Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Midvale, Utah

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jan 28, 2022 (Fri)
Recess At The Rock Wine Tasting Classes (Wines And Topics Change Weekly)
The Rock Building - (Same as OP Rockwell) | Park City, UT

  • Feb 4, 2022 (Fri)
  • Feb 11, 2022 (Fri)
  • Feb 18, 2022 (Fri)
Recess At The Rock Wine Tasting Classes (Wines And Topics Change Weekly)
The Rock Building - (Same as OP Rockwell) | Park City, UT

  • Feb 10, 2022 (Thu)
  • Mar 24, 2022 (Thu)
Table For 12 Food & Wine Pairing Classes
Park City Creamery | Park City, UT

  • Feb 25, 2022 (Fri)
  • Mar 4, 2022 (Fri)
  • Mar 11, 2022 (Fri)
Recess At The Rock Wine Tasting Classes (Wines And Topics Change Weekly)
The Rock Building - (Same as OP Rockwell) | Park City, UT

  • Mar 18, 2022 (Fri)
  • Mar 18, 2022 (Fri)
Recess At The Rock Wine Tasting Classes (Wines And Topics Change Weekly)
The Rock Building - (Same as OP Rockwell) | Park City, UT

Sorry, we don't have a lot of Local Events posted right now. If you know anyone hosting a Local Event, please let them know about our site. You can share this page here.

Feel free to browse some additional wine, food and drink content below.

Online Class

5 Wine & Food PAIRING MISTAKES That Can RUIN Your Dinner ;)

Mon, January 17, 2022 to Sun, January 23, 2022

View details

Virtual Tasting

2022 Empson Brunello Webinar

Wed, January 26, 2022

View details

Virtual Tasting

Charcuterie Class

Wed, January 26, 2022

View details

Virtual Tasting

STARS Of California Wine 2022

Wed, January 26, 2022

View details

Virtual Tasting

Discover Unique Wines From Around The World!

Thu, January 27, 2022

View details

Online Class

Virtual Blue Cheese And Wine

Fri, January 28, 2022

View details

Online Class

5 Wine & Food PAIRING MISTAKES That Can RUIN Your Dinner ;)

Mon, January 24, 2022 to Sun, January 30, 2022

View details

Virtual Tasting

Whiskey Tasting Online At Your Home!

Tue, February 1, 2022

View details

Online Class

Online Wine Appreciation 6-week Course

Tue, February 1, 2022

View details

Virtual Tasting

Zoom Into Wine | Chardonnay Wine

Wed, February 2, 2022

View details