Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Newberg, Oregon

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

20% Off WSET Courses - Online Or In-Person
  • Sat, October 7, 2023
  • Tue, October 10, 2023
  • Fri, October 20, 2023 to Sun, October 22, 2023
Linfield University - Wine Classroom | McMinnville, OR

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Sep 30-Oct 7, 2023 (Sat-Sat)
October At Styring Vineyards & Winery
Styring Vineyards & Winery | Newberg, OR

  • Oct 1, 2023 (Sun)
Fall Wine And Watercolor
Helvetia Vineyards & Winery | Hillsboro, OR

  • Oct 1, 2023 (Sun)
Nose To Tail Dinner
Morchella restaurant, Northeast Fremont Street, Portland, OR, USA | Portland, OR

  • Oct 1, 2023 (Sun)
Grilled Fusion Cuisine Dinner Service
Capitol Bar & Lounge | Portland, OR

  • Oct 3, 2023 (Tue)

  • Oct 3, 2023 (Tue)
Senet Paint And Sip
Senet Game Bar | Tigard, OR

  • Oct 4, 2023 (Wed)
  • Nov 1, 2023 (Wed)
  • Dec 6, 2023 (Wed)
Wine Wednesday Block Party
Brian Carter Cellars | Vancouver, WA

  • Oct 4, 2023 (Wed)
Paint Your Own Wine Glass - Sip & Paint - Fall Edition
Gather Arts Studio Shop | Brush Prairie, WA

  • Oct 4, 2023 (Wed)
Monthly Trivia Night At Chris James Cellars (McMinnville)
Chris James Cellars | McMinnville, OR

  • Oct 5, 2023 (Thu)
2023 Annual Wine Bus Tour
Meet at Fred Myers | Tualatin, OR

  • Oct 5, 2023 (Thu)
Carlton Ladies Night
Flaneur Wines | Carlton, OR

  • Oct 6-8, 2023 (Fri-Sun)
Patton Valley Tasting Room Grand Opening
Patton Valley Wines | MCMINNVILLE, OR

  • Oct 6, 2023 (Fri)
Portland Night Market
Alder Block | Portland, OR


  • Oct 6-7, 2023 (Fri-Sat)
ALSO Liquor Trade Show 2023
Monarch Hotel & Conference Center | Clackamas, OR

  • Oct 7, 2023 (Sat)
  • Oct 10, 2023 (Tue)
  • Oct 20-22, 2023 (Fri-Sun)
20% Off WSET Courses - Online Or In-Person
Linfield University - Wine Classroom | McMinnville, OR

  • Oct 8, 2023 (Sun)
Charcuterie Board Workshop At Hamacher Wines
Hamacher Wines | Beaverton, OR

  • Oct 8, 2023 (Sun)
Weekend Tasting At Clos Griotte
CLOS GRIOTTE VINEYARD | Amity, OR

  • Oct 9, 2023 (Mon)

  • Oct 9, 2023 (Mon)
Fall Pumpkins At Treebeerd's Taphouse
Treebeerd's Taphouse | Corvallis, OR

  • Oct 10, 2023 (Tue)

  • Oct 11, 2023 (Wed)
Trivia Night
Brian Carter Cellars | Vancouver, WA

  • Oct 12, 2023 (Thu)
Progressive Wine Walk: Historic Hillsboro Downtown
Résolu Cellars at The Winery on 4th | Hillsboro, OR

  • Oct 12, 2023 (Thu)
Mother Supper Pizza Party
Tendue | Portland, OR

  • Oct 14, 2023 (Sat)

  • Oct 14, 2023 (Sat)
Fall Wine & Watercolor
Chemeketa Cellars Tasting Room | Salem, OR

  • Oct 14, 2023 (Sat)
Vine2Wine - A Tualatin Library Foundation Fundraiser
Tualatin Public Library | Tualatin, Oregon

  • Oct 15, 2023 (Sun)
Charcuterie Board Workshop At Natalie's Estate Winery
Natalie's Estate Winery | Newberg, OR

  • Oct 16, 2023 (Mon)

  • Oct 16, 2023 (Mon)
Paint N' Sip At Wine Crush
Wine Crush | Albany, OR

  • Oct 17, 2023 (Tue)
Sip, Snack, & Socialize
Pop-Local | Vancouver, WA

  • Oct 18, 2023 (Wed)

  • Oct 20, 2023 (Fri)

  • Oct 21, 2023 (Sat)
Habitat For Humanity Fundraiser: Watercolor Paint & Sip
La Belle Promenade Vineyard | Newberg, OR

  • Oct 21, 2023 (Sat)
Live Music After Hours Feat. DANTE ZAPATA
Coelho Winery | Amity, OR

  • Oct 26, 2023 (Thu)

  • Nov 11, 2023 (Sat)
Wine Workshop |Disgorging The World Of Sparkling Wine
Flaneur Wines at The Carlton Grain Elevator | Carlton, OR

  • Nov 19, 2023 (Sun)



Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Recurring: See Details
20% OFF WSET Online & In-Person Courses
Online Class | Hosted by:WSET Instructor