Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Palm Bay, Florida

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events



  • May 29-30, 2024 (Wed-Thu)

  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)
Citrus Soiree
2825 Eber Boulevard | Melbourne, FL

  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)
D’USSÉducation: A Cognac Tasting & Cocktail Experience
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)
Chef's Table At Lake Nona
Nemours Parkway | Orlando, FL

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
Custom Bee Necker Engraving With PATRÓN
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
D’USSÉducation: A Cognac Tasting & Cocktail Experience
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
Chef's Table At Lake Nona
Nemours Parkway | Orlando, FL

  • Jun 3, 2024 (Mon)
Wine Experience: Learn How To Taste Wine With A Master Sommelier
Wine Bar George - A Restaurant & Bar | Lake Buena Vista, FL

  • Jun 4, 2024 (Tue)
Wine Experience: Learn How To Taste Wine With A Master Sommelier
Wine Bar George - A Restaurant & Bar | Lake Buena Vista, FL


  • Jun 5, 2024 (Wed)
Around The World In 7 Wines At Cobalt!
Heaton's Vero Beach | Vero Beach, FL

  • Jun 5-6, 2024 (Wed-Thu)


  • Jun 6, 2024 (Thu)
Crooked Can Beer Dinner
FastBreak Sports Bar, Destination Parkway, Orlando, FL, USA | Orlando, FL

  • Jun 6, 2024 (Thu)
FastBreak Beer Pairing Dinner
FastBreak at HIlton Orlando | Orlando, Florida

  • Jun 7, 2024 (Fri)
Father’s Day Engraving Event
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
Dewar's Custom Labeling
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
Celebrate National Rosé Day With Whispering Angel
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
Father’s Day Engraving Event
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
Custom Bee Necker Engraving With PATRÓN
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 10, 2024 (Mon)
Wine Experience: Learn How To Taste Wine With A Master Sommelier
Wine Bar George - A Restaurant & Bar | Lake Buena Vista, FL

  • Jun 11, 2024 (Tue)
Wine Experience: Learn How To Taste Wine With A Master Sommelier
Wine Bar George - A Restaurant & Bar | Lake Buena Vista, FL


  • Jun 12-13, 2024 (Wed-Thu)

  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Father’s Day Engraving Event
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Orlando Murder Mystery Dinner
Maggiano's Little Italy | Orlando, FL

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Father’s Day Engraving Event
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Dewar's Custom Labeling
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 16, 2024 (Sun)
Custom Bee Necker Engraving With PATRÓN
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
Custom Bee Necker Engraving With PATRÓN
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Custom Bee Necker Engraving With PATRÓN
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby


  • Jul 18, 2024 (Thu)
PATRÓN Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)
Custom Bee Necker Engraving With PATRÓN
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 1, 2024 (Thu)
PATRÓN Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 3, 2024 (Sat)
Custom Bee Necker Engraving With PATRÓN
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 3, 2024 (Sat)
PATRÓN Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Custom Bee Necker Engraving With PATRÓN
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 17, 2024 (Sat)
Custom Bee Necker Engraving With PATRÓN
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 24, 2024 (Sat)
Custom Bee Necker Engraving With PATRÓN
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 12, 2024 (Thu)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 14, 2024 (Sat)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 18, 2024 (Wed)
Garrison Brothers Bourbon 101
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 19, 2024 (Thu)