Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near South Seattle, Washington

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Oct 6, 2022 (Thu)
UW Farm Harvest Dinner 2022 Fundraiser
Center for Urban Horticulture | Seattle, WA

  • Oct 6, 2022 (Thu)
  • Oct 13, 2022 (Thu)
  • Oct 20, 2022 (Thu)
Live Music At The Lounge At DeLille
The Lounge at DeLille Cellars | Woodinville, WA

  • Oct 6, 2022 (Thu)
Mod Podge Faux Pumpkin
Woodhouse Wine Estates | Woodinville,, WA

  • Oct 7, 2022 (Fri)
Music-Inspired Dinner Series: Midnight In Paris
Charlotte Restaurant & Lounge | Seattle, WA

  • Oct 7, 2022 (Fri)
Downtown Kent Wine Walk
Sweet Themes Bakery | Kent, WA

  • Oct 7, 2022 (Fri)
Sip And Succulents
Eleven Winery | Bainbridge Island,, WA

  • Oct 7, 2022 (Fri)
Sip & Paint Event
Wit Cellars | Woodinville,, WA

  • Oct 8, 2022 (Sat)

  • Oct 8, 2022 (Sat)
Sip & Paint
Vino at The Landing | E Renton,, WA

  • Oct 8, 2022 (Sat)
Gig Harbor's Autumn Sip & Stroll
Gig Harbor's Downtown Waterfront | Gig Harbor, WA

  • Oct 8, 2022 (Sat)
"Darkness Is Coming" A Unique Sparkling Tasting Event!
Love Beats Pagne Bubble Bar | Seattle, WA

  • Oct 8, 2022 (Sat)

  • Oct 9, 2022 (Sun)
Art Of Cheese
Glassybaby- Downtown Seattle | Seattle,, WA

  • Oct 12, 2022 (Wed)
Nine Hats Wines Bingo (October)
Nine Hats Wines | Seattle, WA

  • Oct 12, 2022 (Wed)
Night Wines At Feast
Feast | Kirkland, WA

  • Oct 12, 2022 (Wed)
Sip And Succulents
Sigillo Cellars | Snoqualmie,, WA

  • Oct 12, 2022 (Wed)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 13, 2022 (Thu)
Sip & Paint
Nine Hats Wines | Seattle,, WA

  • Oct 13, 2022 (Thu)
Sip & Succulents
Lashelle Wines | Woodinville,, WA

  • Oct 13, 2022 (Thu)
Succulent Pumpkin At LaShelle Wines, Woodinville
LaShelle Wines | Woodinville, WA

  • Oct 13, 2022 (Thu)

  • Oct 13, 2022 (Thu)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 14, 2022 (Fri)
Bellevue Maggiano's & J. Lohr Wines Breast Cancer Awareness Wine Pairing
Maggiano's Little Italy - Bellevue | Bellevue, WA

  • Oct 15, 2022 (Sat)
Sip & Paint
Rustic Cork Wine Bar | Lake Stevens,, WA

  • Oct 15, 2022 (Sat)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 15, 2022 (Sat)
Ballard Wine Walk
Ballard Wine Walk Check In | Seattle, WA

  • Oct 15, 2022 (Sat)
Live Music - John Chiecsek & Jaime Collaço
Rae Vino - Natural Wine Bar & Merchant | Seattle, WA

  • Oct 16, 2022 (Sun)
Mod Podge Faux Pumpkin
Bacovino | Seattle,, WA

  • Oct 17, 2022 (Mon)
Mod Podge Faux Pumpkin
Fletcher Bay Winery | Bainbridge Island,, WA

  • Oct 18, 2022 (Tue)
Sip & Paint
Brigid’s Bottleshop | S Edmonds,, WA

  • Oct 19, 2022 (Wed)
Sip & Paint
J. Bookwalter Tasting Studio | Woodinville,, WA

  • Oct 20, 2022 (Thu)
Paint Your Pet
Sol Stone Winery | Woodinville,, WA

  • Oct 20, 2022 (Thu)

  • Oct 21, 2022 (Fri)
Sip And Succulents
Darby Winery | Woodinville,, WA

  • Oct 21, 2022 (Fri)
Art Of Cake Decorating
Wit Cellars | Woodinville,, WA

  • Oct 24, 2022 (Mon)
Wine Education Class: Wines Of South America
Vino at the Landing | Renton, WA

  • Oct 25, 2022 (Tue)
Sip & Paint
Ancestry Cellars | Woodinville,, WA

  • Oct 25, 2022 (Tue)
Sip & Paint
Rustic Cork Wine Bar | Lake Stevens, WA

  • Oct 26, 2022 (Wed)
Scotch Whiskey 101
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 27, 2022 (Thu)
  • Nov 3, 2022 (Thu)
  • Nov 10, 2022 (Thu)
Live Music At The Lounge At DeLille
The Lounge at DeLille Cellars | Woodinville, WA

  • Oct 30, 2022 (Sun)
Men In Wine Celebration Dinner
Columbia Tower Club | Seattle, WA

  • Nov 2, 2022 (Wed)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Nov 3, 2022 (Thu)
Paint Nite
Ginkgo Forest Winery-Tacoma | Tacoma, WA

  • Nov 4, 2022 (Fri)
Seattle Urban Wineries POUR
Club Sur | Seattle, WA

  • Nov 4, 2022 (Fri)
Live Music - Sarah Brunner + Jaime Collaço
Rae Vino - Natural Wine Bar & Merchant | Seattle, WA

  • Nov 9, 2022 (Wed)
Classic Cocktails Deconstructed
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Nov 9, 2022 (Wed)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Nov 10, 2022 (Thu)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Nov 12, 2022 (Sat)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Nov 17, 2022 (Thu)
  • Dec 1, 2022 (Thu)
  • Dec 15, 2022 (Thu)
Live Music At The Lounge At DeLille
The Lounge at DeLille Cellars | Woodinville, WA

  • Nov 19, 2022 (Sat)
Live Music - John Chiecsek & Jaime Collaço
Rae Vino - Natural Wine Bar & Merchant | Seattle, WA

  • Nov 26, 2022 (Sat)
Live Music - G. Bradford & Jaime Collaço
Rae Vino - Natural Wine Bar & Merchant | Seattle, WA

  • Dec 10, 2022 (Sat)
Live Music - John Chiecsek & Jaime Collaço
Rae Vino - Natural Wine Bar & Merchant | Seattle, WA

  • Dec 17, 2022 (Sat)
Live Music - G. Bradford & Jaime Collaço
Rae Vino - Natural Wine Bar & Merchant | Seattle, WA

  • Dec 29, 2022 (Thu)
Live Music At The Lounge At DeLille
The Lounge at DeLille Cellars | Woodinville, WA