Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Mount Oliver, Pennsylvania

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Wine Shine 'n Purse Palooza
  • Sun, March 5, 2023
Hilton Garden Inn Southpointe | Canonsburg, PA
Wine 'n Shine Super Palooza
  • Sat, February 11, 2023
Monroeville Convention Center | Monroeville, PA
Buy Tickets

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Nov 30, 2022 (Wed)
Devin White Comedy Hypnotist (Wednesday 11/30)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Dec 1, 2022 (Thu)
POUR ME ANOTHER: Classy Christmas W/Joel Gott
Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel | Pittsburgh, PA

  • Dec 2, 2022 (Fri)
Joel Lindsey Live (Friday 12/02)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Dec 3, 2022 (Sat)
Doo Wop SuperStar: Jack Nicora With DJ Mike Haynos (Saturday 12/03)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Dec 7, 2022 (Wed)
Bar Bingo (WINEO) @ Wine O'Clock South Park Winery (Wednesday 12/07)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Dec 8, 2022 (Thu)

  • Dec 9, 2022 (Fri)
Todd Jones Live (Friday 12/09)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Dec 10, 2022 (Sat)
JoLo Sings 4U Live (Saturday Evening 12/10)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Dec 10, 2022 (Sat)

  • Dec 11, 2022 (Sun)
Retirement Dinner For Rodney Williams
Montour Heights Country Club | Coraopolis, PA

  • Dec 12, 2022 (Mon)
Beer Dinner
Levity Brewing Co | Indiana, PA

  • Dec 14, 2022 (Wed)
AWS Pittsburgh Chapter Holiday Party
PYCO School of Music | Wexford, PA

  • Dec 16, 2022 (Fri)
Matt Tichon Live (Friday 12/16)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Dec 17, 2022 (Sat)
Doo Wop SuperStar: Jack Nicora With DJ Mike Haynos Live (Saturday 12/17)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Dec 21, 2022 (Wed)
Trivia Night @ Wine O'Clock South Park Winery (Wednesday 12/21)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Dec 23, 2022 (Fri)
JoLo Sings 4U Live (Friday 12/23)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Dec 30, 2022 (Fri)
JR Rebelo LIVE (Friday 12/30)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Jan 4, 2023 (Wed)
Bar Bingo (WINEO) @ Wine O'Clock South Park Winery (Wednesday 01/04)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Jan 6, 2023 (Fri)
Todd Jones Live (Friday 01/06)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Jan 13, 2023 (Fri)
JR Rebelo LIVE (Friday 01/13)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Jan 18, 2023 (Wed)
Trivia Night @ Wine O'Clock South Park Winery (Wednesday 01/18)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Jan 28, 2023 (Sat)
JR Rebelo LIVE (Saturday 01/28)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Feb 1, 2023 (Wed)
Bar Bingo (WINEO) @ Wine O'Clock South Park Winery (Wednesday 02/01)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Wine 'n Shine Super Palooza
Monroeville Convention Center | Monroeville, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Feb 12, 2023 (Sun)
Super Bowl Party @ Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Feb 13, 2023 (Mon)
Pittsburgh Medium Rev Rivera On February 13th
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Feb 15, 2023 (Wed)
Trivia Night @ Wine O'Clock South Park Winery (Wednesday 02/15)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Feb 18, 2023 (Sat)
JR Rebelo LIVE (Saturday 02/18)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Mar 1, 2023 (Wed)
Bar Bingo (WINEO) @ Wine O'Clock South Park Winery (Wednesday 03/01)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Mar 3, 2023 (Fri)
JR Rebelo LIVE (Saturday 03/03)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Mar 5, 2023 (Sun)
Wine Shine 'n Purse Palooza
Hilton Garden Inn Southpointe | Canonsburg, PA

  • Mar 15, 2023 (Wed)
Trivia Night @ Wine O'Clock South Park Winery (Wednesday 03/15)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Mar 18, 2023 (Sat)
JR Rebelo LIVE (Saturday 03/18)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Mar 29, 2023 (Wed)
Pittsburgh Medium Rev Rivera On March 29th
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Apr 5, 2023 (Wed)
Bar Bingo (WINEO) @ Wine O'Clock South Park Winery (Wednesday 04/05)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Apr 19, 2023 (Wed)
Trivia Night @ Wine O'Clock South Park Winery (Wednesday 04/19)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • May 10, 2023 (Wed)
Pittsburgh Medium Rev Rivera On May 10th
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets