Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Lewisburg, Pennsylvania

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

BERKS COUNTY WINE TRAIL Chocolate & Wine Pairings (Feb 11 - 19) 2023
  • Sat, February 11, 2023 to Sun, February 12, 2023
  • Sat, February 18, 2023 to Sun, February 19, 2023
Berks County Wine Trail 10 member wineries | Berks County (Reading/Allentown/Philly area), PA
Buy Tickets
Central PA Wine Festival 2023
  • Sat, June 3, 2023
Bloomsburg Fair Grounds | Bloomsburg, PA
Buy Tickets

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Feb 10, 2023 (Fri)

  • Feb 11-12, 2023 (Sat-Sun)
  • Feb 18-19, 2023 (Sat-Sun)
BERKS COUNTY WINE TRAIL Chocolate & Wine Pairings (Feb 11 - 19) 2023
Berks County Wine Trail 10 member wineries | Berks County (Reading/Allentown/Philly area), PA
Buy Tickets

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Valentine's Day Dinner
Juniata Valley Winery | Mifflin, PA

  • Feb 18, 2023 (Sat)
Wine & Design: Valentine's Day Cookie Decorating
Juniata Valley Winery | Mifflin, PA

  • Mar 18, 2023 (Sat)
Kulpmont SOUPIE Contest
West End Fire Association | Kulpmont, Pennsylvania

  • May 6, 2023 (Sat)
Buckhorn WineFest 2023
Buckhorn Community Volunteer Fire Co | Bloomsburg, Pa

  • Jun 3, 2023 (Sat)
Central PA Wine Festival 2023
Bloomsburg Fair Grounds | Bloomsburg, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Sep 16, 2023 (Sat)
5th Annual Drench The Valley Wine And Beer Festival
Berrysburg Community Fire Company | Berrysburg, PA

Sorry, we don't have a lot of Local Events posted right now. If you know anyone hosting a Local Event, please let them know about our site. You can share this page here.

Feel free to browse some additional wine, food and drink content below.

Virtual Tasting

The Crus Of The Southern Rhone, France

Sat, February 11, 2023

View details

Online Class

5 Wine & Food PAIRING MISTAKES That Can RUIN Your Dinner ;)

Mon, February 6, 2023 to Sun, February 12, 2023

View details

Online Class

WSET Level 2 In Wines Online

Mon, February 13, 2023

View details

Online Class

WSET Level 1 In Wines Online

Mon, February 13, 2023

View details

Virtual Tasting

Discover Komarna, Croatian Wine W Lauren Mowery

Thu, February 16, 2023

View details

Online Class

WSET Level 1 Wine Online Course And Exam

Mon, February 20, 2023

View details

Online Class

WSET Level 2 Wine Online Course And Exam

Mon, February 20, 2023

View details

Online Class

WSET Level 3 Wine Online Course And Exam

Mon, February 20, 2023

View details