Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Richmond, Virginia

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

WSET Level 2 Award In Wines Online & Live
  • Thu, February 24, 2022
Online Class
WSET Level 2 Award In Wines Online & Live
  • Thu, January 20, 2022
Online Class
WSET Level 1 Award In Wines Online & Live
  • Fri, February 4, 2022
Online Class
WSET Diploma Unit D1 Wine Production Online & Live
  • Thu, January 27, 2022
Online Class

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jan 20, 2022 (Thu)
WSET Level 2 Award In Wines Online & Live
Online Class | Hosted by:Kasia White, DipWSET

  • Jan 27, 2022 (Thu)
WSET Diploma Unit D1 Wine Production Online & Live
Online Class | Hosted by:Joshua Grainer, RdV Vineyards

  • Feb 4, 2022 (Fri)
WSET Level 1 Award In Wines Online & Live
Online Class | Hosted by:Matthew Brown - DipWSET

  • Feb 24, 2022 (Thu)
WSET Level 2 Award In Wines Online & Live
Online Class | Hosted by:Kasia White, DipWSET

Sorry, we don't have a lot of Local Events posted right now. If you know anyone hosting a Local Event, please let them know about our site. You can share this page here.

Feel free to browse some additional wine, food and drink content below.

Virtual Tasting

Burgundy Masterclass | Unearthing The Terroir

Wed, January 19, 2022

View details

Virtual Tasting

Zoom Into Wine | 5 Top Wines Of 2021

Wed, January 19, 2022

View details

Online Class

Virtual Cheese 101

Thu, January 20, 2022

View details

Virtual Tasting

6 Insider Secrets To Shop LCBO Vintages

Thu, January 20, 2022

View details

Online Class

Virtual Pickles And Cheeses

Fri, January 21, 2022

View details

Virtual Tasting

How To Taste Like A Pro

Sat, January 22, 2022

View details

Virtual Tasting

How To Taste Like A Pro

Sat, January 22, 2022

View details

Online Class

WINE 1 - Introduction To Viticulture, Winemaking, Wines Of The World

Mon, January 17, 2022 to Sun, January 23, 2022

View details

Online Class

5 Wine & Food PAIRING MISTAKES That Can RUIN Your Dinner ;)

Mon, January 17, 2022 to Sun, January 23, 2022

View details