Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Lynchburg, Virginia

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • May 27, 2022 (Fri)
Friday Night Wine Down At Ecco Adesso Vineyards!
Ecco Adesso Vineyards | Fairfield, VA, United States (+1)

  • May 27-30, 2022 (Fri-Mon)
Memorial Day Weekend At 12 Ridges Vineyard
12 Ridges Vineyard | Vesuvius, VA

  • May 28, 2022 (Sat)
Leslie Brooks Combo Performs- Sunset Saturday At Hickory Hill
Hickory Hill Vineyards | Moneta, Virginia

  • Jun 3, 2022 (Fri)
  • Jun 10, 2022 (Fri)
  • Jun 17, 2022 (Fri)
Friday Night Wine Down At Ecco Adesso Vineyards
Ecco Adesso Vineyards | Fairfield, VA

  • Jun 11, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jul 9, 2022 (Sat)
  • Aug 13, 2022 (Sat)
Sunset Saturday At 12 Ridges Vineyard
12 Ridges Vineyard | Vesuvius, VA

  • Jun 18, 2022 (Sat)
Dave & Jodie Performs- Sunset Saturday At Hickory Hill
Hickory Hill Vineyards | Moneta, Virginia

  • Jun 24, 2022 (Fri)
  • Jul 1, 2022 (Fri)
  • Jul 15, 2022 (Fri)
Wine Down Fridays At Ecco Adesso!
Ecco Adesso Vineyards | Fairfield, VA

  • Jun 25, 2022 (Sat)
Rarely Available Band Performs- Sunset Saturday At Hickory Hill
Hickory Hill Vineyards | Moneta, Virginia

  • Jul 2, 2022 (Sat)
BoCo Performs- Sunset Saturday At Hickory Hill
Hickory Hill Vineyards | Moneta, Virginia

  • Jul 9, 2022 (Sat)
Ash Devine & TM Turner Perform- Sunset Saturday At Hickory Hill
Hickory Hill Vineyards | Moneta, Virginia

  • Jul 23, 2022 (Sat)
Common Ground Perform- Sunset Saturday At Hickory Hill
Hickory Hill Vineyards | Moneta, Virginia

  • Jul 30, 2022 (Sat)
Marie Anderson Performs- Sunset Saturday At Hickory Hill
Hickory Hill Vineyards | Moneta, Virginia

  • Aug 6, 2022 (Sat)
SML Boomer Band Perform- Sunset Saturday At Hickory Hill
Hickory Hill Vineyards | Moneta, Virginia

  • Aug 13, 2022 (Sat)
Rarely Available Band Performs- Sunset Saturday At Hickory Hill
Hickory Hill Vineyards | Moneta, Virginia

  • Sep 3, 2022 (Sat)
Christian Q & The Groove Performs- Sunset Saturday At Hickory Hill
Hickory Hill Vineyards | Moneta, Virginia

  • Oct 1, 2022 (Sat)

  • Oct 8, 2022 (Sat)
Ed McNamara Performs- Sunset Saturday At Hickory Hill
Hickory Hill Vineyards | Moneta, Virginia