Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Santa Maria, California

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Aug 6, 2021 (Fri)
  • Sep 3, 2021 (Fri)
Summer First Fridays
Four Sisters Ranch Vineyards & Winery | San Miguel, CA

  • Aug 6, 2021 (Fri)
First Fridays Wine Tasting
Defiance Vineyard | Creston, California

  • Aug 6, 2021 (Fri)
Live Music And Flamenco Dancer At Carr Winery
Carr Winery Santa Barbara | Santa Barbara, CA

  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)
Saturday Wine Tasting
Defiance Vineyard | Creston, CA

  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)
The Brass Factory At Riverstar Vineyards
Riverstar Vineyards | San Miguel, CA

  • Aug 8, 2021 (Sun)
Solvang Theaterfest Presents: Cattus Quartet
Solvang Festival Theater | Solvang, CA

  • Aug 12-15, 2021 (Thu-Sun)
Sta. Rita Hills Wine And Fire
Various Locations in the Sta. Rita Hills | Lompoc, Ca

  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
Collective Art Show At Carr Winery With Live Music By Val Mar Records
Carr Winery Santa Barbara | Santa Barbara, CA

  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
Sunset Dinner At Le Vigne Winery
Le Vigne Winery | Paso Robles, CA

  • Aug 15, 2021 (Sun)
Summer Sunday At Zaca Mesa
Zaca Mesa Winery | Los Olivos, CA

  • Oct 16, 2021 (Sat)
  • Sep 18, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
Doce Robles Winery's 2021 RISING MOON SUNSET SERIES Ft LIVE MUSIC
Doce Robles Winery and Vineyard | Paso Robles, CA

  • Aug 22, 2021 (Sun)
Solvang Theaterfest Presents: Brass Brothers Show Band
Solvang Festival Theater | Solvang, CA

  • Aug 6, 2021 (Fri)
  • Sep 3, 2021 (Fri)
Summer First Fridays
Four Sisters Ranch Vineyards & Winery | San Miguel, CA

  • Sep 13, 2021 (Mon)

  • Oct 16, 2021 (Sat)
  • Sep 18, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
Doce Robles Winery's 2021 RISING MOON SUNSET SERIES Ft LIVE MUSIC
Doce Robles Winery and Vineyard | Paso Robles, CA

  • Sep 18, 2021 (Sat)
The Blimp Pilots At Riverstar Vineyards
Riverstar Vineyards | San Miguel, CA

  • Oct 15-17, 2021 (Fri-Sun)
Paso Robles Wine Festival Weekend
Cypher Winery | Paso Robles, CA

  • Oct 16, 2021 (Sat)
Harvest Fest Celebration
Four Sisters Ranch Vineyards & Winery | San Miguel, CA

  • Oct 16, 2021 (Sat)
  • Sep 18, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
Doce Robles Winery's 2021 RISING MOON SUNSET SERIES Ft LIVE MUSIC
Doce Robles Winery and Vineyard | Paso Robles, CA

  • Oct 17, 2021 (Sun)
Pinot & Paella
Zaca Mesa Winery | Los Olivos, CA

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Aug 19, 2021 (Thu)
Gary Eberle: 2021 Lifetime Achievement Honoree
(Free) Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:The Rhone Rangers