Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Richmond, Virginia

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

LoCo Fest At 868 Estate Vineyards
  • Sun, September 4, 2022
868 Estate Vineyards | Hillsboro, VA
WSET Level 1 Award In Wines
  • Sat, November 12, 2022
Capital Wine School | Washington, DC
WSET Level 2 Award In Wines Online Live
  • Wed, July 20, 2022
Online Class
WSET Level 1 Award In Wines Online Live
  • Sat, July 9, 2022
Capital Wine School | Washington, DC
Annual Pick & Stomp Festival
  • Sat, August 27, 2022
Wisteria Farm & Vineyard | STANLEY, VA
WSET Level 2 Award In Wines Intensive
  • Fri, August 19, 2022
  • Sat, August 20, 2022
  • Sun, August 21, 2022
Capital Wine School | Washington, DC

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jul 9, 2022 (Sat)
WSET Level 1 Award In Wines Online Live
Capital Wine School | Washington, DC

  • Jul 20, 2022 (Wed)
WSET Level 2 Award In Wines Online Live
Online Class | Hosted by:Kasia White DipWSET - Capital Wine School

  • Aug 19, 2022 (Fri)
  • Aug 20, 2022 (Sat)
  • Aug 21, 2022 (Sun)
WSET Level 2 Award In Wines Intensive
Capital Wine School | Washington, DC

  • Aug 27, 2022 (Sat)
Annual Pick & Stomp Festival
Wisteria Farm & Vineyard | STANLEY, VA

  • Sep 4, 2022 (Sun)
LoCo Fest At 868 Estate Vineyards
868 Estate Vineyards | Hillsboro, VA

  • Oct 8, 2022 (Sat)
A Taste Of New Kent
Colonial Downs and Rosies Game Emporium | New Kent, VA

  • Oct 8, 2022 (Sat)
A Taste Of New Kent
Colonial Downs | New Kent, VA

  • Nov 12, 2022 (Sat)
WSET Level 1 Award In Wines
Capital Wine School | Washington, DC

Sorry, we don't have a lot of Local Events posted right now. If you know anyone hosting a Local Event, please let them know about our site. You can share this page here.

Feel free to browse some additional wine, food and drink content below.