Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Lewisville, Texas

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Burgundy And Provence
  • Fri, May 26, 2023
Trip or Vacation
WSET Level 2 Wine Course And Exam (In-person Class)
  • Sat, February 25, 2023
Hotel Vin | Grapevine, Texas
Amsterdam, Porto (Portugal) And Barcelona
  • Sat, April 15, 2023
Trip or Vacation
Wine 101 With Dilek Caner, Master Of Wine
  • Thu, February 23, 2023
Blind Bishop | Dallas, TX
Wine Immersion: Taste 16+ Wines
  • Sun, February 19, 2023
Blind Bishop | Dallas, TX
2023 Unique Italian Countryside Wine Tour Of Italy
  • Tue, May 9, 2023
Trip or Vacation
WSET Level 2 Wine Course And Exam (In-person Class)
  • Sat, May 6, 2023
Blind Bishop | Dallas, TX

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Feb 9, 2023 (Thu)
Wine And Chocolate—A Perfect Pair
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Dallas Mimosa Walk: St. Valentine's Day Weekend
Deep Ellum Outdoor Market | Dallas, TX

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Valentine's Chocolate & Wine Walk McKinney
Historic Downtown McKinney | McKinney, Texas

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Wine And Chocolate—A Perfect Pair
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Valentines Wine Dinner February 11th 2023
Hall Park - Dancers Room | Frisco, TX

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
  • Feb 18, 2023 (Sat)
Trivia By Headtilt Fun
The Wine Authority | Richardson, Texas

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Be My Valentine Celebration Dinner
VineCrafters | Rockwall, TX

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)
Valentine's Date Night
Roots Fort Worth | Fort Worth, TX

  • Feb 18, 2023 (Sat)

  • Feb 19, 2023 (Sun)
Wine Immersion: Taste 16+ Wines
Blind Bishop | Dallas, TX

  • Feb 22, 2023 (Wed)
An Introduction Into The World Of Whiskey
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 22, 2023 (Wed)
Raclette & Wine Pairing Dinner
The Wine Authority | Richardson, Texas

  • Feb 23, 2023 (Thu)
An Introduction Into The World Of Whiskey
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 23, 2023 (Thu)
Wine 101 With Dilek Caner, Master Of Wine
Blind Bishop | Dallas, TX

  • Feb 25, 2023 (Sat)

  • Feb 25, 2023 (Sat)
An Introduction Into The World Of Whiskey
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 8, 2023 (Wed)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 9, 2023 (Thu)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 11, 2023 (Sat)
McKinney Shamrock Run 5K
TUPPS Brewery | McKinney, TX

  • Mar 11, 2023 (Sat)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 13, 2023 (Thu)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 15, 2023 (Sat)

  • Apr 15, 2023 (Sat)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 27, 2023 (Thu)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 29, 2023 (Sat)
Frisco Uncorked Presented By H-E-B
Frisco Square | Frisco, TX

  • Apr 29, 2023 (Sat)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 6, 2023 (Sat)

  • May 9, 2023 (Tue)

  • May 11, 2023 (Thu)
Wine And Cheese—A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 13, 2023 (Sat)
Wine And Cheese—A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 26, 2023 (Fri)
Burgundy And Provence
Trip or Vacation

  • Jul 15, 2023 (Sat)