Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Mount Carmel, Pennsylvania

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Central Pa Winefestival 2022
  • Sat, June 11, 2022
Bloomsburg Fair Grounds | Bloomsburg, PA
Buy Tickets
Spring WineFest Skippack
  • Sat, May 21, 2022
Skippack Village | Skippack, PA
Putnam County Wine & Food Fest
  • Sat, August 6, 2022
  • Sun, August 7, 2022
Mayor's Park | Cold Sping, NY

All Upcoming Local Events


  • May 21, 2022 (Sat)
T-102 Appalachian Festival
Schuylkill County Fairgrounds | Summit Station, PA

  • May 21, 2022 (Sat)
Spring WineFest Skippack
Skippack Village | Skippack, PA

  • May 21, 2022 (Sat)
38 Special And Loverboy In Concert
Spyglass Ridge Winery | Sunbury, PA

  • May 22, 2022 (Sun)
Pound Class
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, Pennsylvania

  • Jun 11, 2022 (Sat)
Central Pa Winefestival 2022
Bloomsburg Fair Grounds | Bloomsburg, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Jun 24, 2022 (Fri)
Vino Italiano
Hilton Harrisburg | Harrisburg, PA

  • Jul 2-9, 2022 (Sat-Sat)
Kutztown Folk Festival
Kutztown Folk Festival | Kutztown, PA

  • Jul 7, 2022 (Thu)
Homesweet Homegrown Organic Farm Dinner
Homesweet Homegrown Orangic Farm | Kutztown, PA

  • Jul 23, 2022 (Sat)
2nd Annual Pawz For Wine
Ruscombmanor Fire Co. | Fleetwood, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Jul 24, 2022 (Sun)
Berks County Libations Festival
Berkshire Mall, First Floor | Wyomissing, PA

  • Jul 28, 2022 (Thu)
A Night In White - A PWS Wine & Food Event
Armitage Golf Club | Mechanicsburg, PA

  • Aug 6, 2022 (Sat)
  • Aug 7, 2022 (Sun)
Putnam County Wine & Food Fest
Mayor's Park | Cold Sping, NY

  • Sep 17, 2022 (Sat)
4th Annual Drench The Valley Wine And Beer Festival
Berrysburg Community Fire Company | Berrysburg, PA

  • Oct 1-2, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
  • Oct 8-9, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
BCWT Wine & Cheese Pairings (Oct 1,2,8 & 9) On The Berks County Wine Trail
Berks County Wine Trail 10 member wineries | Berks County (Reading/Allentown/Philly area), PA
Buy Tickets

  • Oct 15, 2022 (Sat)
Camp Lavigne Wine Festival
Camp Lavigne Wine Festival | Benton, Pa

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • May 25, 2022 (Wed)
FREE Virtual, Informal Wine Wednesday ~ Summer Wines
(Free) Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Pennsylvania Wine Society