Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Topeka, Kansas

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Dec 3, 2022 (Sat)
  • Dec 4, 2022 (Sun)
Merry Murder Mystery Dinner
Holy-Field Vineyard & Winery | Basehor, KS

  • Dec 4, 2022 (Sun)
Friend's Of TerraVox Seasonal Jazz Brunch
19310 NW Farley Hampton Rd | Kansas City, MO

  • Dec 8, 2022 (Thu)
Tuscan Wine Dinner With Tavolo Vigneto
Café Sebastienne | Kansas City, MO

  • Dec 9, 2022 (Fri)
Wine Tasting At The Gallery
First Art Gallery of Olathe | Olathe, KS

  • Dec 10, 2022 (Sat)
Cookies For Cancer -Fundraiser For KU Cancer Center
Holy-Field Vineyard & Winery | Basehor, KS

  • Dec 10, 2022 (Sat)
1997 Cabernet Sauvignon- Grand Tasting!
TerraVox Winery | Kansas City, MO

Sorry, we don't have a lot of Local Events posted right now. If you know anyone hosting a Local Event, please let them know about our site. You can share this page here.

Feel free to browse some additional wine, food and drink content below.

Online Class

5 Wine & Food PAIRING MISTAKES That Can RUIN Your Dinner ;)

Mon, November 28, 2022 to Sun, December 4, 2022

View details

Online Class

French Wine 101: 8 Wks $99/household Call, Text Or Email For Upcoming Dates

Tue, November 29, 2022 to Tue, December 6, 2022

View details

Online Class

Wine 101: Online Class- 8 Wks $99/household. Call, Email Or Text For Dates.

Tue, November 29, 2022 to Tue, December 6, 2022

View details

Online Class

Bubbles & Brie: Champagne For All

Fri, December 9, 2022

View details

Virtual Tasting

The Modern Wines Of Champagne - Online

Fri, December 9, 2022

View details

Online Class

5 Wine & Food PAIRING MISTAKES That Can RUIN Your Dinner ;)

Mon, December 5, 2022 to Sun, December 11, 2022

View details

Online Class

WSET Level 1 Wine Online Course And Exam

Mon, December 12, 2022

View details

Online Class

WSET Level 2 Wine Online Course And Exam

Mon, December 12, 2022

View details

Online Class

WSET Level 3 Wine Online Course And Exam

Mon, December 12, 2022

View details

Online Class

WSET Level 2 Award In Wines Online - 5 Weeks

Mon, December 12, 2022

View details