Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Pennsbury Village, Pennsylvania

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Trefethen Wine Reception @ Terrene
  • Sat, August 21, 2021
Terrene | Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Buy Tickets

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Aug 4, 2021 (Wed)
  • Aug 11, 2021 (Wed)
  • Aug 18, 2021 (Wed)
Party On The Patio
Greenhouse Winery | Irwin, Pa

  • Aug 4, 2021 (Wed)
  • Aug 11, 2021 (Wed)
  • Aug 18, 2021 (Wed)
Party On The Patio
Greenhouse Winery | Irwin, Pa

  • Aug 13, 2021 (Fri)
  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
Everything 80s Trail
Nova Destinations | Pulaski, PA

  • Aug 13, 2021 (Fri)
  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
Everything 80s Trail
Nova Destinations | Pulaski, PA

  • Aug 4, 2021 (Wed)
  • Aug 11, 2021 (Wed)
  • Aug 18, 2021 (Wed)
Party On The Patio
Greenhouse Winery | Irwin, Pa

  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
Trefethen Wine Reception @ Terrene
Terrene | Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Buy Tickets

  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
Wine Time At The Colony
Penn's Colony Event Grounds | Saxonburg, PA

  • Sep 25, 2021 (Sat)
Columbiana Uncorked 2021
Town Center at Firestone Farms | Columbiana, OH

Sorry, we don't have a lot of Local Events posted right now. If you know anyone hosting a Local Event, please let them know about our site. You can share this page here.

Feel free to browse some additional wine, food and drink content below.

Virtual Tasting

Taste Of Sonoma At Home

Thu, July 29, 2021

View details

Online Class

Deep Dive: Evolution Of Cheese

Thu, July 29, 2021

View details

Virtual Tasting

Salty Summer Wines

Thu, July 29, 2021

View details

Virtual Tasting

Denny’s Garage Sale XIII

Thu, July 29, 2021

View details

Online Class

Wine Camp | An Introduction To Wine™

Fri, July 30, 2021

View details

Virtual Tasting

Summer Crushers With Chloe

Fri, July 30, 2021

View details

Virtual Tasting

Whiskey Tasting Online At Your Home!

Mon, August 2, 2021

View details

Virtual Tasting

Rioja Summer Crianzas For The Grill

Tue, August 3, 2021

View details

Virtual Tasting

Zoom Into Wine - Pét Nat

Wed, August 4, 2021

View details