Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Lewisburg, Pennsylvania

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Central PA Wine Festival 2024
  • Sat, June 1, 2024
Bloomsburg Fair Grounds | Bloomsburg, PA
NoVA Music Fest, Raising Money For Cancer Can Rock
  • Sun, May 26, 2024
868 Estate Vineyards | Purcellville, VA
Bloomsburg Wine 'n Shine Prize Giveaway Palooza
  • Sat, June 1, 2024
Bloomsburg Fairgrounds | Bloomsburg, PA
Buy Tickets

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
Wine In The Wilds
Clinton County Fairgrounds | Mill Hall, PA

  • Apr 28, 2024 (Sun)
Honey Tasting Course! At The Vineyard At Hershey
The Vineyard at Hershey | Middletown, PA

  • Apr 28, 2024 (Sun)
Spaghetti Dinner
Scottish Rite Cathedral of Harrisburg | Harrisburg, PA

  • May 2, 2024 (Thu)
Sushi Rolling
The Vineyard at Hershey | Middletown, PA

  • May 4, 2024 (Sat)
Buckhorn WineFest 2024
Buckhorn Community Volunteer Fire Co | Bloomsburg, PA

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)
Cheesecake And Wine Flights!
The Vineyard at Hershey | Middletown, PA

  • May 26, 2024 (Sun)
NoVA Music Fest, Raising Money For Cancer Can Rock
868 Estate Vineyards | Purcellville, VA

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
Central PA Wine Festival 2024
Bloomsburg Fair Grounds | Bloomsburg, PA

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
Bloomsburg Wine 'n Shine Prize Giveaway Palooza
Bloomsburg Fairgrounds | Bloomsburg, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
Taste Full Event
Forksville Fairgrounds | Forksville, Pa

  • Sep 21, 2024 (Sat)
6th Annual Drench The Valley Wine And Beer Festival
Berrysburg Community Fire Company | Berrysburg, PA

  • Oct 12, 2024 (Sat)
Knights Of Columbus Wine Festival
Holy Angel's Parish Grounds | Kulpmont, PA