Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Rocklin, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

The Pink Party: Rose Release Celebration
  • Sun, April 14, 2024
Dutton Estate Winery | Sebastopol, CA
Leprechaun Tasting
  • Fri, March 15, 2024 to Sun, March 17, 2024
Dutton Estate Winery | Sebastopol, CA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Feb 23-25, 2024 (Fri-Sun)
  • Mar 1-3, 2024 (Fri-Sun)
Visit Wine Tree Farm & Corinne Wines In Amador County
Wine Tree Farm Winery | Amador City, CA

  • Feb 24, 2024 (Sat)
Girl Scout Cookies & Wine Pairing Saturday 2/24/24
2338 Mandarin Hill Ln | Penryn, CA

  • Feb 24, 2024 (Sat)
Divining......an Intimate Food And Wine Experience
Element 79 Vineyards | Somerset, CA

  • Feb 24, 2024 (Sat)
Ava Returns To Vannatta Wines! Sat. 2/24/2024
Vannatta Wines | Elk Grove, CA

  • Feb 24, 2024 (Sat)
Create Your Own Cuvée - Blend Your Own Bottle Of Wine
Gold Dust Vineyard / Conduit wine | Somerset, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Feb 24, 2024 (Sat)
Exploremos América Del Sur (Let's Explore South America)
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 24, 2024 (Sat)
SPHSS Annual Crab Feed & Rigatoni Dinner
Sacramento Portuguese Holy Spirit Society | Sacramento, CA

  • Feb 25, 2024 (Sun)
Girl Scout Cookies & Wine Pairing Sunday 2/25/24
2338 Mandarin Hill Ln | Penryn, CA

  • Feb 25, 2024 (Sun)
  • Mar 3, 2024 (Sun)
Blend Your Own Bottle Of Wine @Wine Tree Farm
Wine Tree Farm Winery | Amador City, CA

  • Feb 25, 2024 (Sun)
Wine Masterclass
La Mesa Vineyards | Plymouth, CA

  • Feb 29, 2024 (Thu)
Stags Leap Wine Dinner
Council Oak Steaks & Seafood | Wheatland, CA

  • Mar 2, 2024 (Sat)
Goat Yoga With Wine & Cheese Tasting
Spenker Family Farm | Lodi, CA

  • Mar 2, 2024 (Sat)
Girl Scout Cookie & Wine Pairing
Scott Harvey Wines | Sutter Creek, California


  • Mar 6, 2024 (Wed)
SIP, PAINT, And CREATE NIGHT At Pain Killers Pub !
PainKillers Pub & Grub | Rocklin, CA

  • Mar 8, 2024 (Fri)
Meet The Winemakers Tasting Event
Scott Harvey Sutter Creek Tasting Room | Sutter Creek, California

  • Mar 8, 2024 (Fri)
Grown Up Good Night Goats
Spenker Family Farm | Lodi, CA

  • Mar 10, 2024 (Sun)
BRJB Competitive Cheer Spaghetti Dinner
Cottage Hill School | Grass Valley, CA

  • Mar 12, 2024 (Tue)
Honeycomb Paint And Sip Painting Event At Drink EEZY Wines
11125 Trade Center Drive, Rancho Cordova, CA, USA | Rancho Cordova, CA

  • Mar 14, 2024 (Thu)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 15-17, 2024 (Fri-Sun)
Leprechaun Tasting
Dutton Estate Winery | Sebastopol, CA

  • Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 21, 2024 (Thu)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 23, 2024 (Sat)
  • Mar 24, 2024 (Sun)
Behind The Cellar Door
Amador Vintners Association | Plymouth, CA

  • Mar 23, 2024 (Sat)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 11, 2024 (Thu)
Under The Tuscan Sun
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 13, 2024 (Sat)
Under The Tuscan Sun
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 14, 2024 (Sun)
The Pink Party: Rose Release Celebration
Dutton Estate Winery | Sebastopol, CA

  • May 4, 2024 (Sat)
Amador Four Fires Food And Wine Festival
Amador County Fairgrounds and Event Center | Plymouth, CA

  • May 4, 2024 (Sat)
Carvalho Family Wine Club 2024 Kick-Off Party! Music By: Ava Lemert
Freeport Wine Country Inn | Sacramento, CA

  • May 9, 2024 (Thu)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby