Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Taft Heights, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Garagiste Wine Festival: 9th Annual Urban Exposure
  • Sat, June 22, 2024
Glendale Civic Auditorium | Glendale, CA
Buy Tickets
Wine In The Pines
  • Sat, July 6, 2024
Pine Mountain Club Village Center | Pine Mountain Club, CA
The Ritz-Carlton Bacara, Santa Barbara, Announces Spring Winemaker Dinner
  • Fri, April 26, 2024
The Ritz-Carlton Bacara Santa Barbara - Angel Oak | Santa Barbara, California
Just 8 Supper Club
  • Thu, May 9, 2024
Clean Slate Wine Bar | Solvang, CA
36th Ojai Wine Festival
  • Sat, June 15, 2024
Lake Casitas Recreation Area Event Site, Wadleigh Arm | Ventura, CA
Thousand Oaks Chili Cook-Off, Classic Car Show & Craft Brew Festival
  • Sun, May 5, 2024
Conejo Creek Park North | Thousand Oaks, CA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Apr 20-27, 2024 (Sat-Sat)
Montecito Wine Society-Exclusive Wine Tastings
Montecito Wine Society | Santa Barbara, CA

  • Apr 24, 2024 (Wed)
  • May 1, 2024 (Wed)
  • May 8, 2024 (Wed)
Live Music, Wine, And Empanadas At Carr Winery
Carr Winery | Santa Barbara, CA

  • Apr 25, 2024 (Thu)
'The Taste Of Spring' Wine Tasting
Wine Me Up | Bakersfield, CA

  • Apr 26, 2024 (Fri)
  • May 3-4, 2024 (Fri-Sat)
  • May 10-11, 2024 (Fri-Sat)
Hitching Post Twilight Wine-Down Weekends
Hitching Post Wines Tasting Room | Buellton, CA

  • Apr 26, 2024 (Fri)
The Ritz-Carlton Bacara, Santa Barbara, Announces Spring Winemaker Dinner
The Ritz-Carlton Bacara Santa Barbara - Angel Oak | Santa Barbara, California

  • Apr 26, 2024 (Fri)
Angel Oak At The Ritz-Carlton Bacara Wine Dinner With The Hilt And Jonata W
Angel Oak at The Ritz-Carlton Bacara, Santa Barbara | Santa Barbara, CA

  • Apr 28, 2024 (Sun)
Annual Vineyard Hike
Zaca Mesa Winery and Vineyards | Los Olivos, California

  • Apr 28, 2024 (Sun)
Sip N Swirl
Canary Hotel | 93103, Santa Barbara, CA, CA

  • May 2, 2024 (Thu)

  • May 4, 2024 (Sat)

  • May 5, 2024 (Sun)
Folded Hills Opening Day Celebration At SB Polo Club
Santa Barbara Polo & Racquet Club | Carpinteria, CA

  • May 5, 2024 (Sun)
Thousand Oaks Chili Cook-Off, Classic Car Show & Craft Brew Festival
Conejo Creek Park North | Thousand Oaks, CA

  • May 7, 2024 (Tue)
Charcuterie Workshop
Wine Me Up | Bakersfield, CA


  • May 9, 2024 (Thu)
Happy Mommy Wines Wine Tasting
Wine Me Up | Bakersfield, CA

  • May 9, 2024 (Thu)
Just 8 Supper Club
Clean Slate Wine Bar | Solvang, CA

  • May 9, 2024 (Thu)
Just 8 Supper Club
Clean Slate Wine Bar | Solvang, CA

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)
Murder Mystery Dinner
5917 Knudsen Dr | Bakersfield, CA

  • May 14, 2024 (Tue)
Rosé All (Tues)Day
Talley Vineyards | Arroyo Grande, CA

  • May 17-18, 2024 (Fri-Sat)
  • May 24-25, 2024 (Fri-Sat)
  • May 31-Jun 1, 2024 (Fri-Sat)
Hitching Post Twilight Wine-Down Weekends
Hitching Post Wines Tasting Room | Buellton, CA

  • May 18, 2024 (Sat)

  • May 18, 2024 (Sat)
Folded Hills 4th Annual Polo Classic At The Ranch
Folded Hills Ranch | Gaviota, CA

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
36th Ojai Wine Festival
Lake Casitas Recreation Area Event Site, Wadleigh Arm | Ventura, CA

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
Garagiste Wine Festival: 9th Annual Urban Exposure
Glendale Civic Auditorium | Glendale, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
St Mark's In The Valley Summer Classic
St. Mark's-in-the-Valley Episcopal Church | Los Olivos, CA

  • Jul 6, 2024 (Sat)
Wine In The Pines
Pine Mountain Club Village Center | Pine Mountain Club, CA

  • Jul 18, 2024 (Thu)
Folded Hills Wine Club Farm To Table Dinner
Folded Hills Ranch | Gaviota, CA

  • Jul 19, 2024 (Fri)
Happy Hour With Folded Hills At SB Polo Club
SB Polo Club | Carpinteria, CA

  • Jul 19, 2024 (Fri)
  • Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)
California Wine Festival - Santa Barbara
Chase Palm Park Great Meadow - Oceanside | Santa Barbara, CA

  • Aug 9, 2024 (Fri)
  • Aug 30, 2024 (Fri)
Happy Hour With Folded Hills At SB Polo Club
SB Polo Club | Carpinteria, CA

  • Sep 14, 2024 (Sat)
Oktoberfest At Folded Hills Ranch
Folded Hills Ranch | Gaviota, CA

  • Oct 22, 2024 (Tue)
Industry Night At Folded Hills
Folded Hills Homestead | Gaviota, CA

  • Nov 17, 2024 (Sun)
Beaujolais Day At Folded Hills
Folded Hills Homestead | Gaviota, CA

  • Dec 26, 2024 (Thu)
Boxing Day Celebration At Folded Hills
Folded Hills Homestead | Gaviota, CA