Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Taft Heights, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Garagiste Wine Festival Southern Exposure: Rare & Reserve Kick-Off Party
  • Fri, February 25, 2022
Solvang Veterans' Memorial Hall | Solvang, CA
Wine Education & Wine Tasting With Petite Wine Traveler
  • Recurring: See Details
Virtual Tasting
The 8th Annual Garagiste Festival: Southern Exposure
  • Sat, February 26, 2022
Solvang Veterans' Memorial Hall | Solvang, CA
Cambria Art & Wine Festival - Tastings, Art, Food & Fun
  • Fri, January 27, 2023 to Sun, January 29, 2023
Cambria, California - The Entire Village | Cambria, Calfornia

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Feb 5, 2022 (Sat)
Imbibe's 2022 Top 100 Wine Tasting
Imbibe Wine & Spirits Merchant | Bakersfield, CA

  • Feb 25, 2022 (Fri)
Garagiste Wine Festival Southern Exposure: Rare & Reserve Kick-Off Party
Solvang Veterans' Memorial Hall | Solvang, CA

  • Feb 26, 2022 (Sat)
The 8th Annual Garagiste Festival: Southern Exposure
Solvang Veterans' Memorial Hall | Solvang, CA

  • Mar 4, 2022 (Fri)
Dinner With The Winemaker - Paix Sur Terre
Clean Slate Wine Bar | CA, California
Buy Tickets

  • Jan 27-29, 2023 (Fri-Sun)
Cambria Art & Wine Festival - Tastings, Art, Food & Fun
Cambria, California - The Entire Village | Cambria, Calfornia

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Recurring: See Details
Wine Education & Wine Tasting With Petite Wine Traveler
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Jamie Knee, CSW, WSET, SWS, AWE, CMS1

Sorry, we don't have a lot of Local Events posted right now. If you know anyone hosting a Local Event, please let them know about our site. You can share this page here.

Feel free to browse some additional wine, food and drink content below.

Online Class

Virtual Pickles And Cheeses

Fri, January 21, 2022

View details

Virtual Tasting

How To Taste Like A Pro

Sat, January 22, 2022

View details

Virtual Tasting

How To Taste Like A Pro

Sat, January 22, 2022

View details

Online Class

WINE 1 - Introduction To Viticulture, Winemaking, Wines Of The World

Mon, January 17, 2022 to Sun, January 23, 2022

View details

Online Class

5 Wine & Food PAIRING MISTAKES That Can RUIN Your Dinner ;)

Mon, January 17, 2022 to Sun, January 23, 2022

View details

Virtual Tasting

Charcuterie Class

Wed, January 26, 2022

View details

Virtual Tasting

STARS Of California Wine 2022

Wed, January 26, 2022

View details

Virtual Tasting

Discover Unique Wines From Around The World!

Thu, January 27, 2022

View details

Online Class

Virtual Blue Cheese And Wine

Fri, January 28, 2022

View details