Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Summerfield, North Carolina

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)
Tequila Tasting Dinner Experience
Summerfield Farms | Summerfield, NC

  • Jul 28, 2024 (Sun)
A Midsummer Night's Dream Supper - Benefiting Kidzu
Mel's Commissary and Catering | Carrboro, NC

  • Jul 29, 2024 (Mon)
Atomic Clock's July Beer Dinner
Atomic Clock Brewing Taproom | Durham, NC

  • Jul 30, 2024 (Tue)
A Toast To Summer Rooftop Wine Dinner
Lula and Sadie's: A Fine Southern Eatery | Durham, NC

  • Aug 1, 2024 (Thu)
UnCorked Sounds
Melrose Coffee & Lounge Greensboro | Greensboro, NC

  • Aug 2, 2024 (Fri)
Barrels And BBQ Wine Tour
Winston-Salem Marriott | Winston-Salem, NC

  • Aug 3, 2024 (Sat)
WSET Level 1 Award In Wines
1618 West Seafood Grille | Greensboro, NC

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
UnCorked Concert Series Feat. Kailey Marsh
Melrose Coffee & Lounge Greensboro | Greensboro, NC

  • Aug 17, 2024 (Sat)
  • Aug 18, 2024 (Sun)
Yadkin Summer Whites
Yadkin County Visitors Center | Yadkinville, NC

  • Aug 24, 2024 (Sat)
  • Aug 25, 2024 (Sun)
Yadkin Summer Whites
Yadkin County Visitors Center | Yadkinville, NC

  • Oct 3, 2024 (Thu)
"Chef Lil's Favorites" Wine Dinner
Burke Manor Inn & Pavilion | Gibsonville, NC

  • Oct 19, 2024 (Sat)
Yadkin Valley Grape Festival
Yadkin County Chamber Office | Yadkinville, NC