Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Lincoln Village, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Geology Of Napa Valley
  • Fri, October 29, 2021
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA
Monday Blind
  • Mon, November 1, 2021
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA
Wine 101
  • Sat, October 30, 2021
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

All Upcoming Local Events



  • Oct 27, 2021 (Wed)
Flight Night : QUIVIRA VINEYARDS With Hugh Chappelle
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Oct 28, 2021 (Thu)
Flight Night: BOKISCH VINEYARDS With Liz & Markus Bokisch
Mission Bay Wine & Cheese | San Francisco, CA

  • Oct 28, 2021 (Thu)
Chocolate, Cheese And Wine … Oh MY!
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Oct 29-31, 2021 (Fri-Sun)
  • Nov 5-7, 2021 (Fri-Sun)
Visit Wine Tree Farm & Corinne Wines In Amador County
Wine Tree Farm Winery | Amador City, CA

  • Oct 29-31, 2021 (Fri-Sun)
  • Nov 5-7, 2021 (Fri-Sun)
Biodynamic® Grown Wine Tasting & Picnic Box
Narrow Gate Vineyards | Placerville, CA

  • Oct 29, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Wine Down
Urban Legend Cellars | Alameda, CA

  • Oct 29, 2021 (Fri)
Geology Of Napa Valley
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

  • Oct 30, 2021 (Sat)
Wine 101
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

  • Oct 30-31, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
Sunday Funday: Halloween Weekend Edition!
Rock Wall Wine Company | Alameda, CA

  • Oct 30, 2021 (Sat)
Taste Of Atlas Peak
Silverado Resort & Spa | Napa, CA

  • Oct 31, 2021 (Sun)
Happy Halloween 2021
Di Stasio Vineyards | Plymouth, California

  • Oct 31, 2021 (Sun)
Left Bank Brasserie San Jose Celebrates Howl-o-Ween/Benefits Humane Society
Left Bank Brasserie San Jose | San Jose, CA, CA

  • Oct 31, 2021 (Sun)
  • Nov 7, 2021 (Sun)
Blend Your Own Bottle Of Wine @Wine Tree Farm
Wine Tree Farm Winery | Amador City, CA

  • Nov 1, 2021 (Mon)
Monday Blind
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Napa, CA

  • Nov 3, 2021 (Wed)

  • Nov 4, 2021 (Thu)
Flight Night: GROWER-PRODUCER CHAMPAGNE With Brandon Mueller
Mission Bay Wine & Cheese | San Francisco, CA

  • Nov 6, 2021 (Sat)

  • Nov 6, 2021 (Sat)
  • Nov 7, 2021 (Sun)
Holy McGrail Quarterly Wine Club Release Party
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Nov 9, 2021 (Tue)

  • Nov 10, 2021 (Wed)
Flight Night : A NAPA VALLEY CABERNET EXTRAVAGANZA With Vito Parente
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Nov 10, 2021 (Wed)
Sip & Paint
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Nov 11, 2021 (Thu)
Flight Night : THE LUXURY CHAMPAGNE COLLECTION With Roberto Loppi
Mission Bay Wine & Cheese | San Francisco, CA

  • Nov 14, 2021 (Sun)
Craft Class: Upcycled Wine Bottle Light
Laird Family Estate | Napa, CA

  • Nov 14, 2021 (Sun)
Uncorked And Unplugged With Michelle Lambert
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Nov 17, 2021 (Wed)
Flight Night : CHÂTEAUNEUF-DU-PAPE With Robert Kirkbride
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Nov 17, 2021 (Wed)
Vinyasa And Vino: Fall Series At McGrail With Colleen Kinney
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Nov 18, 2021 (Thu)
Left Bank Brasserie In San Jose To Host Beaujolais Nouveau Celebration
Left Bank Brasserie San Jose | San Jose, CA, CA

  • Nov 18, 2021 (Thu)
Flight Night: SILVER OAK, TWOMEY & OVID With Matt Duncan
Mission Bay Wine & Cheese | San Francisco, CA

  • Nov 19, 2021 (Fri)
Cooking With Comedians
Vista Collina Resort | Food & Wine Center | Napa, CA

  • Nov 19, 2021 (Fri)
Cooking With Comedians
Vista Collina Resort | Napa, CA

  • Nov 25, 2021 (Thu)

  • Nov 25, 2021 (Thu)
LB Steak In San Ramon Helps Celebrate Thanksgiving
LB Steak San Ramon | San Ramon, CA

  • Nov 25, 2021 (Thu)
Meso Modern Mediterranean Helps Celebrate Thanksgiving
Meso Modern Mediterranean | San Jose, CA, CA

  • Nov 25, 2021 (Thu)
Left Bank Brasserie In San Jose Helps Celebrate Thanksgiving
Left Bank Brasserie San Jose | San Jose, CA, CA

  • Dec 1, 2021 (Wed)
Flight Night : THE LUXURY CHAMPAGNE COLLECTION With Roberto Loppi
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Dec 2, 2021 (Thu)
Flight Night: PORT & CHEESE With Eugenio Jardim
Mission Bay Wine & Cheese | San Francisco, CA

  • Dec 8, 2021 (Wed)
Flight Night : CHAMPAGNE & OYSTER FÊTE
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Dec 9, 2021 (Thu)
Flight Night: PACIFIC PLAZA CAVIAR & CHAMPAGNE PAIRING
Mission Bay Wine & Cheese | San Francisco, CA

  • Dec 31, 2021-Jan 1, 2022 (Fri-Sat)
New Years Eve Celebration
The Meritage Resort and Spa | Napa, CA

  • Apr 6-7, 2022 (Wed-Thu)
Cabernet Franc Wine Celebration
Cabernet Franc Wine Celebration | Copperopolis, CA

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Recurring: See Details
Vinous Reverie Instagram Wine Tasting Show
(Free) Web Series/Podcast | Hosted by:Igor And Anu Ivanov

  • Recurring: See Details
Lucid Winery Virtual Wine Tasting
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Lucid Wines Of Sacramento, CA!