Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Pitcairn, Pennsylvania

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Good Life Wine Society Holiday Wine Dinner@ DiSalvo's Station
  • Fri, December 10, 2021
DiSalvo's Station Restaurant | Latrobe, PA
Holiday Cigar Night @ DiSalvo's In Latrobe-Food, Cigars, Libation
  • Wed, December 8, 2021
DiSalvo's Station Restaurant | Latrobe, PA
Altoona's Women 'n Wine Purse Palooza
  • Sat, January 8, 2022
  • Sat, January 8, 2022
Blair County Convention Center | Altoona, PA
Buy Tickets
Women 'n Wine Purse Palooza
  • Sat, February 5, 2022
  • Sat, February 5, 2022
  • Sat, February 5, 2022
Monroeville Convention Center | Monroeville, PA
Buy Tickets
Wine Shine Purse Palooza 'n Food Truck Fest
  • Sat, February 12, 2022
  • Sat, February 12, 2022
  • Sat, February 12, 2022
Kovalchick Convention Complex | Indiana, PA
Buy Tickets

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Dec 10-11, 2021 (Fri-Sat)
  • Dec 17-18, 2021 (Fri-Sat)
  • Dec 3-4, 2021 (Fri-Sat)
Holly Jolly Trail
Nova Destinations | Pulaski, PA

  • Dec 3, 2021 (Fri)
Live Music: Bradley Scott Malone
black dog wine company | Oakdale, PA

  • Dec 4, 2021 (Sat)
  • Dec 11, 2021 (Sat)
Vinoski Winery's Annual Christmas Extravaganza
Vinoski Winery | Belle Vernon, PA

  • Dec 5, 2021 (Sun)
Vinoski Winery's Breakfast With Santa
Vinoski Winery | Belle Vernon, PA

  • Dec 8, 2021 (Wed)
Holiday Cigar Night @ DiSalvo's In Latrobe-Food, Cigars, Libation
DiSalvo's Station Restaurant | Latrobe, PA

  • Dec 10, 2021 (Fri)
Good Life Wine Society Holiday Wine Dinner@ DiSalvo's Station
DiSalvo's Station Restaurant | Latrobe, PA

  • Jan 8, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jan 8, 2022 (Sat)
Altoona's Women 'n Wine Purse Palooza
Blair County Convention Center | Altoona, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Jan 15, 2022 (Sat)
Learn To Make Real Italian Prosciutto
American Italian Club | Aliquippa, PA

  • Feb 5, 2022 (Sat)
  • Feb 5, 2022 (Sat)
  • Feb 5, 2022 (Sat)
Women 'n Wine Purse Palooza
Monroeville Convention Center | Monroeville, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Feb 12, 2022 (Sat)
  • Feb 12, 2022 (Sat)
  • Feb 12, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Shine Purse Palooza 'n Food Truck Fest
Kovalchick Convention Complex | Indiana, PA
Buy Tickets

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Dec 4, 2021 (Sat)
Virtual 9th Annual Take A Bough
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Laurin Dorman