Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Shamokin, Pennsylvania

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Central PA Wine Festival 2023
  • Sat, June 3, 2023
Bloomsburg Fair Grounds | Bloomsburg, PA
Buy Tickets

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Dec 4, 2022 (Sun)
Champagne Brunch
Greystone Public House | Harrisburg, PA

  • Dec 9, 2022 (Fri)
A Night Out Fundraiser For BHHS Baseball Boosters
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, Pennsylvania

  • Dec 10, 2022 (Sat)

  • Dec 11, 2022 (Sun)
Christmas CharcuterTREE Class
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, Pennsylvania

  • Dec 17, 2022 (Sat)
Adult Candy Cane Hunt
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, Pennsylvania

  • Dec 30, 2022 (Fri)
  • Dec 31, 2022 (Sat)
Winter Mimosa Flights
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, Pennsylvania

  • Jan 21-22, 2023 (Sat-Sun)
Winter Warmers Wine Pairing Weekend Jan 21& 22
Berks County Wine Trail member wineries | Berks County (Reading/Allentown/Philly area), PA

  • Jan 29, 2023 (Sun)
PA Wine Excellence Awards Event XX
Hilton Harrisburg | Harrisburg, PA

  • Feb 11-12, 2023 (Sat-Sun)
  • Feb 18-19, 2023 (Sat-Sun)
BERKS COUNTY WINE TRAIL Chocolate & Wine Pairings (Feb 11 - 19) 2023
Berks County Wine Trail 10 member wineries | Berks County (Reading/Allentown/Philly area), PA
Buy Tickets

  • Apr 29-30, 2023 (Sat-Sun)
BERKS COUNTY WINE TRAIL New Wine Release Weekend April 29 & 30, 2023
Berks County Wine Trail wineries | Berks County (Reading/Allentown/Philly area), PA

  • Jun 3, 2023 (Sat)
Central PA Wine Festival 2023
Bloomsburg Fair Grounds | Bloomsburg, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Oct 7-8, 2023 (Sat-Sun)
  • Oct 14-15, 2023 (Sat-Sun)
BCWT Wine & Cheese Pairings (Oct 7,8,14&15) On The Berks County Wine Trail
Berks County Wine Trail 10 member wineries | Berks County (Reading/Allentown/Philly area), PA
Buy Tickets