • Dec 6, 2023 (Wed)
Wine Tasting
Speakeasy Parlor, 2713 North Center Street, Maryville, IL, USA | Maryville, IL

  • Dec 6, 2023 (Wed)
Wagyu Winter By Standard Meat Club
The Main House | Saint Charles, MO

  • Dec 8, 2023 (Fri)
Sparkling Wine Tasting
Vom Fass St. Louis | MAPLEWOOD, MO

  • Dec 11, 2023 (Mon)
Dew Drop Inn - Tasting
Dew Drop Inn | Bloomsdale, MO

  • Dec 11, 2023 (Mon)
Hope For The Holidays: Presented By Ball Watching
The Pitch Athletic Club & Tavern | St. Louis, MO

  • Dec 13, 2023 (Wed)

  • Dec 15, 2023 (Fri)
Murder Mystery Dinner
The Mill Room | Bloomsdale, MO

  • Dec 19, 2023 (Tue)
Cocktails & Candy Canes- A Christmas Pop Up Bar
Presto Wine Bar | ST PETERS, MO

  • Dec 19, 2023 (Tue)

  • Dec 21, 2023 (Thu)


  • Jan 11, 2024 (Thu)
Bienvenido Spain—A Spotlight On Spanish Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jan 12, 2024 (Fri)
A Toast To Dry January
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jan 13, 2024 (Sat)
Bienvenido Spain—A Spotlight On Spanish Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jan 25, 2024 (Thu)
Barrel Aged Spirits​
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jan 25, 2024 (Thu)
Wine 101—In Vino Veritas
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jan 27, 2024 (Sat)
Barrel Aged Spirits​
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 8, 2024 (Thu)
Wine And Chocolate—A Perfect Pair
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 9, 2024 (Fri)
Wine And Chocolate—A Perfect Pair
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 10, 2024 (Sat)
Wine And Chocolate—A Perfect Pair
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 22, 2024 (Thu)
An Introduction Into The World Of Whiskey
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 24, 2024 (Sat)
An Introduction Into The World Of Whiskey
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 14, 2024 (Thu)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 15, 2024 (Fri)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 21, 2024 (Thu)
Bourbon—America's Native Spirit​
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 21, 2024 (Thu)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 23, 2024 (Sat)
Bourbon—America's Native Spirit​
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 23, 2024 (Sat)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby