Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Naperville, Illinois

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Understanding Sustainable, Organic, & Biodynamic Wines
  • Wed, September 29, 2021
Online Class
Lincoln Park Uncorked: An Armitage - Halsted Wine Stroll
  • Thu, October 7, 2021
J9 Wine Bar | Chicago, IL
Fall Tasting
  • Fri, October 8, 2021
Good Grapes | Winnetka, IL

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Sep 20-27, 2021 (Mon-Mon)
  • Sep 29-Oct 6, 2021 (Wed-Wed)
Oktoberfest At Tuman’s Tap & Grill
Tuman's Tap & Grill | Chicago, IL

  • Sep 23, 2021 (Thu)
Rooftop Wine Tasting At 1416 Restaurant
Fourteensixten Restaurant | LaGrange, IL

  • Sep 25, 2021 (Sat)

  • Sep 25, 2021 (Sat)
Rhone Valley Wines
Mainstreet Wines & Spirits | Countryside, IL

  • Sep 25-26, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
UFC 266 Viewing Party At Mac’s Wood Grilled
Mac's Wood Grilled | Chicago, IL

  • Sep 26, 2021 (Sun)

  • Sep 26, 2021 (Sun)
Anniversary Tasting In The Wine Garden Part 2
Wine & Cheese Co | Plainfield, IL

  • Sep 29, 2021 (Wed)
Understanding Sustainable, Organic, & Biodynamic Wines
Online Class | Hosted by:Nathan Frye, DipWSET, CWE, CS

  • Sep 29, 2021 (Wed)
Latin Wine Dinner At Paris Bistro!
Paris Bistro | Naperville, IL

  • Oct 2, 2021 (Sat)
Syrah Vs. Shiraz
Mainstreet Wines & Spirits | Countryside, IL

  • Oct 3, 2021 (Sun)
Andersonville Wine Walk
US BANK Public Square | Chicago, IL

  • Oct 7, 2021 (Thu)

  • Oct 8, 2021 (Fri)
Fall Tasting
Good Grapes | Winnetka, IL

  • Oct 8, 2021 (Fri)
  • Nov 5, 2021 (Fri)

  • Oct 9, 2021 (Sat)
Corso Selection Wines
Mainstreet Wines & Spirits | Countryside, IL

  • Oct 9, 2021 (Sat)
Flight School At Ko-ze Wine Room: Exploring Australian Wine
ko-ze wine room | Glen Ellyn, Illinois

  • Oct 16, 2021 (Sat)
Flight School: Exploring The Alsace Region Of France
ko-ze wine room | Glen Ellyn, Illinois

  • Oct 23, 2021 (Sat)
Flight School: Halloween Candy + Wine Pairings
ko-ze wine room | Glen Ellyn, Illinois

  • Oct 30-31, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
2021 Chicago Halloween Bar Crawl (Saturday)
TBA (Downtown Chicago Bars & Venues) | TBA (Downtown Chicago Bars & Venues), Chicago, IL 60614, United States, IL

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Sep 29-Oct 6, 2021 (Wed-Wed)
  • Oct 13-20, 2021 (Wed-Wed)
  • Oct 27-Nov 3, 2021 (Wed-Wed)
Wine 101 (Oakton Community College: Class HEC E52)
Online Class | Hosted by:Robin And Dan Tarragano

  • Oct 12-19, 2021 (Tue-Tue)
  • Oct 26-Nov 2, 2021 (Tue-Tue)
  • Nov 9-16, 2021 (Tue-Tue)
FRENCH WINE 101 (Oakton Community College: Class HEC E53)
Online Class | Hosted by:Robin And Dan Tarragano

  • Sep 29-Oct 6, 2021 (Wed-Wed)
  • Oct 13-20, 2021 (Wed-Wed)
  • Oct 27-Nov 3, 2021 (Wed-Wed)
Wine 101 (Oakton Community College: Class HEC E52)
Online Class | Hosted by:Robin And Dan Tarragano

  • Oct 12-19, 2021 (Tue-Tue)
  • Oct 26-Nov 2, 2021 (Tue-Tue)
  • Nov 9-16, 2021 (Tue-Tue)
FRENCH WINE 101 (Oakton Community College: Class HEC E53)
Online Class | Hosted by:Robin And Dan Tarragano

  • Sep 29-Oct 6, 2021 (Wed-Wed)
  • Oct 13-20, 2021 (Wed-Wed)
  • Oct 27-Nov 3, 2021 (Wed-Wed)
Wine 101 (Oakton Community College: Class HEC E52)
Online Class | Hosted by:Robin And Dan Tarragano

  • Oct 12-19, 2021 (Tue-Tue)
  • Oct 26-Nov 2, 2021 (Tue-Tue)
  • Nov 9-16, 2021 (Tue-Tue)
FRENCH WINE 101 (Oakton Community College: Class HEC E53)
Online Class | Hosted by:Robin And Dan Tarragano