Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Syria, Virginia

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

WSET Level 2 Award In Wines Online & Live
  • Thu, August 26, 2021
Online Class

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jul 30, 2021 (Fri)
  • Sep 24, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Rusty Speidel
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Jul 30, 2021 (Fri)
Melanie Pearl Music
Briede Family Vineyards | Winchester, VA

  • Jul 31-Aug 1, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
Music & Munchies At 12 Ridges Vineyard
12 Ridges Vineyard | Vesuvius, VA

  • Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With Tropical Attitudes
DuCard Vineyards (backs onto Shenandoah National Park) | Etlan (Madison County), VA

  • Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)
Music By David Andrew Smith
Briede Family Vineyards | Winchester, VA

  • Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)
Ballroom Dancing
Briede Family Vineyards | Winchester, VA

  • Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
Dancing At The Vineyard
Briede Family Vineyard | Winchester, VA

  • Aug 6, 2021 (Fri)
  • Sep 3, 2021 (Fri)
  • Oct 1, 2021 (Fri)

  • Aug 6, 2021 (Fri)
  • Sep 3, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Bailey Hayes
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)
  • Sep 4, 2021 (Sat)
Champagne Saturday
Briede Family Vineyards | Winchester, VA

  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With An Lar
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)
Touch Of Texas
Veramar Vineyard | Berryville, VA

  • Aug 13, 2021 (Fri)
Fright Night Out With Billy Brockman
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Aug 13, 2021 (Fri)
Toast The Weekend: The Reflex (August 13)
Bluestone Vineyard | Bridgewater, Virginia

  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
  • Sep 11, 2021 (Sat)
Yoga In The Vines
Briede Family Vineyards | Winchester, VA

  • Aug 14-15, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
  • Aug 21-22, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
  • Aug 28-29, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
Music & Munchies At 12 Ridges Vineyard
12 Ridges Vineyard | Vesuvius, VA

  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
Second Saturday Concert Series - August
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
Dancing At The Vineyard
Briede Family Vineyard | Winchester, VA

  • Aug 15, 2021 (Sun)
The Silver Linings
Briede Family Vineyards | Winchester, VA

  • Aug 20, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Mattie Fuller
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Aug 14-15, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
  • Aug 21-22, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
  • Aug 28-29, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
Music & Munchies At 12 Ridges Vineyard
12 Ridges Vineyard | Vesuvius, VA

  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With 2 Wishes
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
La Luna
Bogati Winery | Round Hill, VA

  • Aug 22, 2021 (Sun)
Music On The Patio The Davis Bradley Duo
DuCard Vineyards (backs onto Shenandoah National Park) | Etlan (Madison County), VA

  • Aug 26, 2021 (Thu)
WSET Level 2 Award In Wines Online & Live
Online Class | Hosted by:Kasia White, DipWSET - Capital Wine School

  • Aug 27, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Vicki Lee
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Aug 27, 2021 (Fri)
Toast The Weekend: Mike Davis (August 27)
Bluestone Vineyard | Bridgewater, Virginia

  • Aug 14-15, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
  • Aug 21-22, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
  • Aug 28-29, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
Music & Munchies At 12 Ridges Vineyard
12 Ridges Vineyard | Vesuvius, VA

  • Aug 28, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With South Canal Street
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Aug 28, 2021 (Sat)
5th Annual Blanc On Blanc
James Charles Winery and Vineyard | Winchester, Virginia

  • Aug 6, 2021 (Fri)
  • Sep 3, 2021 (Fri)
  • Oct 1, 2021 (Fri)

  • Aug 6, 2021 (Fri)
  • Sep 3, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Bailey Hayes
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Sep 4-6, 2021 (Sat-Mon)
Labor Day Weekend At 12 Ridges Vineyard
12 Ridges Vineyard | Vesuvius, VA

  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)
  • Sep 4, 2021 (Sat)
Champagne Saturday
Briede Family Vineyards | Winchester, VA

  • Sep 4, 2021 (Sat)

  • Sep 5, 2021 (Sun)

  • Sep 6, 2021 (Mon)

  • Sep 10, 2021 (Fri)
  • Oct 8, 2021 (Fri)
  • Dec 10, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Billy Brockman
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Sep 10, 2021 (Fri)
Toast The Weekend: The Invasion (September 10)
Bluestone Vineyard | Bridgewater, Virginia

  • Sep 11-12, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
  • Sep 18-19, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
  • Sep 25-26, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
Music & Munchies At 12 Ridges Vineyard
12 Ridges Vineyard | Vesuvius, VA

  • Sep 11, 2021 (Sat)
Adult Field Day
James Charles Winery and Vineyard | Winchester, VA

  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
  • Sep 11, 2021 (Sat)
Yoga In The Vines
Briede Family Vineyards | Winchester, VA

  • Sep 11, 2021 (Sat)
Second Saturday Concert Series - September
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Sep 17, 2021 (Fri)
  • Oct 15, 2021 (Fri)
  • Nov 19, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Mattie Fuller
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Sep 11-12, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
  • Sep 18-19, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
  • Sep 25-26, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
Music & Munchies At 12 Ridges Vineyard
12 Ridges Vineyard | Vesuvius, VA

  • Sep 18, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With Paul Norfleet
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Sep 19, 2021 (Sun)
Music On The Patio With The Local Vocals
DuCard Vineyards (backs onto Shenandoah National Park) | Etlan (Madison County), VA

  • Jul 30, 2021 (Fri)
  • Sep 24, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Rusty Speidel
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Sep 11-12, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
  • Sep 18-19, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
  • Sep 25-26, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
Music & Munchies At 12 Ridges Vineyard
12 Ridges Vineyard | Vesuvius, VA

  • Sep 25, 2021 (Sat)
Seafood Saturday At DuCard
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Aug 6, 2021 (Fri)
  • Sep 3, 2021 (Fri)
  • Oct 1, 2021 (Fri)

  • Oct 1, 2021 (Fri)
  • Nov 5, 2021 (Fri)
  • Dec 3, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Bailey Hayes
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Oct 2, 2021 (Sat)
  • Nov 6, 2021 (Sat)
Champagne Saturday
Briede Family Vineyards | Winchester, VA

  • Oct 2, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With Dave Goodrich
DuCard Vineyards (backs onto Shenandoah National Park) | Etlan (Madison County), VA

  • Oct 3, 2021 (Sun)
Chocolate And Wine Pairing Program
DuCard Vineyards (backs onto Shenandoah National Park) | Etlan (Madison County), VA

  • Sep 10, 2021 (Fri)
  • Oct 8, 2021 (Fri)
  • Dec 10, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Billy Brockman
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Oct 9-10, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
  • Oct 16-17, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
  • Oct 23-24, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
Music In The Mountains
12 Ridges Vineyard | Vesuvius, VA

  • Oct 9, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With South Canal Street
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Sep 17, 2021 (Fri)
  • Oct 15, 2021 (Fri)
  • Nov 19, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Mattie Fuller
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Oct 9-10, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
  • Oct 16-17, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
  • Oct 23-24, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
Music In The Mountains
12 Ridges Vineyard | Vesuvius, VA

  • Oct 16, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With Kat & The Travelers
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Oct 17, 2021 (Sun)
Music On The Patio With Vicki Lee
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Oct 22, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Mo Safren
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Oct 9-10, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
  • Oct 16-17, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
  • Oct 23-24, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
Music In The Mountains
12 Ridges Vineyard | Vesuvius, VA

  • Oct 23, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With Jimmy O
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Oct 29, 2021 (Fri)
  • Dec 31, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Pat Anderson
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Oct 30, 2021 (Sat)
Fall Harvest & Leaf Peep Festival
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Oct 31, 2021 (Sun)
Halloween At DuCard Vineyards
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Oct 1, 2021 (Fri)
  • Nov 5, 2021 (Fri)
  • Dec 3, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Bailey Hayes
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Oct 2, 2021 (Sat)
  • Nov 6, 2021 (Sat)
Champagne Saturday
Briede Family Vineyards | Winchester, VA

  • Nov 6, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With Beleza
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Nov 7, 2021 (Sun)
Merlot Vertical Tasting At DuCard Vineyards
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Nov 12, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Annie Stokes
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Nov 13, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With John Kelly
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Sep 17, 2021 (Fri)
  • Oct 15, 2021 (Fri)
  • Nov 19, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Mattie Fuller
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Nov 20, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With Jimmy O
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Nov 26, 2021 (Fri)
Black Friday Party With Music By Haze & Dacey
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Nov 27, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With Mike Proffitt
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Oct 1, 2021 (Fri)
  • Nov 5, 2021 (Fri)
  • Dec 3, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Bailey Hayes
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Dec 4, 2021 (Sat)

  • Sep 10, 2021 (Fri)
  • Oct 8, 2021 (Fri)
  • Dec 10, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Billy Brockman
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Dec 11, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With Pat Anderson
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Dec 17, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Mattie Fuller
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Dec 18, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With Paulo Franco
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Oct 29, 2021 (Fri)
  • Dec 31, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Pat Anderson
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA